Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 371 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Could have been a wider breakfast selection though.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel upgrades/renovation very good; get ear plugs because of the rooster

By

February 22, 2017

club

the upgrades in the renovation for this property are very good - some were still in process when I stayed - looking forward to the next time, when it is all completed!

My only caution is to be sure you have ear plugs - there is a rooster nearby that crows all night long......the hotel staff normally provides ear plugs, I think, but my room didn't have any

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We will make sure we have a supply of earplugs :) Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

February 15, 2017

The rooms are outdated but bed is super comfortable. The breakfast while free, is not the greatest. It really needs improvement. I find this to be the case at all Holiday Inn hotels. The staff is awesome here. Very accommodating and kind. The lobby has just been redone. But the overall hotel is still outdated. I hear that the new owners are going to tackle remodeling the rooms in the next year. It is definitely needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you returning when we have remodeled our guest rooms too!   We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

Everything a Holiday Inn Express should be! Can't wait to come back and I hope that other hotels are as good as this one is.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your VERY kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and informative staff!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice place! Very convenient. Just lacked room fridge and microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best relaxation in town

By

February 13, 2017

This small but efficient hotel was great for what I needed. Just a relaxing couple of days away from the house

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Bethany Oklahoma

By

February 13, 2017

club

Room was perfect for a recent business trip. Had everything I needed, was clean, comfortable and very well priced. I enjoyed being able to go through the hotel for reservations and not some company 3000 miles away. Would definitely stay at HIE Bethany again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

February 08, 2017

club

My only issue was the breakfast! The juice machine was empty so the only beverage offered was coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We will make sure the juice machine is flowing! :) Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

February 06, 2017

And that's the whole point of staying at a hotel, right? The bed was amazing. We were genuinely ok with our stay here, just would ask for staff to be a little more thoughtful about having the room temperature appropriate for incoming guests, especially those who had a reservation. Our stay was very brief, but we were overall happy with the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will certainly keep the temperature issue in mind! We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor treatment for regular visitors

By

January 26, 2017

The hotel has an arrangement with Southern Nazarene University, but when receiving that discount you'll also receive an discounted service. Poor Service is the norm. They turn staff over frequently (and I'm there 6 times or more a year, so I've seen the changes). They are investing in a facelift of the common areas, but the rooms are still dated and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team. We do hope you return to our area in the future. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Holiday Inn Express - Bethany, Ok

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Wait a week or two before staying here. Everything is under construction. But, they will book you a room even though there is dust everywhere and none of the amenities are available. Breakfast area just being put back together, coffee available is available. No workout room, no pool, no vending, no washer/dryers available.

No fore warning when booking. Poor decision by management.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovation in Progress

By

January 21, 2017

All but one of the staff members were very pleasant and helpful. The Lobby, Fitness room and pool are off limits due to construction. Give this property about a month to finish their renovation or expect to have some level of discomfort during your stay. Not a bad place... just bad timing for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
As a SPIRE Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your understanding regarding our remodeling. Its an effort to make our hotel even more wonderful for our valued members like you! Looking forward to having you return once we complete our renovations! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less