Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 561 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable and clean

By

May 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel Clean, comfortable, nice free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 27, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay because nothing was wrong. The room was clean, as I expected, the staff at the front desk was always personable and friendly. My stay was exactly as I expected and there were no disappointments.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very pleasant and convenient. Used stay to play in a golf event. The access to beach was not convenient and the pool was out doors so it was not used, just too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Always greeted with a smile !

By

May 26, 2017

I enjoy my stay each week and will continue to stay throughout the summer . If there was adequate parking in Virginia Beach I'd stay with y'all there too . Keep up the outstanding job at Bethany Beach . Yours for the summer of 2017

Read More
Read Less

desk clerk

By

May 25, 2017

thank you again good job that you are doing for making time there enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Guest

By

May 24, 2017

Our stay was wonderful at the Holiday Inn Express in Bethany Beach. From the Staff to the Breakfast to the Room....everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

club

The selection was plentiful, but the baked goods were not as fresh as one would wish. I would prefer a smaller selection of truly fresh items

Read More
Read Less

Easy, clean and exceeding expectations

By

May 13, 2017

Staff was very accommodating, room was clean and comfortable. Check-in /check-out seamless. Really just exactly what you want in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 11, 2017

Great experience. Highly recommend. Couldn't have been more comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff, room cleanliness, breakfast, and location.

By

May 08, 2017

You cannot go wrong staying at this hotel. We go every year and love being recognized and greeted by Fred Thompson (manager) and Destiny. They are awesome! The room is always clean and the housekeeping staff is tremendous! My only complaint would be more hooks to hang the bath towels. The towels are high quality. The water pressure is satisfactory. It's like visiting family! Breakfast is wonderful. Great coffee, fresh fruit, and many choices for a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Kidd's Electric

By

May 06, 2017

club

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in my entire life it was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

May 05, 2017

Shortly after we checked in, the desk clerk called our room to make sure everything met with our approval. We enjoyed the spacious room and since we like to read in the evening, we appreciated having stronger lighting . The heat/air- conditioner was a little difficult to regulate and we were a bit too warm in the night.

Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the free USA Today newspaper.

Read More
Read Less