Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 697 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

gutes Hotel

By

27. April 2017

club

Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr zentraler Lage.
Das Frühstück ist umfangreich und in sehr guter
Qualität. In den Zimmern kann man ruhig und
sehr gut schlafen.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel but poor quality of wifi service

By

25. April 2017

club

Hotel in good convenient location close to Zoo/Kurfurstendamm. Double bed on the small size. Wi-fi service not good. Otherwise a good hotel and reasonable value for money.

Read More
Read Less

freundlicher Service und ruhiges Zimmer

By

24. April 2017

Komme gerne wieder, da ich mich sehr wohl fühle.
Ein besseres Internet wäre wünschenswert, da ich abends auch noch arbeiten muss.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxin trip

By

24. April 2017

Was very disappointed about this hotel compared with other IHG hotels. Warm small rooms that can't be cooled down unless you open the window but then you get all the noise from the outside and can't sleep anyway.

Read More
Read Less

sauberes zentral gelegenes hotel

By

22. April 2017

club

Sauber ,praktisch ,zentral gelegen
gutes Frühstück sehr nettes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Stay Somewhere Else

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel room is the smallest I have ever experienced. They claim you can put 3 people in the room. You can't, don't try. Two people are very cramped. The staff actually told me "most people don't spend any time in the room". I can see why.

The internet doesn't work. None of the other guests could get the internet to work either. I had to use my phone data to use the internet.

No safes in the room.

Water all over the floor from the leaky shower. Hard bed and pillows.

Air conditioning only blew hot air. We had to open the window to cool off the room even with the HVAC turned off.

Just keep looking and stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel, schlechtes Bett

By

20. April 2017

Das Hotel hat eine super Lage. Unser Zimmer sehr groß und für unsere Kleine gab es direkt ein Babybett.
Das Frühstück war sehr gut, vor allem dafür, dass es im Preis dabei war.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich, teilweise aber sehr schwer zu verstehen.
Leider war das Bett furchtbar! Winzig und flach und weich.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19. April 2017

A nice hotel to explore Berlin from. Very clean and friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmes, gut gelegenes Hotel

By

09. April 2017

Gute Lage nahe Berlin Zoo mit vielen kleinen Cafes und Restaurants in der Nähe. Die Einkaufsstrasse und das Europa Center sind gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und immer freundlich gewesen. Das Frühstück war erstaunlich gut und der Service war auf Zack! Die Zimmer sind nicht ganz neu aber nicht abgewohnt. Der Gang ist hellhörig. Wenn jemand sich dort laut unterhält oder rennt ist das recht laut zu hören. Die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern und den allgemeinen Bereichen war zufriedenstellend. Im Bad waren ein paar Fugen der Fliesen schlecht gereinigt, aber das sind kleine Kosmetikfehler. Die Pflegeprodukte auf dem Zimmer sind hochwertig. Das Hotel bemüht sich, umweltfreundlich zu sein. Sie helfen gerne weiter, wenn man Fragen hat. Der Businessbereich war etwas klein (nur ein Computer) und trotz mehrerer Browser zur Auswahl veraltet. Das Internet auf den Zimmern ging zeitweise gar nicht oder sehr langsam, jedoch überwiegend war es verfügbar. Der Bus 100 fährt fast vor der Tür ab, somit ist man auch schnell bei den Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Read More
Read Less

Malwieder in Berlin

By

07. April 2017

club

Es ist alles wie erwartet gelaufen. Wenn es mich wieder nach Berlin verschlägt komme ich wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Halbmarathon

By

06. April 2017

club

Schon am Empfang war der erste Eindruck sehr gut. Sehr nettes und entgegenkommendes Personal beim Check-Inn. Hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Auch der Sicherheitsaspekt wurde groß geschrieben und auf die Etagen gelangte man nur mit der Zimmerkarte.

Das Zimmer war sauber und lag glücklicherweise zum Hinterhof, daher sehr ruhig

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, quiet and good location

By

05. April 2017

stayed April 2017 for leisure. Friendly staff, easy to walk to public transport for exploring, parks and shops nearby. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less