Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 557 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

desk clerk

By

May 25, 2017

thank you again good job that you are doing for making time there enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Guest

By

May 24, 2017

Our stay was wonderful at the Holiday Inn Express in Bethany Beach. From the Staff to the Breakfast to the Room....everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

club

The selection was plentiful, but the baked goods were not as fresh as one would wish. I would prefer a smaller selection of truly fresh items

Read More
Read Less

Easy, clean and exceeding expectations

By

May 13, 2017

Staff was very accommodating, room was clean and comfortable. Check-in /check-out seamless. Really just exactly what you want in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 11, 2017

Great experience. Highly recommend. Couldn't have been more comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff, room cleanliness, breakfast, and location.

By

May 08, 2017

You cannot go wrong staying at this hotel. We go every year and love being recognized and greeted by Fred Thompson (manager) and Destiny. They are awesome! The room is always clean and the housekeeping staff is tremendous! My only complaint would be more hooks to hang the bath towels. The towels are high quality. The water pressure is satisfactory. It's like visiting family! Breakfast is wonderful. Great coffee, fresh fruit, and many choices for a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Kidd's Electric

By

May 06, 2017

club

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in my entire life it was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

May 05, 2017

Shortly after we checked in, the desk clerk called our room to make sure everything met with our approval. We enjoyed the spacious room and since we like to read in the evening, we appreciated having stronger lighting . The heat/air- conditioner was a little difficult to regulate and we were a bit too warm in the night.

Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the free USA Today newspaper.

Read More
Read Less

Bethany Beach

By

April 29, 2017

We had a good experience at Bethany Beach Holiday Inn. The beds were very comfortable! The place was clean and breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 28, 2017

The woman who was servicing the food area was industrious and courteous. She was constantly busy replenishing the trays and cleaning the area.

Read More
Read Less

Gateway with the family

By

April 27, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was hot and had a nice variety. Perfect location easy access to the beach walking or riding bikes.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great stay at a clean, well kept hotel. Helpful staff and great breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less