Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 639 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Location and breakfast

By

October 17, 2017

club

I always like these hotels because they are consistently great when traveling. Comfy beds with small wet bar and always hot breakfast. That’s some of the reasons I keep coming back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rom, quiet

By

October 13, 2017

club

Have used this location for years. Service and quality levels have been consistently fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 12, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express only for one night and it was better then anticipated. The rooms were very clean and up to date. The beds were firm and very comfortable. I liked the fact that we were able to check-out a little later which fit our schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Checking out DE Beach area

By

October 10, 2017

Hotel was close to the beach. Comfortable beds and quiet at night. Breakfast was OK for free, but the breakfast room was kind of small and crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Near beach

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great room for my family. 5 minutes to beach. 10 minutes to boardwalks. Right across the street from a great restaurant and around the corner from a Dunkin’ Donuts which is a big plus for me.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bethany Beach

By

October 05, 2017

The property was attractive, clean and well maintained. The staff was attentive and pleasant. Rooms are adequate and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at this Hotel when we visit Bethany Beach. There staff is always very friendly and put the customer first. Walking distance to beach, boardwalk and restaurants. breakfast is included

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

September 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The whole hotel was unbelievably clean with great ambiance. Really good location

Read More
Read Less

High priced dirty room

By

September 20, 2017

This room was very expensive and there was someone else's hair all over the pillow cases, 4 of them. The bathroom mirror had someones tooth paste or floss remnants all over it, it was disgusting. Checking out at 6am and had to ask for coffee. I won't go back.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasing stay

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn gave us wonderful service. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room extremely clean. The bed was so comfortable that my night's sleep was great.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Caroline food manager

By

September 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our breakfast daily and she was friendly and kind and worked very hard to make sure the breakfast was hot and great each day

Read More
Read Less

Great place and area

By

September 16, 2017

club

The people are great and very fair and willing to make your stay a great stay. The place is very clean.

Read More
Read Less