Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 712 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Супер!

By

May 20, 2017

club

Всё отлично было, спасибо! Только немного прохладно, т.к. кондиционер не работал на нагрев :(

Read More
Read Less

Der Schuss ging nach hinten los

By

May 19, 2017

club

Nachts 0 Uhr bin ich angekommen, doch die Geräusche in der Holzvertäfelung über dem Bett in Zimmer 811 brachten mich zum Wahnsinn. Erst war kein anders Zimmer zum Wechseln frei, um 1.30 Uhr dann doch. Wenigstens das hat geklappt.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

En general el hotel es bueno, servicio de recepcion excelente

Read More
Read Less

Leo jerago

By

May 17, 2017

club

La vacanza è andata benissimo sia in hotel che nella città di Berlino , mi è spiaciuto rientrare.

Read More
Read Less

buena situación, cerca del metro

By

May 17, 2017

club

Un hotel cómodo y con buena situación cerca del metro y a una parada del tren que viene del aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

IT WAS A GREAT STAY, EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.THANK YOU TO ALL

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel mit kleinen Abstrichen

By

May 13, 2017

club

* Zimmer sauber und ausreichend geräumig
* Fenster zur Straßenseite könnten besser schallisoliert sein
* Frühstücksangebot ausreichend aber nicht übermäßig
* mir fehlten z.B. Rühr- oder Spiegeleier

Read More
Read Less

тихий, уютный номер .

By

May 11, 2017

club

очень удобное расположение отеля,в центре города,метро, автобусная остановка рядом. В номере уютно, тихо. Было бы неплохо, при приезде бутылочку воды. В остальном - всё отлично.

Read More
Read Less

4 overnights

By

May 10, 2017

club

Htl is near the shoping area of Berlin.Also there are reastaurants in the area.Breakfast can be improved and also they can offer free espresso without a charge almost 3 euros......

Read More
Read Less

Camera silenziosa e pulita

By

May 09, 2017

club

Unica pecca i letti troppo piccoli! E il divano letto un po scomodo. I tempi per la colazione molto comodi e il personale molto gentile.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel, sala colazioni troppo piccola

By

May 05, 2017

club

ottimo hotel, in zona comoda sia per visitare la parte ovest di berlino e la parte est.
La sala colazioni è davvero troppo piccola

Read More
Read Less

Esperienza non positiva presso holiday inn express berlino

By

May 05, 2017

club

L'esperienza presso questo hotel non è stata certo da ricordare,un'accoglienza non all'altezza della fama di questa catena alberghiera, personale che sembra ti faccia un favore quando inizialmente ha fatto il check in,mai un saluto,mai un sorriso, a colazione anziche rilassarti ti ritrovi delle ragazze che ti gironzolano attorno pronte a toglierti ogni piattino e tovagliolo che nemmeno falchi, stizzite ti indicano che i tovagliolini devi buttarli dentro un cestino, gentilezza che vive altrove, per un piccolo panino da asporto hanno chiamato non so chi dell'albergo per farci richiamare e farci dire no take away. Ma la chicca è stata il 2 maggio quando tornato dalla nostra visita in centro a Berlino,con mia moglie torniamo in camera e la stessa era praticamente come l'avevamo lasciata la mattina,letto non fatto,asciugamani del giorno prima che giacevano sul pavimento,praticamente volutamente oppure no la nostra stanza era stata lasciata abbandonata e non pulita,cosa che trova inaccettabile,in un albergo questo non puo e non deve succedere,alla fine in reception ci hanno accontentati con tre piccoli asciugamano da bidet. Esperienza pessima!

Read More
Read Less