Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 459 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean and Safe

By

juillet 26, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and upbeat upon arrival. The hotel is a clean and safe place to visit. The rooms probably could use some attention to the areas of wear and use.

Read More
Read Less

clean , priced right , nice staff

By

juillet 26, 2017

We stayed there a couple of nights while helping a family member move back home , The place was clean , had friendly staff , and a good breakfast , plenty of lighted parking , i would stay there again .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

juillet 26, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Tobin, Joe and Steven were helpful with all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

OKC stay

By

juillet 25, 2017

club

The front desk staff was great Tobin was more than helpful even signed me up for the rewards program. The room was perfect 2 queen beds with a pull out sofa. The sofa could have been more comfortable however it is a sofa bed. The room was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of shower towels. The pool area was nice a little warm in the entire room for non swimmers but nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

the best.

By

juillet 24, 2017

club

came from colorado to see oldfriends. staff a hotel made me feel special, ann, penny, steven took great care of me,thank you all. l

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

juillet 18, 2017

club

The hotel was great to stay in. The service was great.... Tobin, at the front desk was awesome and so helpful. We had a great time while we stayed at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great service

By

juillet 17, 2017

Thanks Tobin , I appreciate the help . You really helped and took care of the first issue promptly

Read More
Read Less

Deficiente servicio de limpieza

By

juillet 16, 2017

club

En la primera semana de julio nos hospedamos en este hotel por 6 noches y nos decepcionamos mucho porque las primeras tres noches recibimos ningún servicio de limpieza a nuestra habitación, a pesar de haber contactado al personal de recepción y limpieza, al cuarta día de haber hecho "limpieza" aún había basura en el suela y en la cama todavía había una etiqueta que dejamos sobre la cama o sea que ni se dieron tiempo de sacudir. No volvería más a este hotel porque no recibimos un buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and comfortable beds

By

juillet 15, 2017

It was an awesome stay and I honestly loved the hotel and the people was really nice

Read More
Read Less

Small town Holiday Inn is HUGE in quality

By

juillet 14, 2017

Tobin was the best and made us feel at home!

All the staff were excellent and great at providing us comfort during our stay!

Rooms are quality and the swimming pool was small but hardly anyone else used it but us, so it felt like we had our own private resort!

Breakfast was quality.

Told my wife that my sleep there had been the best in a long time!

Would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

juillet 13, 2017

club

Stay was great. Did a good job. Had a lot of fun. Would go back

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

juillet 13, 2017

club

Al staff were friendly and helpful and assisted in any issues we had in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less