Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 579 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean

By

June 28, 2017

club

It was great stay. Clean rooms and great staff from what we encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay by the beach

By

June 28, 2017

club

If you're looking for a nice place to stay with your family at the beach this is it. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection was very generous. The only complaint and it's minor is that there is only one ice maker within the hotel and it's on the main floor. Otherwise, it was an awesome stay and I felt safe with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet location

By

June 27, 2017

club

From the moment we arrived the front desk clerk was efficient, courteous and professional. The cleanliness of the room was appreciated. We were able to get some much needed rest and the close location to the beach, Walgreens, and Mickey's Crabs were a plus. Enjoyed our stay overall! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Tennis Getaway Week

By

June 23, 2017

club

The facilities were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

June 21, 2017

My family stayed here for vacation for 4 days. The The hotel was nice and clean friendly staff very accommodating the facilities are well-kept and the breakfast in the morning was a major plus

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff, better than average HIE

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our room was nicely appointed and the layout worked well for us, 2 adults and 2 young adult sons. My two disappointments were low water pressure in the shower (tough to rinse a thick head of hair in shower mode) and the humid feeling in the room. The latter may be a function of our location at the beach and damp clothing that we were trying to dry, although I do not think that was the only cause.
Staff was welcoming and quick to serve. Early check-in request was fulfilled and we were permitted to park in the hotel parking lot all day on check-out day. Outside shower room was also offered but we did not need to use it. Pool area and exercise center were small but well-kept and inviting.
Breakfast was simple but included a large variety of foods, even a very tasty (pre-made) omelet -- different each day, scrambled eggs, pancakes, biscuits, turkey and regular sausage, breads, cereals, sweet buns, yogurt, hard boiled eggs and more!
Would definitely recommend a short stay here, although this and all accommodations walking distance to the beach are pricey during the summer months.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel, I stay all over the country at exclusively Holiday Inn properties. I have had some extremely satisfying trips throughout the US in many IHG resorts.

Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

June 20, 2017

club

like the area, could walk to many things, the beach, drug store, restaurants etc.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

June 16, 2017

All went quite well with our stay. The hotel and room was clean and quiet. The included breakfast had variety and taste. The hotel is very convenient for the local town and activities. The staff was courteous and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Overall very pleasant stay with a convenient location and appreciated all of the amenities

Read More
Read Less

STAFF WERE GREAT

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

HAD A PROBLEM WITH INTERNET ACCESS - front desk staff quickly got me on-line

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great and good value

By

June 14, 2017

club

Staff was great, answered all of our questions, gave suggestions for food, etc. They were always available and friendly.

Read More
Read Less