Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 327 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

great service with decent price

By

August 02, 2016

club

It was a pleasure to find a good hotel near where we need to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great, bill was not

By

August 01, 2016

Hotel was great just did not like the rate chages during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that you were displeased with you rate. Our sold out status dictates our pricing strategies, as I'm sure you understand.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 29, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was extremely nice and helpful. I enjoyed the breakfast and the lady that put out all the food was very nice and helpful.

The housekeepers were all nice and would get you what you requested in a timely manner.

The girls at the front desk were very nice and seemed to care about me.

I had my little yorkie with me and everyone loved her.

The reason for my stay was my A/C was out at my home which was 6 miles away. That is my reason for selecting this particular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I must agree that our staff is EXCELLENT in every way! Thank you for recognizing them in your review! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

July 21, 2016

Good room and amenities. Staff was also good. Especially appreciate that they leave the refrigerator in the dining area unlocked at night so that you can grab something if desired.

Only negative is that the building doesn't have external entry doors for the parking in the back of the property. You have to walk to the end of the building or around to the front.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Professional Staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel is nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable! I will definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. I will definitely stay there again, if I returned to the area. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member as well as your choosing to stay with us in Bethany! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Comfortable accommodations.

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location for my purposes of visiting family. This seemed to be an older model Holiday Inn Express. I stayed in a more updated version the night before in Guymon, OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, okay property

By

July 08, 2016

club

We found the property to be a bit tired, but clean and functional. The staff was excellent - quick to respond, personable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will share your kind words with my wonderful staff! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit to Oklahoma city

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Basically it looks like all holiday inn express hotels, but this one is showing its age. It was convenient to local family we were visiting, but my son's family and I think that we will look for another hotel next year when we visit family here. He had toilet problems that took too long to fix. A we were woken up by the outside speakers playing music at 6 AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. i will personally look into these issues. Thank you for taking the time to inform us of where we can improve! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were spacious, the breakfast was excellent, and at a good value. We paid much more at a much lesser quality of hotel the evening before.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

Really Enjoyed this Hotel and it's Staff! They were friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

Overall this stay was no different than what is typically expected from a Holiday Inn/IHG hotel, other than the EXTREMELY friendly staff! There was a thank you card left in my room that was signed with notes personally written by the staff themselves. This was much appreciated and I hadn't seen this at any of the other IHG hotels I had stayed in. I did have some issues with noise in my room, as an outdoor speaker was located directly out my window, but once contacting the front desk they were able to turn the music off at which time it was very quiet as usual. The bed and room were all up to standard and very clean. I had trouble finding the closet which was located on the far back corner of the room, kind of hidden by the curtains near the AC, but other than that everything was as expected. We were able to get a good night sleep and begin the rest of our journey the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club SPIRE member. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our wonderful staff exceeded your expectations!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 25, 2016

I have used Holiday inn express for the last 8 years and they have always meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less