Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 93 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

93reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

excellent accueil et cadre superbe

By

August 10, 2016

club

très agréable séjour dans un très beau cadre de verdure. Un personnel attentif et qualifié, aimable;

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

By

August 10, 2016

club

Très bonne expérience, il est à regreter que l'enseigne ne soit pas plus dévellopée en France

Read More
Read Less

Not so bad

By

August 02, 2016

We arrive late and at the reception they did'nt find our reservation via the IHG application and they don't do anithing to find out our reservation....more over they don't implement our IGH number except this no specific remarks..... More services will be better

Posted byCustomerCare
August 12, 2016
Dear Arahana, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely regret any inconvenience the level of service received surrounding your reservation may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation in order to take actions accordingly. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel pas a la hauteur de ses dites étoiles

By

July 28, 2016

Très habituée à séjourner dans des hôtels de catégorie moyenne à très chic pour le travail ou les congés, c'est la première fois que je me sens obligée d'avoir une évaluation mauvaise et d'en faire part.
il est temps que cet hôtel se reprenne en mains, un minimum est a réaliser pour les clients.

Read More
Read Less

Trés bien

By

July 27, 2016

Séjour au calme, la piscine est agréable, le personnel sympathique, la chambre très propre et confortable

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

July 04, 2016

Always use this hotel since it was built for business as close to my customers.

The hotel is always clean, tidy and fresh looking.

All staff are so warm and friendly.

Would recommend the hotel with out a second thought to any one.

Read More
Read Less

Good value clean hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Good location for business travel , not walking distance to town could be an issue .However it does provide good overnight stay .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for relaxing purposes

By

June 28, 2016

Good value over price
Nice room
Good wifi

-Far from Grenoble

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for a short stay within business trip

By

June 11, 2016

club

Close-by hotel to business locations, but rooms requiring renewal and air con needs room controls

Read More
Read Less

Accueil du personnel trés bien

By

June 01, 2016

Très bon accueil ,chambre et salle de bain très bien .insonorité bien .
Petit déjeuner copieux

Read More
Read Less

chambre très propre et personnel très disponible

By

May 25, 2016

club

J'ai été enchanté des prestations offertes par cet hôtel.
Le personnel était très disponible, soucieux de satisfaire nos attentes

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel calme avec personnel trés efficace

By

May 23, 2016

club

Hôtel 3* très calme doté d'une salle de sport plus que complète.
Personnel fort sympathique et à l'écoute du client.
A tester

Read More
Read Less