Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 341 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Overall great stay

By

September 29, 2016

Joyce at front desk was great. Enjoyed our stay. If we need to return for follow-up at OHH we will stay with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

September 26, 2016

Any time we stay in OKC we stay in Bethany HIE.. It's a little out of the way but the discounts are great.. Enjoy the heated indoor pool. Very kid friendly especially with toddlers. We are not in traffic. Just about any restaurant is nearby. The town and shops are enjoyable as well..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your kind words and sentiments. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bethany stay

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

I reserved 3 rooms, 2 of them I added a 2nd guest name. When I checked in (5:30pm) one of the rooms had not been cleaned. I was relocated and promised points for my trouble. Did not receive any points for my trouble. Did not receive "welcome points or snack at check in". The staff was helpful in letting us know where we could order some very good pizza.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club PLATINUM member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will certainly look into your points, and I apologize for the agent not offering you an amenity! We hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

September 19, 2016

This hotel and its staff made the top ranking on our recent holiday road trip. We felt safe, secure and welcomed and the staff were very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and we had a very restful night before getting back on the highway!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I will share your kind words with my staff! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

September 19, 2016

Travel To OKC OK weekly for business, was close to my destination. clean and comfortable room. Not enough Parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Route 66 Traveler

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay while traveling Route 66 . .Friendly staff . .clean rooms . .great breakfast, love those Holiday Inn Express Cinnamon Rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always Ar Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

I like my room to be cool so I can sleep well and everything from the bed to the pillow to the room temperature was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Looks fine from the outside, but looks can be deceiving

By

September 11, 2016

club

Stayed here for 2 nights, the outside and lobby of the hotel look fine, however the second I stepped into my room it was like stepping into an ash-tray. The room smelled aweful. Additionally, the bathroom light fixtures were missing their covers, so wires were exposed, there was cracked/missing tile in the bathroom, and the tv did not work very well. Did not use the wireless internet so can't rate that. Beds were clean though, as were towels. Would not stay at this hotel again, mostly because the smell was just too unpleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hope you like waking early

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a bit off the beaten path, but inexpensive compared to other Holiday Inn Express in OKC area. This was my second visit, but had a different room, and was awoken each morning by a very loud rooster crowing from about 5 am onward. It was nearby, and doubt anyone could sleep through it if they faced the back side of the hotel.
On the first morning breakfast choices VERY limited. Was told they were waiting for delivery from the food truck, but no yogurt, no cinnamon rolls, no muffins, and only skim milk was a disappointing start to the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. At Always Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Run Hit it out of the Ball Park !!!!

By

August 31, 2016

club

We arrived from 200 miles south, tired, ready to lay down and relax. OUR BEDS were fabulous and COMFORTABLE and the PILLOW selection ON THE BED was a surprise!
Great internet.
Breakfast was abundant and clean and so good.
My dog was happy.
My assistant was happy.
The ground of the Hotel provided so much
grass for my dog. In fact, a field of grass
further out, and closer grass with trees.
The elevator was fast ! Ice machine was not working on second floor and they took away the vending machines.
NOT GOOD !
Parking in front is a game of who get's there first,
then you go to the back of the building but entrance is easy.
We felt safe here. It was pretty quiet and you can make the room dark, and the AC was cold and worked
consistently.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® GOLD Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for....

By

August 31, 2016

The rooms are furnished very modestly. No fridge or microwave. Front desk staff less than friendly and helpful. Exercise room pathetic. Our room was dirty - there was a clipped toenail on the floor! The bath tub is very slippery and there was no rubber mat available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

August 30, 2016

rooms were not as told they would be in motel. Staff was not helpful in trying to relocate to different rooms. Evening staff very unfriendly and acted as though things did not matter. We were there for a funeral and the service and hospitality was inexcusable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less