Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 438 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great staff. All around great experience

By

June 15, 2017

club

Thought I forgot something. Morning staff went above and beyond to help. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Pool was well kept and water was clear.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay. Great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

My family was here from near and far they were all pleased with the service and aminities

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2017

Would like to say Karicka" had to ask how to spell" did an excellent customer service job during my two days there. Also, the lady in the morning time was great. I did have some issues with my chair and shower curtain but the staff got the issues taken care of very quickly. Customer service was great!! Some of the cleaning issues need to be reviewed. Thanks again to Karicka for her dedication for giving above and beyond customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

June 13, 2017

club

We were in for my son's wedding d had an excellent stay. Highly recomend Bethany as a stop.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 12, 2017

everything but the food was great, I think I would rather have a restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Met the needs of the trip

By

June 09, 2017

Met the needs of our trip. We had to make changes to our arrangments because the room wouldn't hold as many as it said it would. We've stayed here many times and this is the first time we'd had that trouble. Otherwise everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable beds

By

June 09, 2017

Excellent staff and comfortable beds as always. Rooms clean every day and breakfast every morning. I recommend this motel to anybody traveling through this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 08, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Great breakfast choices. Sits back off the road slightly so it is quiet. Easy to find and easy access to anywhere in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and affordable

By

June 07, 2017

Tobin, at the front desk, is absolutely amazing. Excellent customer service. The hotel was very clean, as was the pool area. It's in a quiet part of town. A little far away from the highway, if you're traveling I40 through, but I'd say worth the drive for the price and quality.
The only issue I had was with the parking. It is limited up front, but lots in back. Unfortunately, there are no entrances in the back and we had to walk around without a sidewalk. We felt safe, it was just a tad inconvenient.
But we will definitely be visiting again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

We were greeted immediately walking in with an extremely helpful and sincere staff. Check-in was quick and easy. Tobin greeted us by name each time we walked by the front desk he was working. The variety with breakfast was limited one of the mornings, but still had items we could choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Tobin was the difference!

By

June 06, 2017

Without taking up your time let me say the manager, Tobin made the difference. He was the most friendly, helpful, accommodating person I have ever experienced in years of hotel stays. He made us feel appreciated and comfortable, like staying with family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room was not a comfortable place to be in. Too crowded with no place to sit. My traveling companion, who is not a rewards member, received a suite for his stay with fridge and micro wave......I asked for these items and was promised they would be place in room but it did not happen.

Read More
Read Less