Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 738 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Preis-Leistung stimmt nicht

By

June 27, 2017

club

ich denke, das in diesem Hotel noch viel Luft nach oben ist.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

June 27, 2017

club

Super Lage, sauberes und praktisches Hotel zum Erkunden von Berlin

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 25, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel in June 17. 15 minuets from main line station

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

June 23, 2017

Quiet area and central location. In walking distance from Branderburg Gate. Service is excellent and the room was clean. Visited most of the city attractions by walking.

Read More
Read Less

冷蔵庫の設置検討

By

June 23, 2017

冬季間は冷蔵庫はなくてもよいのですが、矢張り夏期は飲み物の鮮度や低温を維持する為に冷蔵庫の設置が必要と思います。

Read More
Read Less

Zweckmässiger Aufenthalt

By

June 23, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat eine sehr zentrale Lage. Die Zimmer sind zweckmässig eingerichtet und sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut gewesen

By

June 21, 2017

club

Wir haben das Hotel nur zum Schlafen und zum Frühstücken genutzt dafür war alles gut!

Read More
Read Less

Il soggiorno perfetto

By

June 21, 2017

club

Posizione comoda ai mezzi pubblici, camera silenziosa ed accogliente e personale disponibile e cordiale.

Read More
Read Less

Did exactly what it needed to

By

June 16, 2017

club

Was working at a conference at the nearby InterContinental and was using the Holiday Inn as a base to crash in. With this in mind, it was everything I needed it to be: a comfortable bed and clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Lit assez confortable mais service très moyen

By

June 15, 2017

club

J'ai déjà rédiger des commentaires concernant l'entretien de la chambre et la location des vélos

Read More
Read Less

Great expectations

By

June 15, 2017

club

I have stayed in several Holiday Inn and so far I was in love with them, so I had good expectations for this hotel, unfortunately, my room was cleaned only one day ( the day I was leaving) the A/C didn't work and it was really hot, and the WIFI was awful incredibly slow, and really easy to lose the signal if I moved from some spots in my room.
I was definitely expecting more specially because it the price was not that accesible to begin with, nevertheless, the hotel has a very good location and you can walk to almost anywhere so that's a good thing.
I will continue staying at Holiday Inn but definitely will thinks twice about this one in particular.

Read More
Read Less

alles rundum gut

By

June 13, 2017

club

Das Bett war sehr gut, das Badezimmer effizient ausgestattet, neu und sauber

Read More
Read Less