Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bethany Vacation

By

September 28, 2016

club

Excellent bargain. Clean, comfortable room. Courteous and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

September 25, 2016

club

My stay was perfect. The staff friendly and helpful. The room could not have been better. My stay was most enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are happy we met your brand expectations! Destani G.
Read More
Read Less

good beach hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Good clean hotel. Close to beach and boardwalk and restaurants. Good breakfast. Bike racks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities our hotel offers. Please come again!!! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service - bed very comfortable

By

September 21, 2016

club

desk staff very helpful and accommodating.
bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us!! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Employees really helpful with good attitudes. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We would be happy to have you back, and thank you for reviewing your recent stay! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room, polite staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

good location, great service and polite staff, room and bath where clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay!! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location to the Beach

By

September 07, 2016

club

Excellent location again. I cannot stop stressing over this fact :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the review, and for the continued loyalty to our brand! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

The hotel is ideally located. The room was a good size with comfortable beds. Breakfast had a variety of choices and was good. Coffee was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, as long as you continue to come back we will continue to provide comfortable stress-free stays! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfiortable, and Well Managed

By

September 06, 2016

club

This hotel was all that I could have hoped for and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Your review is much appreciated!! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 05, 2016

club

Destiny and Fred greeted us warmly upon our arrival

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your review, we look forward to your future stays! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

September 03, 2016

club

Booked the room for a quick overnight trip to Bethany Beach with my sister and niece.

I was pleasantly surprised by how updated and modern the room was. Was well appointed with a mini fridge, sink and coffee maker.

The only "complaint" is that the bathroom didn't have towel racks so we had to use the door hooks and hangers. It wasn't a big deal for an overnight stay, but would have been annoying for a longer stay.

The front desk staff was friendly and efficient.

Hotel is convenient to the beach (approximately 5 minute walk); however, the boardwalk is more like 10- 15 minute walk.

I'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

You can't beat the hotel's location - 2-3 blocks walk from the beach. The hotel is a standard Holiday Inn Express so you know what to expect.

I paid A LOT for my room over the weekend but I guess that's to be expected right before the summer ends and they are at a prime.

I would like to suggest air conditioning the hallways and elevators. It's just to hot outside not to!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and your loyalty to the Holiday Inn brand. Destani G.
Read More
Read Less