Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 388 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wonderful Staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

The room and the hotel was typical for this type of hotel. Very nice, but typical. What made this place different was the staff. The entire staff. Starting at the front desk and including the food service and the housekeeping. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel and staff! We take great pride in having a wonderful and attentive group of staffers taking care of our valued guests like you! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards CLub Member! We appreciate your loyalty to IHG! If your travels find you back in the Bethany area, we hope you will stay with us again! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2017

I have been staying at this location for almost a month due to business. The management and employees are great. Especially Tobin. He goes above and beyond to make the stay as pleasurable as living on the road for business can be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and for choosing to stay with us while in Bethany. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

Love staying here, all around great service, always clean rooms, wonderful staff. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and for choosing to stay with us while in Bethany. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at it's finest!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were taking the kids to the OKC Zoo for the last weekend of spring break. We were looking for a hotel in that area and stumbled upon this Bethany location, and we're glad we did. The swimming pool and hot tub was a nice treat and guest service Tobin was friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

March 21, 2017

The rooms were okay, the staff wasn't very friendly especially the breakfast bar people. Honestly the stay would have been fine but I was over charged and it has become a nuisance taking up too much of my time to get a resolution.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

I have to say that our room had the most comfortable bed/ mattress and pillows that I have ever had in a hotel. I slept wonderfully. We will be back next year when we travel to Bethany for baseball.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

There was no coffee although there were six containers. There were no cups, no food, no silverware and we tried three times, starting at 8:00 a.m. The lady in the breakfast room was shutting the door on us and other people at 9:30. We told her it was open until 10:00 as there is a sign in the lobby. We finally got two individually wrapped cups and got coffee and cinnamon rolls. The people behind us were not so lucky. There were two ladies working the breakfast room. Our room had one bed made and the other was partially made. There was not any toilet tissue on the second day and no soap. The tile was dirty in the bathroom. We chose Holiday Inn Express because of previous hotels that were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 20, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Great rooms and breakfast. Personnel and staff were efficient and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and kids loved breakfast and pool. Will go back

By

March 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff and breakfast was great. Only thing I could come close to complaining about (if I had to choose something) was they were out of the complimentary tooth brushes and I wish there was towels in the pool area. Will return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service at its best.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. Never had that before...above and beyond customer service. Friendly staff, clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. If your travels bring you back to Bethany, we hope you will visit us again. Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and helpful

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and also helpful . This included the check-in folks and the people who prepared the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if your travels bring you back to Bethany! At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Go down the road to the Yukon location.

By

March 12, 2017

club

I experienced rude staff. Clogged tub. Dirty bathroom. Burnt out light bulb. Early morning construction on the wall outside of my room, without warning. This room probably should have been blocked off. This location did not hold up to the standards I have learned to expect from Holiday Inn Express. We shouldn't have decided to try a new location, and should have stayed with our normal location (in Yukon).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and staff. Please rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to make this up to you on your next visit to our area. Please feel free to call me directly at 405-787-6262 to personally handle your future reservations and to ensure an EXCELLENT stay! Always At Your Service, Kelly Hamm General Manager
Read More
Read Less