Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 311 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bad breakfast

By

July 24, 2017

Don't look for anyone in the am when breakfast is cold. NO one will be at the front desk either. Look for some where else to eat breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Courteous staff, clean room, very close in proximity to interstate and local dining. Enjoyed my stay and will return on normal basis.

Read More
Read Less

Overall hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Over all I thought the hotel is very nice. They had an banquet going on while we were there and everything thing just flowed no problems they wasn't too loud it was just good. The only problem I had was they didn't have an Jacuzzi in the pool area, But that was something I should've checked on before I booked. Overall good hotel no problems....

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, Safe and Friendly staff. Large and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the room and be back!! I always enjoyed Holiday Inn Express. Glad I joined the rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The pool area was the smallest I have ever seen at a hotel. The workout room only had 3 pieces of equipment, but 2 of them were broken. This hotel is not up to par with other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

Incredibly friendly and gracious staff. Made me feel very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness room

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Most of the equipment and television didn't work. Need major upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Bessemer Area, June 2017

By

July 07, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay overall, suite seemed a little smaller than illustrated online, sheets were prickly and older. Staff was efficient and friendly. Great Room/Dining Area staff were extremely accommodating, especially Gin_.

Read More
Read Less

disappointment

By

July 06, 2017

On our way to Tennessee, we stopped for one night using reward points. For some reason, this took 25000 reward points which was much too high for the accommodations.

There was only 1 garbage can in the room, the microwave did not work and there were no Kleenex tissues available in the room. The room was reasonably clean, but this was just not up to par with other HI properties we've stayed in.

There were a lot of people loitering around the property when we were there. I just was not comfortable there and would not recommend it. Stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Wonderful

By

July 05, 2017

club

Thank you for always being the same hotel my family and I can count on. We will continue to book at Holiday Inn Express as long as you remain consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff accommodation

By

July 05, 2017

Staff was very friendly. The meeting room was more than adequate for our family reception. Thanks for a quality experience.

Read More
Read Less