Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 597 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

I stayed both here and at the Intercontinental around the corner; the ICH had a great pool/sauna facility, but the staff and experience at the Holiday Inn was far, far superior. They were friendly, welcoming and helpful, and made me feel as if they really valued my business. The free wifi and great breakfast were bonuses!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Well managed property; extremely clean; friendly and engaging staff; value for price paid especially with breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear FourPutt, Thank you ever so much for your great Feedback! We are delighted, that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice staffs but low-quality hotel

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

All staffs I met were friendly and helpful. However, the room was mediocre and the breakfast was terrible. Perhaps I expected too much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear shwang, Thank you very much for sharing your Feedback on here. I regret, that we did not meet your expectations and that you did not enjoy your stay with us at all. We are sorry not to cater hot Foods with our Continental breakfast as you have expected. Also, I do understand you were not satisfied due to the fair rates applied during your stay of the Innotrans Fair in Berlin. We are very sorry, but can assure you, that you already did get the best Price as one of our valued elite members of IHG. With my best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

4 дня в Берлине

By

September 23, 2016

club

Приехала в Берлин на 4 дня для участия в конференции. Отель очень хороший, уютный, тихий, очень близко от великолепного Берлинского зоопарка, набережной, торговой улицы с шикарными и не очень магазинами и бутиками. По соседней улице проходит экскурсионный автобус. В соседнем здании очень неплохой ресторан аргентинских стейков. Все понравилось, рекомендую тем, кто хочет познакомиться с Берлином, но не любит суеты.

Read More
Read Less

Berlinreise

By

September 18, 2016

club

Unser Aufenthalt war ok.
Gute Lage, Zentrum war bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Ray, herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir hoffen Sie auch bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin Aufenthalt wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Zögern Sie auch nicht uns direkt anzusprechen, um Ihren nächsten besuch noch angenehmer gestalten zu können! Beste Grüße, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Posizione eccezionale

By

September 18, 2016

club

L'hotel è ubicato in una zona strategica di Berlino per raggiungere il centro e piena di negozi e ristoranti. Zona sicura, edifici moderni, piacevole passeggiare. Hotel pulito, ricca colazione.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Claus88, Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your Feedback. Great, that you enjoyed your stay with us in the very heart of Berlin City centre west. We hope to welcome you back again in future and remain with our best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, awesome service

By

September 18, 2016

The location is absolutely great with all conveniences within walking distance. The front desk staff and service was awesome. In short, everything about the stay there for great for me. As a point of improvement, I would have preferred a coin operated washing machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear srk04, Thank you ever so much for your great Feedback! We are delighted, that you completely enjoyed your stay with us here in central Berlin. We hope to welcome you back again on your next trip to Berlin and send our best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable et à bon prix

By

September 13, 2016

club

Bonne situation générale
Chambre propre et fonctionnelle
Petit-déjeuner pas à la hauteu

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear CSC5, Thank you ever so much for Rating your stay with 5 stars! We are delighted, that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards; Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 08, 2016

Will return once again and stay at this hotel, the friendly staff and excellent service made my business and leisure stay a wonderful experience, also to the fact that it is quite central to many restaurants and attractions

Read More
Read Less

跟国内快捷差不多

By

September 08, 2016

club

位置靠近威廉二世教堂,旁边就有商业区,卡迪威可以用购物,卡迪威下面就是地铁站,位置还不错。酒店WIFI免费,就是速率比较慢,而且容易断网,酒店隔音稍差,有时可以听到隔壁的声音。整体感觉跟国内基本一样。

Read More
Read Less

pessima camera

By

September 06, 2016

club

La camera è stata una delusione. Si pensa di aver acquistato una quadrupla e ci si ritrova in una doppia invivibile per quattro persone. Non e' corretto. E se si chiede una stanza senza moquette a terra si deve dare una stanza con queste caratteristiche, altrimenti si dice che non è disponibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear enzis, Thank you for your honest Feedback. We are very sorry, that you were disappointed by the room in our Hotel. Well, please refer back to your booking confirmation, which states a Double room - laid out for 2 People - providing an additional Sofa bed for up to 2 Kids, which you can bring along for free! Unfortunately, that does not make a Quad room out of a Double room. For more comfort, we would recommend to book 2 rooms - even interconnecting - in order to spread out in full and enjoy your next stay up to the max. Until next time - best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Berlin

By

September 06, 2016

club

Generally our stay was quite OK and good for the value that we paid. Before our visit to Berlin we had stayed in Holiday Inn Paris. Our expectations to the hotel were based on our visit to Paris and were quite high. Unfortunately ventilation of the room was really poor and we kept windows opened all the time. The room service was a bit chaotic - towels were replaced randomly and once our big towels were replaced with small ones. Choices for breakfast were much smaller compared to Holiday Inn in Paris. We could not access Internet as our user id's simply did not work. However, the hotel was clean and staff of the hotel was friendly. All problems that we reported to staff were solved quiclky.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Tallinn, Thank you for taking your time and providing us with your Feedback! We are very sorry, that we could not meet your expectations after staying at a Holiday Inn in Paris. As a Holiday Inn Express it is quite difficult to compete with a full Service hotel such as our sister brand Holiday Inn. Please note for your next stay, also in Berlin we offer several Holiday Inn Hotels on a 4 star Rating and we hope you will return to Berlin for another great experience! Best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less