Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 402 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great bed for sleeping and best pillows

By

April 22, 2017

club

was very pleased with our overall stay at this location. the beds were so comfortable as the pillows. breakfast was good to. great choices in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

BEST NIGHT SLEEP

By

April 20, 2017

club

BED MATTRESS AND PILLOW IS OUR FAVORITE. WE GET A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP EVERY TIME.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, needs a little work.

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

I'm sure other rooms are exellent. We have two little dogs and the room we received had carpet stains that existed prior to our stay. Maybe this room is dedicated to pets. Also, the breakfast could use some work.

Other than that, the place was great.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was a very welcoming environment for us. One of the guys at the front desk was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I am bad with names so I do not remember his name. He found out we were into baseball and made this a conversation point during our stay. He also greeted us every time he saw us. Breakfast options were excellent. The hallways were not too loud as they have been at another hotel chain we have stayed at which was great with a new baby. We enjoyed our stay and would go back!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Horrible Guests

By

April 05, 2017

The hotel itself is nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful upon arrival and check in. The pool and hot tub would have been nice except several guests allowed their children run rampant using the safety lifesaver as their personal floatie and running over my smaller children. At 4 am one of the guests children pulled the fire alarm. No one knew what was going on and being on the 3rd floor it was a bit scary. Not one staff person was available or guiding guests on what to do. Like I said the hotel itself was nice. To bad others weren't respectful

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

This location has easy access and apart from the error in reservations it was wonderful. I have service dogs and they were welcomed as we were. anxiety and depression is always upon us and our animals ease this condition greatly.
My Mother is 93 and does not get around well, It would have been better if we had ajoining rooms. We were told we could use meeting area by the staff but Mother just cannot walk that well.
Thank you for all you and your staff did. I would stay again .if I needed only one room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 03, 2017

club

Everything was good from the staff to the comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Awesome!

By

April 02, 2017

club

Towbin helped us a lot ...he's a great front desk manager!

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

April 02, 2017

club

Bed and pillows were uncomfortable I couldn't sleep. Lots of noise from adjacent rooms, the noise from the hallway traffic woke me up several times.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

All around great hotel! Always stay here when I'm in OKC.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

April 01, 2017

club

I work away from home alot and Holiday Inn is the only way to go. Have stayed at this one in Bethany quite a lot. Very friendly staff good clean rooms and all around great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Making reservation

By

March 29, 2017

club

I did not like your telephone procedure for making reservation I was on hold 16 minutes and then disconnected. I then called back and was on hold for 6 minutes before the original desk clerk answered and made my reservation as I had originally wanted to do. I stay at this hotel at least twice a year and it was not the desk clerks fault but your corp. policy that needs to be changed. Family visit

Read More
Read Less