Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 375 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great visit , clean everything . Def staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Needed a lot of rooms on a short notice. Was very surprised with hotel. Clean hotel, friendly staff. Parking lot was full late in evening but still had room in rear of complex. Kids used breakfast and enjoyed. Did not hear complaints from other people who we were with. Had a total of about 6 rooms in hotel for a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel was a great place to stay! The staff were exceptional and really were conscientious of our needs! We had a fender bender and were very tired from traveling and were able to rest and even have fun!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

May 11, 2017

club

When I called to make reservation I was told I had contacted the hotel directly which was not the case. Reservations was untruthful and messed up my information. Sheila at the hotel was able to resolve the issue satisfactorily. Room was clean and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

I don't sleep well so my sleep rating has nothing to do with the hotel or staff. I love that I was given a room last minute because the first hotel I went to was absolutely disgusting! The staff was efficient and my room was very clean and comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and comfortable staff

By

May 11, 2017

Very nice looking room, big and clean. Swimming pool and hot tub very nice , cool, and warm. The bed was the best part. It was so comfortable. The pillows were nice and comfortable. The first night of our stay it got alittle noisy. We were on the first floor. Someone above was was running around and making a lot of noise. The second night was quiet. Breakfast next morning was very good. The coffee was excellent. Enjoyed our stay. We enjoy staying at Holiday Express motels when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nome

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very helpful person when making reservations.
Parking available for pickup and boat. Nice accomodations
Wifi worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we wanted

By

May 06, 2017

club

Nice room and was happy . no issues got great rest..

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with good amenities

By

May 04, 2017

club

The hotel was fine but we reserved the hotel for a basketball team and the reservations were given away. They somehow 'found' rooms for our team and proceeded to not follow our instructions for charging the room to each individual. The management at this hotel is horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

May 03, 2017

My family and I had a wonderful time at this hotel and people were so kind, helpful and committed to making our stay a wonderful experience! Thank you Daniela,Lauren, Adriana and others who constantly asked if there was anything more we needed! This hotel is exceptional and is filled with folks Who love serving others!

We also had a wreck when we first came and the staff was so kind in helping us out with directions of where things were! This eazed our minds not to stress out ! Thank you and God Bless!!!the Bondt Family room 110

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok. With

By

May 03, 2017

Friendly staff. Horrible breakfast quality eggs bacon and sausage tasted bad but everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 03, 2017

club

Good location, good hotel and nice breakfast. comfortable rooms, good wi-fi. very helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less