Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 591 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

great room

By

July 18, 2017

club

staff is friendly and helpful. room was great. ac worked beautifully.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great Location. Excellent Service. Manager with a ciustomer service focus. Front staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great Location, close to amenities and quiet. Great for Family vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, although a bit expensive at peak season

By

July 13, 2017

Nice hotel. Good location. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Easy walk to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for short beach trip

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Overall fine. For the area and for the short length of stay, you won't likely find a better option. Convenient location; easy to get there, park, and goo enjoy the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff and perfect location, walking distance to beach and few blocks away to main strip for restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

high cost for average room

By

July 08, 2017

club

I wish the staff had been friendlier. The location was nice. Distance to the beach was close. The Cleaning staff did a good job. Breakfast could have been better.
there was only skim milk each morning and a broken pancake machine that we never got to use.
We were not given late check-out (I only asked for ONE extra hour). This hotel was just a bit over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Best R

By

July 07, 2017

club

Walking distance to the beach, friendly staff and room is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 06, 2017

We had a great time and would go back again. Our children all got along and loved the pool after the beach. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and loved the restaurant near by. Everything was close to the hotel so that made it so easy to get to and not try to find parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Trip Hotel!

By

July 02, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location to beach, boardwalk, restaurants and convenient stores. Free breakfast with many options to satisfy all family members. Clean and comfortable rooms. We have stayed her many times and highly recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Bethany Beach

By

June 29, 2017

club

Too pricey for the quality but the location is great. About two blocks to the beach. This section of the beach is less crowded. Pleasant staff except at breakfast. Good restaurants, CVS in walking distance. Water and fruit at welcome desk all day was nice. Decent pool and fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

A great place for a beach weekend

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter and i Met here for o spur of the moment planned beach weekend and had a lovely weekend. The hotel is well situated to the beach and a nice walk from the town and boardwalk

Read More
Read Less