Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 630 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very pleasing stay

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn gave us wonderful service. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room extremely clean. The bed was so comfortable that my night's sleep was great.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Caroline food manager

By

September 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our breakfast daily and she was friendly and kind and worked very hard to make sure the breakfast was hot and great each day

Read More
Read Less

Great place and area

By

September 16, 2017

club

The people are great and very fair and willing to make your stay a great stay. The place is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay just need a few perks .

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

I like a softer mattress and wish there were
Maybe a option to have a choice. I had worked around 14 hrs on the day I stayed and I skipped dinner and was looking forward to breakfast and was kind of let down ,there were eggs and sausage only for hot options . Well cinnamon rolls were there too . But no gravy ,no potatoes , and now that it's slower would like to see bacon . But I was still pleased with the cereal and yogurt I had . And I would love to come down one time and the tv be on Fox and Friends my favorite morning news show !

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff

By

September 10, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and extremely courteous. Breakfast in the great room was always on time, the food fresh and hot and the host very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday weekend

By

September 06, 2017

club

Greeted by a helpful and pleasant front desk personnel. The only negative thing about the entire visit was the smell of the room. We we went and bought Air freshener for the room. Instantly solved the odor and was a great stay. The overall visit was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 02, 2017

we have stayed at this hotel a few times. great location for the beach. Breakfast certainly adequate, nothing special but worked for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean hotel

By

August 31, 2017

club

Loved the location! 1.5 blocks to beach. Very clean hotel, soft comfy sheets, good complimentary breakfast. Less than 5 minute drive to great restaurants near Bethany Boardwalk. Must try Mickeys family restaurant next door to hotel. Excellent food!

Read More
Read Less

Beach Time

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express Bethany Beach is very convenient for their service people who have family staying at The Sea Colony.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

August 31, 2017

The rooms here are not clean. Our family and another family each booked rooms at the Bethany Beach Holiday Inn Express. The other room was clearly not cleaned, and my friends had to ask that it be vacuumed upon arrival. They also found urine in their mattress that soaked into their clothes while sleeping. The hotel staff member gave the $5 and told them they could do their own laundry to remove the urine! I've never witnessed such bad service at a mid-range hotel. The issues for our room were not as bad, but the area around the refrigerator did not look like it had been cleaned, based on dried food and stains. The staff also didn't replenish our shampoo and conditioner. We tipped each day for cleaning, and still received bad service.

Read More
Read Less

Family Beach Vacation

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling as a family w/ two young children can be stressful. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels for the last 4 beach visits as both a couple and with one and two babies/children and continue to be impressed by how easy this hotel makes it for us.

The comfortable and quiet rooms, nice pool, and the excellent free breakfast that my kids love and even little touches like a treasure chest of small toys and goodies for the kids make this our go to family hotel choice. We didn't choose to do laundry this time, but when we have had to do an emergency load previous years it is so convenient to have accessible laundry facilities too!

it would be nice if there was more fresh fruit options and or a few other less carb/sugary "healthy" choices but overall the breakfast is great.

The staff at Bethany in particular was friendly and hospitable. We very much enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms with great service

By

August 29, 2017

club

Although our stay was brief, we had a great experience at this location. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We will consider Holiday Inn in the future when booking hotels.

Read More
Read Less