Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 505 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    32

Room

By

October 21, 2017

club

Very clean and the staff took its time out.to assist us.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bethany Oklahoma

By

October 16, 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms that are large in size.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Bethany Hol Inn Express

By

October 15, 2017

Fabulous. Clean. Everyone goes out of their way to accommodate guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

October 14, 2017

My sister Teri & I stayed here for my birthday. The staff was great. Or housekeeper on Thursday was Penny. She did an amazing job and left us a nice note telling us she hoped we had a great stay with you. The front desk was great when we tripped the GFI in the bathroom and no lights. He came and took care of it right away. Also when I told the front desk it was my birthday he wished me a happy birthday and give us a coke and candy to relax in our room after our day at the zoo.

Everyone we had contact with at the hotel were polite, friendly, and very helpful. Breakfast was good and ready when we came down.

I highly recommend this as your go to place to stay in OKC!

Toni

Read More
Read Less

Great Lication

By

October 12, 2017

club

This is a great location in Bethany Oklahoma right on Route 66.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The clerk at the check in desk remembered us from our stay a few months ago and made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this Holiday Inn

By

October 10, 2017

club

Couldn't have asked for better customer service the entire time.

Everything was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

October 09, 2017

Our stay was indeed pleasant and . The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is an older structure and the furniture shows some wear and tear, but it was very clean. We were told it is to undergo a complete remodel in the coming months. That should make this facility an excellent stop-over.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room

By

October 04, 2017

club

I was promised a two room suite for my stay. Upon arrival to my room, I discovered it did not have two rooms. This really put a damper on our party plans.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay although a little dated

By

October 04, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay there. Had an issue with our first room but management quickly gave us another one. Breakfast was awesome and staff very accommodating. Bathroom/shower was not in great shape and needs to be redone. Slept very well in the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

October 03, 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 03, 2017

club

I was impressed with the warmth and hospitality we experienced from the time we checked in through the time we checked out. The front desk staff were very welcoming and helpful, the breakfast staff were exceptional, particularly MJ who was not only keeping things refreshed but also just a delight to talk to and be around. As we checked out the front desk staff was more than helpful with directions and closing out our bill -- really exceptional people there! I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less