Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 510 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great location, clean environment and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with our location, staff, and facility! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, comfortable stay -all around.

By

January 18, 2017

We found this Holiday Inn Express to be perfect for a family get together. We occupied 10 rooms -19 adults(including very senior folks)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are pleased your family enjoyed your time at our hotel and thank you for choosing our property for your get together. If we're lucky maybe it will become a yearly tradition! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable surroundings and great bfast

By

January 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Courteous staff and great variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway!

By

January 11, 2017

club

We decided last minute to get away for the weekend and booked a room for check in later that day. Staff was efficient and attentive. Breakfast was really good too! I would highly recommend this hotel, especially in the off-season (During beach season, the prices are way higher, which is understandable with the high demand of rooms near the beach). We are considering booking for a small weekend beach trip in the summer, but we will definitely be back in the off-season!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff!

By

January 10, 2017

Stayed at the hotel for a wedding in late October, 2016.

Can't say enough good things about the hotel staff here. Our group was somewhat...challenging...and the hotel manager amazingly handled all of our changes and requests with a great smile on his face and a wonderful attitude. And that was after we were greeted warmly by the front desk clerk.

The hotel itself was clean and quiet.

Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

it was a pleasant experience, the staff allowed me to check out early and even credited my account for the night I did not stay. The only issue I had was that there was not a manager on duty at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Destani G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday at Ocean City

By

January 04, 2017

For and Off season the rates were reasonable.
Very comfortable stay. Nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

SurfNSnowman weekend

By

January 02, 2017

club

Location was good for the area, we were able to access everything without having to drive.
Close to the beach and town center
Very friendly and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay....please do come again!! Destani G.
Read More
Read Less

dec

By

December 21, 2016

great room
nice decor
great staff
excellent hotel for our short stay
no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
We are happy to hear your stay with us was pleasurable and we met all your needs during your short stay with us! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb front desk staff

By

December 14, 2016

Excellent value
among our most comfortable HI X visits
expect to visit IHG properties again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that during your stay you were beyond satisfied with the service we provided. We look forward to seeing you again!! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

love this place

By

November 30, 2016

club

clean, friendly, comfortable, everything you come to expect from Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, we are pleased to know we met your brand expectations! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 16, 2016

club

Excellent service friendly and attentive staff would recommend this hotel to others without hesitation

Read More
Read Less