Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 309 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Poor service

By

January 19, 2017

club

we came back to hotel at about ten at night after a long wrestling tournament and lights were off in the lobby. Our team wanted to hang out in the lobby but staff advised is that we couldn't after ten so we asked if we could hang out in meeting room for two hours. They told us we could but it would cost us. Even though we had booked over ten rooms as a team. It was late and had no where else to go so we decided to rent the meeting room for the two hours which costed us more than our room which was ridiculous!! To make a long story short we as a team will never return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hi Larryp12e I do apologize for the inconvenience regarding the meeting room it is not include when you book multiple rooms. As for the breakfast area we do allow guest to use it however at 9 pm we do close it due to guest on the first floor being asleep as the hall does echo. Once more we do apologize and hope you will stay with us again and give us a second chance. Sincerely, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Accomadating to suit my needs for the stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

i appreciate when a facility will give you options. I wanted to watch a Sunday football game that i would have had to miss if i checked out and continue my travels. The hotel allowed me to stay just a little longer. I will stay at this hotel for this reason. They treated me like a person and not just money in the pocket. THANK YOU!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Weekendurs Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Clean remodeled rooms.

By

January 14, 2017

Stayed for business. Friendly and easy check in, clean rooms, great breakfast options. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi AgaveMatt Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Team HIE 1/16/17
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff was incredbily accommodating and we loved staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. The Holiday Inn Express team wants each guest to feel welcomed with top notch hospitality and customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable room

By

January 02, 2017

club

We appreciated the hospitality and assistance of the staff .
The room was roomy and the bed was comfortable; which was pleasing to a mature couple, who want a good nights sleep when traveling a long distance.
Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear War17, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

I don't know

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfortable beds but the service and staffs not so great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you had at our hotel. We will address the issues to our staff and please give us a second chance to prove our customer service. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

December 23, 2016

club

Noisy AC/heater - otherwise, room was OK. Sweet rolls are the best part of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hello Mustang12885 Thank you for your feedback. We value your comments and we will address the issue with the AC/Heater. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

December 20, 2016

club

The stay was good and I would stay again.
The employees were friendly and helpful and
the breakfast had a nice variety of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family with young kiddos

By

November 28, 2016

We were very impressed by the Modern decor of this hotel and the cleanliness. We have a young family and the pool was warm and hot tub relaxing. The breakfast had many choices (eggs, sausage, yogurt, pancakes, oatmeal...) We all slept well and we were very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

very affordable...good location

By

November 23, 2016

club

I thought my stay was very good. The rooms and bathroom were clean. We did have problems connecting to the internet and because we were on the second floor (three floors) the noise from above was quite loud at times. Overall though, we would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Mexico

By

November 23, 2016

club

Stop charging for incidentals when none were purchased.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Hello BEC22222222, Thank you for taking the time in giving us feedback during your recent stay, please be informed that Incidentals are just a pre-authorization not charge. Again thank you! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less