Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 320 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

EXCELLENT

By

February 20, 2017

club

STAYED HERE FOR 2 NIGHTS, EVERYTHING ABOUTR HE STAY WAS A GREAT EXPERINCE

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 18, 2017

club

You can tell building is newer and it is clean. The staff was very courteous. Only downside was my room was by the ice machine and it was a bit loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick overnite stay!

By

February 17, 2017

club

This hotel was just off I-25. We were easily able to park, and check in. Newer hotel. Beds comfortable; rooms clean. Shower had lots of hot water and was clean.Nice thick towels.
Bring your own bottled water--tap water is hard!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello Coloradomiss, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Team HIE Bernalillo,
Read More
Read Less

Place to stay in order to see my daughter

By

February 15, 2017

club

This is a nice clean place to base out of to enjoy time with my daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello Stingwall, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Team HIE Bernalillo
Read More
Read Less

Just a comforable room

By

February 11, 2017

club

I am a former federal building inspector for GSA, a federal agency which deals in safety, comfortable buildings for federal employees and various federal agencies

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I hope we exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again soon. Thank You, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Very satisfied with my stay. The clerk was very nice and caring about my stay. Bed was awesome, great night sleep. And the Keurig in the room was the best.
Overall great experience and would not hesitate to
stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Janet Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with affordable rates

By

February 04, 2017

club

I was greeted with a warm welcome upon arrival. Our needs were accommodated for, we were given a little extra time in the pool and overall enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
JoeBlow86346432 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Was just a short stay of 3 days but if it had been longer I might of got a bit claustrophobic as there wasn't much free floor space. I think the room was a bit smaller for all the things they were trying to fit into it. I was by myself with two queens but I couldn't imagine having a family in there because you would be numbing into each other. But otherwise it was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Debe, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review, we certainly appreciate your feedback, glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo. Again thank you! and we look forward in serving you again. Kind Regards, Team HIEX Bernalillo
Read More
Read Less

Great experience,friendly atmosphere

By

January 28, 2017

club

Wonderful. Just need easier access from the main road was a little confused in how to get into property

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Clara59 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear that you had a hard time finding the entrance for the hotel, hope it does not discourage you from staying with us again. Thank You, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Best with kids!!

By

January 26, 2017

club

I've stayed here two different times. The pool is so warm and the breakfast is great! Staff sooo helpful and nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hi kk4431 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 24, 2017

club

This stay was great. I didn't have any problems.
The staff were helpful. Breakfast was yummy. utilized the fitness center and swimming pool. the pool was warm and nice.


i didn't like the bedding though but i think it had that memory foam, but other family members didn't have a problem with it.

Overrall great experience. Quick check in and checkout

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hello Renee842 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We be happy to suggest some restaurants that are in the area. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

January 19, 2017

club

we came back to hotel at about ten at night after a long wrestling tournament and lights were off in the lobby. Our team wanted to hang out in the lobby but staff advised is that we couldn't after ten so we asked if we could hang out in meeting room for two hours. They told us we could but it would cost us. Even though we had booked over ten rooms as a team. It was late and had no where else to go so we decided to rent the meeting room for the two hours which costed us more than our room which was ridiculous!! To make a long story short we as a team will never return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hi Larryp12e I do apologize for the inconvenience regarding the meeting room it is not include when you book multiple rooms. As for the breakfast area we do allow guest to use it however at 9 pm we do close it due to guest on the first floor being asleep as the hall does echo. Once more we do apologize and hope you will stay with us again and give us a second chance. Sincerely, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less