Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany

7840 NW 39 Expressway , Bethany, Oklahoma 73008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1148 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    86

Great service

By

August 05, 2022

club

Check in was easy and everyone was super friendly. Pet friendly too!!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was GREAT

By

August 04, 2022

club

The staff was amazing, very personable and eager to help with anything I needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a nice variety. Absolutely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall hotel and room experience

By

July 23, 2022

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very helpful very friendly willing to ask if I needed anything every time they saw me. The only problem I had was breakfast was at 6:30 and I had to be at work at 7:00 I was there on business but it was a very nice experience even though I was there on business thank you to everyone who helped and accommodated me you were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Good value with good service

By

July 11, 2022

Stayed here recently and it was the best value in the area. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The lobby was very clean. The room was clean, but somewhat dated. They had fresh coffee in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Not going there again

By

July 08, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel was the poorest Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed at. The front desk couldn’t get anything right. Tried first room given and the key wouldn’t work. Sent to another room and it was open and nothing was made up or cleaned. Third room was filthy! Wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone.
When we checked out the front desk couldn’t print a receipt and said they’d send one via email. Never got the email. Had to call the next day to get an email with receipt sent. Like I said, will never stay here again or recommend to anyone,

Read More
Read Less

It used to be better

By

July 05, 2022

Staff was nice, food was okay but our room was not cleaned well. We have stayed here many times and usually the rooms are great, but this time it was not the case. Not sure if I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfy stay

By

June 18, 2022

always enjoy my stay here, its quiet and comfy, and the staff is very helpful and friendly making my stay even better!! Def will always return here anytime I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 14, 2022

Everything was amazing! From the receptionist she greeted us very well, very friendly, explain to us about the pool which to me was no issue. We were here for a conference had no time for the pool anyways!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed is only good thing to say

By

June 13, 2022

Horrible parking, smelly, rooms not properly cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

June 12, 2022

After a long trip, the staff was incredible. Even with car trouble, they managed to make my stay great. Again thank you for the amazing hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

How is this Place open

By

June 12, 2022

platinumelite

The first thing we noticed upon entering is the smell. The second is that the rate increased because of upcoming events that did not pertain to us, 170 plus taxes up to 193. If we were not so tired we would not have stayed there. The second thing was the elevator and the noise that it made and the damage/cracks in the elevator. We were just passing through from our trip to MN to see my son graduate from High School. When I took a shower and dryed off I found a clump of hair on my towel. Just disgusting. This says there is no attention to detail in this place. There were also tiles in that bathroom that were loose and coming up from the floor. The dispensers in the shower were not filled. Upon going to bed my wife and I noticed that the blanket had a stain on it, from what we do not know. The bed also had some sort of colored sand in it that we had to brush off. normally we would bring this to the hotels attention but we needed sleep to get up early in the morning. Also the floor was badly stained as well. This is by far the worst IHG hotel that we stayed in. Also they would not let me use my points....What gives.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

June 02, 2022

Staff and room was awesome. Kim should get a raise!! I really needed the spa but it was broken. I would stay again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less