Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 684 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

MUY CONTENTOS!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Las habitacions correctas, muy limpias y mobiliario en buen estado (incluido colchon y almohadas).

El buffet del desayuno es muy completo y la calidad de la comida es buena y nunca faltó de nada.

En recepción atienden muy bien y hablan diferentes idiomes, entre ellos el españos, hablamos inglés però es de agradecer que te expliquen el caos del metro o que tren hay que cojer para ir al aeropuerto en tu idioma!

Ibamos con un bebè y tenian todas las facilitades para él.

En general muy contentos! GRACIAS!

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel en general

By

March 23, 2017

club

Hotel recomendable. Dan la opción de que no te limpien la habitación un día a cambio de una bebida, cosa que me pareció curiosa.

Read More
Read Less

Suuuper

By

March 22, 2017

club

Warm mit meiner Freundin 2 Nächste in diesem Hotel. Das Zimmer war super, nur ein Kühlschrank hat gefehlt und das Badezimmer hätte ein wenig größer sein können. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Die Bar ist sehr angenehm, nur war sie unserer Meinung etwas überteuert. Nettes Personal, und im Fazit ist das Hotel auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen und wir würden gerne wieder auf dieses Hotel zurückgreifen.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer - guter Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Ich hatte ein schönes, sauberes Rewards Night Zimmer bekommen mit dem ich sehr zufrieden war. Der Empfangsservice hat gut funktioniert. Das Frühstück habe ic hleider nicht in Anspruch genommen.

Read More
Read Less

Recensione Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West

By

March 16, 2017

club

Personale molto pronto a soddisfare le esigenze dei clienti e preparato a qualsiasi cosa. Ottima cosa la sala pranzo e colazione che si prestano molto e con un'ottima scelta di cibo e molto buono aggiungerei.
La camera l'abbiamo trovata bella pulita sin da subito e molto ospitale anche se leggermente più grande non sarebbe stata male, ma alla fine per due persone andava più che bene.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Marco Wunderlich
Read More
Read Less

estancia excelente

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excelente ubicación ,estancia increíble,desayuno completo trato personal excelente, instalaciones modernas y limpieza excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Marco Wunderlich
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 15, 2017

club

Preis-Leistung hervorragend, Lage sehr gut, Sauberkeit sehr gut

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marco Wunderlich
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, great breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

1. great experience check in, very quick
2. room temperature is ok
3. internet is fast
4. very bright and quiet even face the street

Only thing I don't like is the bed, too soft. not comfortable to sleep with. I didn't sleep well :(

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

Great place to stay, bus accross road services city centre. Good breakfast. Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Sparse, though decent hotel. Good location. Great staff.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Luigi was extremely friendly and helpful to me, a first time visitor to Berlin. Front desk staff doubles as bar staff...when front desk is busy, you don't get service at the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Wunderlich
Read More
Read Less

Günstige Lage mit sehr freundlichem Personal

By

March 02, 2017

club

Sehr gute Lage nahe Ku´damm. Super Auswahl beim Frühstück. Sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption, die auch sehr hilfsbereit sind und auch viele Tipps geben können. Alle Verkehrsmittelstationen (Bus, U-Bahn usw. fast vor dem Hotel.
Nette Zimmer; sauber; alles vorhanden, was man benötigt. Was man vergessen hat, bekommt man kostenlos zur Verfügung estellt.
Auch für Kinder hat man hier ein Herz.

-
Heizung viel zu warm. Kann man nicht selbst regulieren. Fenster können aus Sicherheitsgründen nur gekippt werden, daher ein richtiges Lüften nicht möglich. Betten viel zu weich. Aber das empfindet jede Person unterschiedlich.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

February 28, 2017

club

Good location, excellent breakfast and very friendly staff.
We were given a room at 8:30 in the morning.

The TV volume cannot be changed and the room is small. Furniture is a bit old but it is overall clean.
Nice, probably renovated bathroom.

I would recommend this hotel for a city break.

Read More
Read Less