Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 567 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday Ibnn Express Berlin City Centre-West

By

August 09, 2016

club

Hotel ist nur für Kurzaufenthalte geeignet
Kein Erholungsfaktor!

Read More
Read Less

Quadrupla troppo piccola

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hotel in ottima posizione per viaggiare con fermata autobus e metro nelle vicinanze, ottima la colazione sia come qualità dei prodotti che come quantità e scelta. Personale cortese e disponibile aree comuni molto pulite e ordinate. Camera quadrupla troppo piccola, non ci si poteva spostare in camera, era una doppia con divano letto che non permetteva il passaggio davanti alla scrivania, letto matrimoniale comodo divano letto molto meno.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear GIAGIA69, Thank you for taking your time and writing your Review. We are very sorry, that you did not enjoy your stay in Berlin with us. Unfortunately, we do not offer quadruple rooms, moreover our rooms are laid out for 2 adults plus the possibility to bring along up to two Kids free of Charge sleeping on a sofabed. This offer merely giving our guests an inexpensive Option instead of more expensive Hotels. Nevertheless we hope to welcome you again at any Holiday Inn Express Hotel! Best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

August 03, 2016

club

Good Place to stay in Berlin. In Good Proximity of tourist places and Good Service Quality.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

July 30, 2016

club

Everything is good except that the internet is not stable and slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear JSJSJSJS1, Thank you ever so much for your Review! We hope to welcome you back again one day and send our best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

zentrale Lage

By

July 29, 2016

club

Im Großen und ganzen nichts großartiges zu meckern..
Zimmer für 4 leute ( 2 Erwachsene

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y personal muy amable

By

July 28, 2016

club

Es un hotel de 3 estrellas que responde a esa categoría. lo mejor es la ubicación, con todos los medios de transporte cerca y zonas comerciales. El personal de recepción superamable. El desayuno no es muy variado, pero está muy bien. Todo estaba muy limpio. La única pega es que nuestra hija tuvo que dormir con nosotros en la cama porque el sofá cama tiene un colchón malísimo y que las habitaciones son bastante pequeñas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great value

By

July 27, 2016

For a hotel near the center of town...great value and very friendly staff....was able to book last minute...great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service zum Spitzenpreis

By

July 18, 2016

club

Wir haben für 4 Tage/3 Nächte im Holiday Inn Express City Center West eingecheckt. Man muss dazu sagen, dass wir das Schlafsofa für unsere Kinder genutzt haben und so nur ein Zimmer brauchten. Da dies keinen Aufschlag kostete, wurde der Preis natürlich unschlagbar. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend und hatten ein offenes Ohr für kleine Wünsche wie ein zweites Kopfkissen, weil die regulären doch sehr flach waren. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber, es standen kostenlos Pflegemittel zur Verfügung. Nur Dusche. Wände und Fußboden hatten schon bessere Tage gesehen und sollten in absehbarer Zeit erneuert werden. Das Frühstück war von der Auswahl her absolut in Ordnung, hier konnte jeder satt werden ohne jeden Tag das Selbe essen zu müssen. Die Brötchen könnten etwas größer sein, aber man kann ja auch einfach eins mehr essen. Insgesamt eine gute Wahl zum (für uns) Spitzenpreis. Gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleasant stay.

By

July 16, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at the HIE Berlin-West and recommend it. The location is very good, with public transports nearby. The Staff was excellent. Both Public areas and room were clean.Breakfast was nice as well.
Just a few remarks: matress could be better (firmer); the curtains/shades did not block the light, so the room wasn't dark enough to sleep in the morning; there aren't proper spaces to store your clothes (no small wardrobe, for example). We stayed for 5 days and had to leave all our clothes in the luggage bags; the positioning of the television in the room is completely inadequate. Wathcing TV in bed became a very uncomfortable experience.
A very positive thing was that you couldn't use the elevator without a room keycard. This makes you feel more secure.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Bibi-Portugal, Thank you ever so much for your Kind Feedback regarding your latest stay. Great, that you Overall enjoyed your stay with us in central Berlin. We will take your notes on board and see what we can do about the room layout of the one you occupied. Hope to see you back again! Best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff People

By

July 15, 2016

club

Every one at the desk were so helpful. At times they seemed short handed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good services, friendly personnel.

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel is well located, close to the Zoo and numerous restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Zhenya, Thank you ever so much for your great Feedback of your recent stay! We hope to welcome you back again also on your next visit to Berlin and remain with our best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

5 giorni a Berlino con bambini

By

July 13, 2016

club

La struttura in generale è ottima come aspetto, gestione e servizi. Si trova in posizione veramente strategica sia perché ubicata a sud del Tiergarten, fra la zona di Kunfursterdamm ed il centro storico di Mitte, sia perché ottimamente servita dai mezzi pubblici ed in particolare dal bus n.100 a due piani con fermate nei punti salienti di Berlino.
La colazione abbondante e variegata anche se ritengo sia da integrare con il "salato caldo".
La stanza matrimoniale anche se confortevole era un pò piccola, anche a causa dell'ingombro del divano letto che aperto lasciava poco spazio. Comunque per noi con due bambini piccoli (7- 9 anni) andava tutto sommato bene. Assenza frigobar e armadio.
Rapporto prezzo/qualità buono.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear antoman70, Thank you very much for your great Feedback! We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less