Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 664 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

My diggs when in Berlin

By

February 19, 2017

club

I visit Berlin once a year and keep coming back to the holiday Inn. I have found that this hotel keeps up the quality and even improves on it. Keep it up team

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at a great price

By

February 19, 2017

club

This was my second time at this hotel. we had a very good night's sleep as the hotel was very quiet and the curtains were of an excellent quality as were the mattresses. the breakfast was plentiful with a good selection of choices. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly and when I had a problem with the computer one of the staff helped me immediately and sorted it out very quickly. The rooms were clean and of a good size. It was such a nice stay that we booked an extra night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Lindylou Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Wunderlich Cluster Manager
Read More
Read Less

Berlin 1week

By

February 19, 2017

朝食ついてるし、バス停も近く、便利この上ないホテル。
スーパーもすぐ。
ちょっと歩けば、地下鉄もあってデパートも近い。
部屋も使い勝手がよく、ストレスがない。

掃除や補充が、結構適当な日がある。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Wunderlich Cluster Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel rapporto qualità prezzo

By

February 19, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato con un amico presso questo hotel per svago. Hotel confortevole, personale accogliente, camere e bagni pulito. Colazione ottima e abbondante senza limiti con brioche fresche ogni giorno.A circa 600 mt dalla fermata U-Bahn- La zona non e' delle migliori della città ma ottimi sono i collegamenti con il centro

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Marco Wunderlich Cluster Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zentrumsnah

By

February 17, 2017

club

Zentrale Lage (U-Bahn, Linie 100), freundliches Personal, guter Service

Read More
Read Less

Rechnungserstellung unmöglich

By

February 17, 2017

club

Modernes und großes Zimmer, leider mit nicht ganz sauberem Bett und abgenutzter Badezimmertür

Eine Rechnungsstellung vor Ort war unmöglich, nach Anruf und Mailkontakt bekam ich nur eine auf meine Privatanschrift, nach weiterem Kontakt eine leere E-Mail und erst nach noch weiterem Nachhaken eine korrekte Nachricht auf die bei der Buchung angegebene Adresse. So ein Zusatzaufwand ruiniert den Eindruck und minimiert meine Neigung, erneut hier zu buchen

Read More
Read Less

god experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

reaaaly was very good stay at the hotel this time, i decided to stay in it whie i m in berlin

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Familien trip

By

February 12, 2017

club

Sehr zentrale Lage, Anbindung war für einen Städte Ausflug perfekt. Das Zimmer war sauber, aber für vier Personen sehr eng. Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Leider keine Raucher Ecke. Das sollte in einem Hotel möglich sein.
Restaurant s waren gleich in der Nähe , wie auch ein Supermarkt.

Read More
Read Less

便利な立地

By

February 11, 2017

club

空港からきわめてわかりやすい立地
バスを使うだけで重要なポイントに簡単・迅速・格安で移動可能。
広くて清潔で明るいフロントロビー
明るくフレンドリーなスタッフ
部屋も清潔で静かで安眠しやすい。
朝食会場も広くて清潔。メニューもおいしい(もう少しメニューバラエティーがあればうれしいが、典型的なコンティネンタルブレックファストだから仕方がないか)
周囲にも刺激的な各国レストランがあり夜も困らない。

Read More
Read Less

El personal nos hizo sentir como en casa

By

February 10, 2017

club

Es un hotel con una ubicación perfecta, muy bien comunicado. El personal es magnífico, muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar en todo. Limpieza adecuada y desayuno correcto.
Si algún día no necesitas que limpien la habitación y avisas en recepción, te invitan a una bebida en el bar, nos encantó esta iniciativa.

Read More
Read Less

4 Tage Berlin mit Kindern

By

February 02, 2017

club

Zentrale Lage, passte alles. Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren sehr hilfsbereit.
Frühstück hätte abwechslungsreicher sein können.

Read More
Read Less

Da ist noch viel Luft nach oben

By

January 31, 2017

Man wollte mir ein Zimmer zur Straße geben, obwohl bei der Buchung Zimmer zum Hof angegeben war.
Am 26. war das Zimmer um 17h immer noch nicht gereinigt. Nach Beschwerde an der Rezeption war es dann um 18:30 notdürftig gereinigt, jedoch war der Papierkorb nicht geleert.
Die Heizung hat kaum geheizt, der Lüfter hat starke Geräusche von sich gegeben. Dies hatte ich am 26. morgens an der Rezeption mit der Bitte um Abhilfe gemeldet. Es wurde jedoch nicht unternommen.
Bekanntlich stinkt der Fisch ja immer vom Kopf her. Daher ist meine Vermutung, dass das Management des Hotels vollkommen unfähig ist und den Laden nicht unter Kontrolle hat.

Read More
Read Less