Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 529 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Pleasant stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, and reasonable price. We Will visit again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, easy relaxation

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel was a great overall stay. It was in a great location for what I needed to do and the beds made it very relaxing after working all day.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay in the off season

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean, and very nice and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your reviewing your recent stay at our property. We are pleased we met your brand expectations. Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and convenient location

By

March 04, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Bethany Beach is I very nice hotel in a very convenient location. The staff were very attentive to our needs and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for the taking the time to review your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand!! Destani G.
Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable lodging at a great price.

By

March 02, 2017

club

You will want for nothing at this lovely, affordable hotel in Bethany Beach, Delaware. Continental free breakfast was great. Good coffee. Warm sticky cinnamon buns.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are happy you enjoyed you stay with us! Destani G.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant weekend night stay during offseason!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful! This was our second stay at this property, and both visits were very pleasant. Great location and good value. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We strive to provide the best customer service to our guest. We are pleased we met your brand expectations and thank you for your loyalty! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 28, 2017

club

Entire visit was great. Facilities were very clean, large, and the staff was great. We'll be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent management and staff service.

By

February 28, 2017

club

My wife and I originally booked 1 night but liked the area and the HI service and staff that we decided to stay an additional 3 nights to relax and explore the area while on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay at our property. Our staff takes pride in providing great customer service and a relaxing stay to our guests. We hope you continue to stay with us when you in the Bethany Beach area! Destani G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

February 23, 2017

Excellent staff and clean and comfortable facility with great location excellent breakfast and comfortably quiet and restful. I will definitely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We appreciate you reviewing your recent stay, we are pleased to know our staff provided you with the best experience during your time with us. Destani G.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

February 22, 2017

We stayed there for 2 nights on our way home from VA Beach. The check in was easy and the staff very efficient We will be staying at more Holiday Inns in the future .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your review, and your continued loyalty to our brand. Destani G.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Staff!

By

February 22, 2017

We originally planned on spending a long, four-day Holiday weekend at a friend's place within the same town, but there were issues with the house electrical system and the hot water heaters, so we needed a backup plan. We searched online and this hotel had vacancies for all four nights, and while we were only planning on staying the one night and going home the next day, we wanted a place where we could stay all weekend if we decided to. The first night, we booked a room with a king bed, and we were told that we might have to move the following (second) night if we did stay because all the rooms with the king beds were booked. When we decided to stay, they told us they had a cancellation and kept us in the room. We ran into the same issue the next (third) night, but instead of moving us, they supposedly opened up the forth floor with multiple rooms with king beds so that they could accommodate us and other customers.

Our visit here was the best hotel experience that we have ever had! Each of the three front desk people that we interacted with were fantastic, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the hotel was in good condition and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Destani G.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and pleasant staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had a good experience. Clean room and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less