Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 139 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

propreté et confort de la chambre

By

June 21, 2017

personnel à l'écoute
bons produits dans la salle de bain
lit confortable

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo, colazione povera

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

camera silenziosa, letto comodo, 1 sola presa elettrica nella mia camera, colazione con poca scelta e poca qualità.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN-Grenoble

By

June 09, 2017

club

Good hotel. Easy to access, in a quite location. Restaurant at site.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel IHG all the way

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location in Bernin/Crolles. If you are working in this area I suggest this hotel. Rooms are slightly dated and the bed is not very comfortable but the staff more then makes up for it. This will be my goto hotel over the course of the next six months while working in Crolles, France.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne prestation

By

April 30, 2017

club

Aspect extérieur un peu désuet, mais hôtel de qualité à recommander

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

April 19, 2017

Tout va bien. Hotel et personnel fort agréable. Chambre cosi.

Read More
Read Less

Un staff exceptionnel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Superbe expérience avec l'ensemble du staff très attentionné et efficace pour rendre notre séjour le plus facile et agreable possible

Read More
Read Less

環境がいい

By

April 03, 2017

club

スタッフは親切。静かな環境。部屋は清潔で眠りやすい。
バスタブがないのが残念。シャワーも弱いし、温度が安定しない。朝食に野菜がほしいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant très agréable

By

April 01, 2017

Une arrivée tardive avec pas moins de 20 minutes d'attente avant que quelqu'un arrive a la réception. Restaurant toujours aussi agréable !

Read More
Read Less

Fine for business stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

I may have been spoiled by my company and their permitting of me to stay at higher end hotels, but this particular hotel was so-so. Though the facilities functioned well and if I were just needed a bed to crash in, this would be fine.

The internet was fine - no problems there.

Television had maybe two channels in English - understandable, but disappointing.

The bed was comfortable, but none of the other furniture was. It's hard to sit at the sitting area to work on your laptop with the seating so low - so working from the hotel room is not really viable.

The breakfast was good, but it was the same every day. A little more variety would be nice.

The restaurant served poorly prepared rabbit. They made it right by comping our drinks, but my first rabbit experience was sad.

Finally, the only real complaint was the lack of a fridge in the room. At eleven o'clock at night when I am working, I get parched. I would have loved to pull a bottle of cold water out of a fridge. At least provide vending machines on the floor.

These are small complaints, but they reflect what is lacking. I want to emphasize that the staff was great. Everyone was always helpful and not once did I feel they didn't want to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

March 27, 2017

club

This Hotel is comfortable and very well organized, clean and offers a very good WI-FI service, personnel is very well prepared and available.

Read More
Read Less

Gym sympa

By

March 24, 2017

club

Les serviettes devraient être changées. Le personnel est sympathique. La salle de sport est très agréables avec beaucoup de matériels.

Read More
Read Less