Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 360 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Renovation in Progress

By

January 21, 2017

All but one of the staff members were very pleasant and helpful. The Lobby, Fitness room and pool are off limits due to construction. Give this property about a month to finish their renovation or expect to have some level of discomfort during your stay. Not a bad place... just bad timing for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

club

If this had been my only experience, I would not use Holiday inn express again. The staff was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

After a snow storm needed a place to stay no power at our house. Excellent room very comfortable and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found a safe, warm place to stay during our snowy weather! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 16, 2017

Loud and dusty due to remodeling work being completed. Was not informed when I made my reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We understand your disappointment in our remodeling efforts; however, we must make improvements for our valued guests, like you! We have a note of construction posted on our IHG website so that guests will know that we are currently under remodel. I apologize if you were unaware at the time you made your reservation. I look forward to you returning soon to see our improvements! Renovations will be completed by January 24. If I can help you, personally, with reservations, please feel free to contact me directly! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smoking

By

January 07, 2017

They say the whole hotel is non-smoking. When I was checking out in the afternoon, Friday January 2nd, 2017, two of the girls who were supposely working in the office area, were just sitting around and smoking in the office! I am asthmatic and did not appreciate them smoking when I was checking out. That is so unprofessional. How can you be non smoking hotel, but your employees are smoking in the office?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. After reading your comments about smoking at the front office when you were checking out, I reviewed hotel camera footage for the afternoon of the date you mentioned (you said Friday, January 2nd, but Friday, January 2nd was a Monday and I was at work all day both days) and did not see anyone smoking, particularly my employees. I am wondering if you posted comments to the right hotel? Please let me assure you that we ARE a totally non-smoking hotel and take that very seriously. If you feel this post was in error, please let me know. If you are sure it was not posted in error, please feel free to call me at the hotel phone, 405-787-6262, to further discuss. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

January 06, 2017

Uncomfortable stay. Couldn't your business center or fitness equipment. Had to walk all the way around to other end of hotel to go to breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wrong time to be there

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

Overall nice property with a friendly, helpful staff. Construction was a major inconvenience. Room lighting was poor. Mattress needed replacement.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for your recent feedback. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and look forward to seeing you again, after our remodeling is complete. We are currently making things better for valued guests like you. We appreciate your continued loyalty, as a Platinum member, to our IHG Rewards Club. In June 2016, we replaced ALL of our beds in the hotel with new Sealy mattresses. If you didn't find them to your liking, our apologies! If you find your self returning to our hotel in the near future, please contact me directly so that I can assist you in finding a room with a mattress that fits your needs. Thank you for the kind recognition of our staff! I will pass on your kind words to them. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

unclean

By

December 05, 2016

My family stayed at this property this weekend and it was unclean and unsafe. Our sheets were severely soiled and our room didn't lock properly. The staff was pleasant but their ability to resolve issues was disappointing. I've yet to hear from the GM after filing a formal complaint with the staff on both Saturday and Sunday.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I personally read the complaints and made a phone call to the phone number in our system. I left a message and have never received a return call. If you would like to call me, I would be more than happy to discuss your experience while you were here. I can assure you that your concerns are important to us and I look forward to talking with you. Rest assured that these issues are being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed - In Renovation

By

November 30, 2016

club

Not at all up to the HIE standards. This hotel is being renovated at present and quality is lacking. I would not recommend this hotel at this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

trip 2016

By

November 23, 2016

club

Due to construction the front desk was in a closet there was no direct access to the breakfast area from our room not a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for an opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in Bethany! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review (Step 2 of 3)

By

November 17, 2016

club

Especially during this extended trip, the bed was much firmer than at an earlier motel. All was comfortable. The continental breakfast, even during renovation was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Bethany! Always At Tour Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 16, 2016

Excellent property and will be even better when construction is completed. Figuring out how and where to check in was a pain but okay.

With construction of the main lobby ongoing, you checked in at one end of the building and had to walk to the complete other end, outside, in the dark to re-enter the building and catch the elevator. To depart the same process. I feel they should have opened the temporary lobby on the end where the elevator was accessible.

Overall this is a wonderful property and the rooms are great. The Breakfast area is small but the Lady operating the Breakfast was QUICK and ATTENTIVE. She kept everything filled and ready to go. I missed the signature cinnamon buns though!! Maybe next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your understanding about our construction! We, too, look forward to the new look! We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less