Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 517 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wonderful facility

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everything was perfect, we stayed here from Sept. 1, 2016
to Feb. 9, 2017 while our home was under repair from storm damage. Would return at any time, thank you HIEX Bethany Beach, DE.

Read More
Read Less

Best Expeience

By

February 01, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay in Bethany Beach. Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced and wonderful service from all the staff. Felt like home!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are so pleased that we met your brand expectations. Our staff takes pride in providing the guest the best possible experience during their stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review and we hope you'll continue allowing the Holiday Inn Express Bethany Beach be your home away from home! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Our stay was as expected, found the pillows to be a bit uncomfortable. Also could have used a few more towels.
The King Mattress was on the soft side.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are happy you found the service we provided beyond satisfying. We also appreciate you informing us on the pillow and bed quality, the hotel will take necessary measurements to rectify any issues with the above items. Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

I have stayed here multiple times for work and always feel comfortable doing so. I would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy my stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

I visit Bethany Beach every 6 months, my stay there is always pleasant. I am able to enjoy a good nights rest on or off season

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We appreciate and value your continuous loyalty to our hotel and the IHG brand. Thank you for reviewing you stay with us! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great facility

By

January 25, 2017

club

great place. would stay again. great staff, location. comfortable place.

Read More
Read Less

Bethany Beach

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay. Took a walk to the Boardwalk before we checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your review, the hotel is pleased to know your stay was enjoyable and we're happy to hear you were even able to visit the boardwalk during your time spent in Bethany! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great location, clean environment and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with our location, staff, and facility! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, comfortable stay -all around.

By

January 18, 2017

We found this Holiday Inn Express to be perfect for a family get together. We occupied 10 rooms -19 adults(including very senior folks)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are pleased your family enjoyed your time at our hotel and thank you for choosing our property for your get together. If we're lucky maybe it will become a yearly tradition! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable surroundings and great bfast

By

January 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Courteous staff and great variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway!

By

January 11, 2017

club

We decided last minute to get away for the weekend and booked a room for check in later that day. Staff was efficient and attentive. Breakfast was really good too! I would highly recommend this hotel, especially in the off-season (During beach season, the prices are way higher, which is understandable with the high demand of rooms near the beach). We are considering booking for a small weekend beach trip in the summer, but we will definitely be back in the off-season!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff!

By

January 10, 2017

Stayed at the hotel for a wedding in late October, 2016.

Can't say enough good things about the hotel staff here. Our group was somewhat...challenging...and the hotel manager amazingly handled all of our changes and requests with a great smile on his face and a wonderful attitude. And that was after we were greeted warmly by the front desk clerk.

The hotel itself was clean and quiet.

Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less