Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 275 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

beautiful design

By

August 07, 2016

i really enjoyed the colors and the modern look of the hotel. the staff was nice and the design was great. the breakfast could be a lot better. but the room was nice and clean and gorgeous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes pride in our clean and efficient service that we provide to all of our guest. I hope you will be returning soon and you can enjoy the comfort of our hotel again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

Great hotel experience for this locale. Highly recommend.
Clean, well kept, quiet,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes pride in our clean and efficient service that we provide to all of our guest. I hope you will be returning soon and you can enjoy the comfort of our hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean

By

August 03, 2016

club

My family and I had an amazing experience at this hotel. It was easy to access from the highway, the price was reasonable and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff is always happy to help! Hopefully we get to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dick5537

By

August 01, 2016

Comfortable stay and great service. Hard to find the entry to parking area from 550.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 01, 2016

club

My church group stays here every year when we come for a mission trip. The property is consistently in good shape and the breakfast buffet is always good and well-maintained. I was impressed with the recent update the entire hotel received and especially the fitness center, which was much better than it ever has been.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you! We are happy that you were impressed with the new look! Our staff works very hard to impress all our guests who stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

overall great hotel

By

July 30, 2016

club

quiet comfortable stay. will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again, hopefully soon! -Tabatha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

Room was clean and spacious. The bed is definitely ambrosial.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Willbee74, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are glad that you had a comfortable stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo, Yes! our beds are so comfortable, soft mattress and extra mattress tops for additional comfort. Again thank you for giving us your 5 star rating and we look forward in serving you again in the future. Safe travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

Bernalillo Holiday Inn Express

By

July 19, 2016

Excellent hotel, great accommodations, superb customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We certainly appreciate it! Again thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo and we look forward in serving you again soon! Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

very clean, great location, very safe area, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello ricki444, Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us a review and 5 star rating! We look forward in serving you again when your travels bring you back in town. Safe travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep, good breakfast, friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was just what I had hoped for an overnight stop on our road trip home. The staff was very friendly and were fast at replenishing food in the breakfast area. We had a quiet and good night's sleep. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Iheartsleep, What an awesome name! I heartsleep too!, thank you so much for your 5 star rating, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo. Again thank you! and we look forward in seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEXB
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 09, 2016

club

Beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hi Jeanne L S, We are glad that you find our beds very comfortable, yes! our breakfast selection is one of the best! Thank you for acknowledging our friendly team members! again thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo and we look forward in seeing you again when your travels brings you back in town. Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

The staff was key in making a our stay enjoyable

By

July 08, 2016

club

facial makeup remover wipe was a nice new addition to bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello WeddingGo, Thank you so much for your short and kind words, simple acknowledgment from our valued guest liked you makes the team members empowered. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo as your home away from home even just for a short time. Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Josie A. Manager
Read More
Read Less