Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 129 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Experience

By

March 27, 2017

club

This Hotel is comfortable and very well organized, clean and offers a very good WI-FI service, personnel is very well prepared and available.

Read More
Read Less

Gym sympa

By

March 24, 2017

club

Les serviettes devraient être changées. Le personnel est sympathique. La salle de sport est très agréables avec beaucoup de matériels.

Read More
Read Less

Idéalement situé pour les affaires

By

March 16, 2017

club

Cet hotel est parfaitement situé dans le parc industriel de Bernin.
Personnel aimable et attentionné. Chambre fonctionnelle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité des services/prix

By

March 15, 2017

club

Très satisfait, je le réserve pour mes prochains séjours

Read More
Read Less

Tranquillita' in camera

By

March 09, 2017

club

otttimo hotel per viaggi di lavoro.
La camera in cui ho soggiornato era pulita e molto funzionale, soprattutto per soggiorni di breve durata.

Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

March 04, 2017

club

Hotel assolutamente raccomandabile per soggiorni di lavoro. Molto tranquillo, pulito, personale cordiale e una colazione con sufficiente varietà

Read More
Read Less

Bonne expérience pour séjour touristique dans la région de Grenoble

By

March 01, 2017

club

Excellent hôtel pour un séjour de 2 nuits pour tourisme dans la région de Grenoble.
Accès très facile à l'autoroute A41 ; avec l'avantage que l'hôtel n'est pas situé le long de l'autoroute, donc très calme.
Bon petit-déjeuner, qui est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.
Parking suffisamment spacieux.
Excellente literie.

Seul bémol : l'hôtel est un peu ancien par rapport à d'autres hôtels Holiday Inn Express où j'ai séjourné en Europe et aux USA.

Read More
Read Less

Un excellent compromis qualité/prix

By

February 23, 2017

Correspond à mes attentes tant au niveau de l'emplacement comme de la tenue de l'établissement en général

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für Geschäfte in Bernin

By

February 13, 2017

club

Erfüllt die Ansprüche eines Geschäftshotels. Ordentliches Frühstück, leider geringe Auswahl und Abwechslung. Ansonsten sauber und ruhig. Gutes Restaurant, insbesondere die Tageskarte ist empfehlenswert und günstig.

Read More
Read Less

Le service excellent

By

February 07, 2017

Le séjour très agréable, avec une accueil chaleureuse et professionnelle. Petit déjeuner de super qualité et la chambre spacieuse et propre.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel agréable

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel agréable et restaurant très bon, même si la nouvelle carte hiver est un peu décevante.

Read More
Read Less

Court séjour à Crolles

By

February 03, 2017

club

Bon hôtel ,sans surprise. Personnel aimable, chambre propre.
Petite difficultés avec l'installation électrique : liseuse côté gauche du lit ne fonctionne pas et pas de commandes des éclairages si vous dormez du côté gauche.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes, notamment technique, pour la difficulté que vous avez rencontré. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Laëtitia Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less