Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany

7840 NW 39 Expressway , Bethany, Oklahoma 73008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1074 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    68

Hotel review

By

July 28, 2021

This hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed July 2021

By

July 21, 2021

club

Overall would stay here again. Room was fine and bed was comfortable. Our friends room smelled of cigarettes but ours was fine. The hot tub wasn't working while we were there but the kids had fun in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

July 21, 2021

The staff was great. The building just needs more maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 21, 2021

club

The room was great. No hot breakfast. Nasty pool.

Read More
Read Less

Bites on my leg!

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

1. Got bites by bugs.
2. Loud music outside at 11pm.
3. No microwave.
4. No hot breakfast.
5. Average customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Non refundable pet fee

By

July 16, 2021

They don’t tell you until you get to the location to check in, but they charge you a $50 non refundable pet fee. Really sucks when you just drove 900 miles and don’t have a lot of money.

Read More
Read Less

Pool / parking / room

By

July 14, 2021

Need to have a cleaner pool, shouldn’t charge for parking weather you came with someone or not. Need to have a maintenance person who can fix things when they don’t work .

Read More
Read Less

OKC Holiday Inn express

By

July 10, 2021

club

Overall it was a good experience with the lack of refrigerator cause some problems

Read More
Read Less

Bethany Holiday

By

July 10, 2021

Kind receptionist. Welcome area was clean. We are IHG reward members and normally we are offered a reward drink and snack upon check in. Although drinks and snacks were available and there was a shield showing IHG Rewards, nothing was offered.
When we went to the elevator and rooms area, it smelled like either curry or perspiration. Not too pleasant. We got in our room and it smelled so bad we asked for a different room. That room also had the odor. We were very tired or we would have gone to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Bethany

By

July 08, 2021

I stay here every time I visit family in OKC. Friendly staff and clean environment. The price is just right, too.

Read More
Read Less

Too tired to complain right away.

By

July 05, 2021

club

I recommend the staff at this hotel but can't recommend the property based on it's current neglected condition. The two staff members I dealt with were fantastic, however, the state of the property or at least room 204 was a huge disappointment. When I arrived I was told I had the last room available. I was unable to verify that but the IHG Reservation Center was in just as much of a decline as was this property. I will be avoiding these Holiday Inn Express motels unless I inspect them before I book in the future which is also difficult to do, so will likely not be staying in them again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 30, 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff, I feel that the breakfast service was limited due to covid

Read More
Read Less