Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Kids friendly

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel meet all of our needs from sleeping to eating to swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

June 27, 2017

club

Rooms and bathrooms should be cleaned better! If you put a note telling people not to take their room towels to the pool, then have towels at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

I can depend on my stay with Holiday Express hotels.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The place was located very convenient to our visit.
This was also my one of many visits to a Holiday Express hotel. Amd so far I have not been let down. The hotels are pretty much uniform in the courtesy of the customer service, breakfast and cleanliness of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

June 20, 2017

club

We have always stayed at HIE when traveling over the last several years, but lately have felt like many of these hotels aren't what they used to be. This hotel, however, is an exception. Everything was top notch....staff, food, and most especially the room. I was impressed with the cleanliness as well as the comfort of the mattress. I almost always complain about the mattresses which seem to be used past their prime. This hotel will not disappoint! Thank you for making our stay here so relaxing (after long hours on the road) and enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Problems with reservation. Front desk person was very unwilling to help.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

June 15, 2017

This hotel was very clean and staff was great. The only negative thing I would say is it is priced too high, especially for this area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

June 14, 2017

I was very pleased with the courteous staff and the hospitality shown from the day I arrived until I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

June 07, 2017

Will visit again. Everything about the stay was nice. Comfortable beds, Quite Floors, Warm pool area, I even got to watch the fireworks show from my window.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

June 06, 2017

Very nice property and great experience all around. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great breakfast. Very close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

June 05, 2017

We only stayed one night just because we wanted to get away from our own house for a night lol I enjoyed the pool area and the fact that it wasn't freezing. I would suggest that the housekeepers had a list to go by for when guest has check out, because we had someone to knock on our door three times,the first knock was at 8:30 a.m. that was the only bad thing about my stay. I will book again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, and gave us a chance to relax on our trip. A wonderful location and excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

May 31, 2017

club

We arrived at nearly midnight but surprisingly found another couple waiting to check in. The desk clerk was able t handle us and the other couple quickly and professionally and we were on to our rooms with no lost time.

Read More
Read Less