Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 669 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent hotel

By

25 May 2017

club

We stayed for three nights at this hotel. It was in a good location, clean and the room was a good size. The breakfast had a good selection for everyone and the staff throughout the hotel were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

Staff is excellent and helpfull. Room was clean. Problem was construction works near by. Breakfast was very good and enough choice. No safe lock in the room. Overall excellent choice for visiting Berlin

Read More
Read Less

YMCA Experience at a Holiday Inn?

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Absence of air conditioning in the room made for a miserable sleeping experience. Be certain to book a hotel that claims to have air conditioned rooms and can substantiate that claim. I do not recommend staying at this location during warm weather months if you prefer having a night of good sleeping conditions.

See the two posted photos from the room thermostat. The message is either incorrect or is not truthful disclosure. The aircon did not perform as prescribed nor did the staff respond to my window opening request, even after signing a pre-printed waiver to have the window opened. It is obvious that the aircon system is NOT adequate if this hotel has a stash of pre-printed forms for guests to sign to waive damages from having an open window as suggested to gain a comfortable room temperature. This condition is NOT what I expected from a Holiday Inn branded property. Seems to be more aligned with a basic YMCA accommodation. Be forewarned of this before booking this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

21 May 2017

club

Good value and decent if small rooms. Breakfast choices limited. There are larger and more desirable hotels at the same price locally when available.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

18 May 2017

club

Zentrale, aber ruhige Lage in der Nähe von U-Bahn und S-Bahn, man kann das Stadtzentrum aber auch zu Fuß gut erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Great location, spotlessly clean, good value and above all fantastic staff. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

OTTIMA POSIZIONE

By

15 May 2017

club

OTTIMO PERSONALE,CAMERE UN PO' PICCOLE MA CONFORTEVOLI,OTTIMA POSIZIONE PER VISITARE LA CITTA'

Read More
Read Less

ein Wochenende in Berlin

By

10 May 2017

Wir sind gegen 10 Uhr angekommen, unser Zimmer war noch nicht fertig, haben im Frühstücksraum einen Tee getrunken und konnten dann das Zimmer beziehen. Tiefgarage war OK. Zimmer war sauber, im Bad fehlten zwei Handtücher. Kurz mit dem Zimmerservice gesprochen und die Handtücher wurden uns gebracht.
Die Nacht war ruhig, kein Lärm auf den Gängen. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig. Leider gibt es Sonntags keine Zeitung. Nichts desto Trotz hervorragender Service an der Rezeption. Beim Ausschecken keine Probleme. In der Tiefgarage ging zu Anfang die Schranke nicht hoch, kurz in der Rezeption Bescheid gesagt und klack "Sie war 0ben". Alles in allem ein entspannten Wochenende in Berlin, Dank u. a. dem Hotel Hoiiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable hotel in a great location

By

10 May 2017

club

This hotel is in an ideal location for the city centre its also on a bus route and the ubahn is also within walking distance. There are a couple of supermarkets across the road. The staff were very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast provided each day was lovely . We enjoyed our stay here very much .

Read More
Read Less

Berlin Holiday Inn Express

By

07 May 2017

club

Great location, clean and well maintained and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

May 2017

By

06 May 2017

club

A good value, comfortable, efficient, well located, chain hotel.
Nice room but a little small.

Read More
Read Less

le calme de la chambre

By

05 May 2017

club

Très bien situé proche d'une station de métro menant directement au centre de la ville

Read More
Read Less