Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 830 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Not a value for money

By

October 16, 2017

club

Room furniture arrangement is really pathetic
Cleaniless is poor
Room AC and Heater is not working well
Problems with the beds. Some noise used to come whole night from the furniture back of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 11, 2017

club

A simple hotel, but in a great location for exploring Berliln. For an express hotel, the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

October 09, 2017

Stayed for 2 nights in October with an all in all good experience.

The beds were good, the breakfast was very nice, the staff was just perfect when you needed any help.

The only two things that I would point at was the aircondition which didn't heat up at all and that a refrigerator was missing in the room. It would have been nice with a little minibar or just to be able to cool down some soft drinks at your room, but again not a big deal.

Will I recommend: Yes.
Will I book again: Surely.

Read More
Read Less

価格

By

October 08, 2017

club

部屋が狭いにもかかわらずかなり高いと思う部屋が狭いにもかかわらずかなり高いと思う部屋が狭いにもかかわらずかなり高いと思う部屋が狭いにもかかわらずかなり高いと思う

Read More
Read Less

Messe EAS

By

October 05, 2017

club

Insgesamt war es ein angenehmer Aufenthalt in Berlin.
Die Brötchen beim Frühstück waren nicht immer frisch.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Berlin City West

By

October 04, 2017

club

Abgesehen von Fehlern bei der Online-Buchung über die zentrale IHG-Seite, die zu einer Verzerrung des Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses führten, habe ich mit dem Hotel gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Dank der Hilfe eds Hotels konnte ein Fehler bei der Online-Buchung zum Teil korrigiert werden.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

I loved the breakfast and the room. It was brightly lit up and airy. The breakfast quality was good and the choices were fair. The staff were cooperative and courteous. It was the only place in the hotel where I felt comfortable and warmly welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Cancelled Reservation without Notifying us

By

October 03, 2017

Upon arriving at the hotel after traveling overseas (20 hours in total) we were informed we had no booking. We showed our Reservation Confirmation (and I called days prior to confirm) which they continued to say the booking was cancelled but were never able to provide a reason. After demanding that they acknowledge the confirmation and them telling me 2x's this was not possible they finally somehow were able to accommodate my reservation as was booked.
I also provided a voucher from a previous stay with Holiday Inn Express to obtain further points but the voucher seems to have disappeared and not been applied to my account.
IHG Rewards Support was of no help with this and told me to contact the hotel directly! VERY FRUSTRATING

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

October 03, 2017

Top Lage
sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
gutes Frühstücksbuffet für ein Stadthotel
- schmales Doppelbett
- Familienzimmer sehr eng

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good location; nice restaurant options. Well connected with the tube network; good breakfast options; clean and well maintained rooms.

Read More
Read Less

appreciate the check-in laday for her consideration

By

October 03, 2017

club

appreciate the check-in laday for her consideration

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel personal amable

By

October 02, 2017

club

Buen hotel, calor en la habitación, el resto todo muy bien

Read More
Read Less