Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

overall great hotel with matched service

By

February 26, 2017

good hotel and employees that go out of there way to help there guests

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location/comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located in the Lehigh Valley to access various attractions in the Bethlehem/Allentown area. The room was spacious, clean and had a very comfortable bed for a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your review and thank you for choosing our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you again when travel brings your back to Bethlehem, PA. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay at the Bethlehem, PA Holiday Inn Express!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great front desk staff got me checked in quickly and efficiently and the maid staff did a great job in my room. The breakfast provided always meets my needs. Keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Texas, We appreciate your taking time to provide your feedback. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you also for your loyalty to the brand and to the IHG Rewards Membership program. Wishing you safe travels always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 16, 2017

club

Convenient, clean conditions, great value and friendly staff. I definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Princeton, Thank you for your review. Very much appreciate your comments and mention of our staff. Glad you to hear you would recommend the hotel, too. Thank you very much. We look forward to welcoming you again when you return to Bethlehem. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 16, 2017

club

The staff was very pleasant. Location was very accessible from the interstate. Close to restaurants. Would recommend to family and friends if they are ever in the area. Would go back and stay if I am,ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from New Mexico, Thank you for the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 15, 2017

great staff and rooms, breakfast was good. felt safe in the area

Read More
Read Less

KOCHER DRILLING

By

February 13, 2017

For the price it should have had a microwave and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. We sincerely appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem. For any room without a microwave or refrigerator, we will gladly provide one, upon request. I apologize you were not offered the items during your stay. Your comments have been reviewed by management and allow us to provide the best guest experience. Thank you again. Respectfully, Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

February 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, very nice staff, good breakfast and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from New Jersey, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. Your comments and feedback are sincerely appreciated. Sounds like you enjoyed your stay. Glad to hear. If travel brings you back to Bethlehem, we look forward to welcoming you again. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, comfortable - a winning combo!

By

February 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express property is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is friendly and genuine, and they remember repeat visitors. The rooms are clean, with plenty of the modern necessities (read: power outlets) and comfortable beds and pillows. The in-room Keurig system is a winner for customers who love a quality wake-up cup of coffee. All told, it's a great place to stay for businees.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Washington, Thank you for your review. It's always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests and I am so glad we have exceeded yours. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to the hotel and to IHG Rewards and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for your kind words. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 07, 2017

Great location and clean hotel. Nice people working group there also.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Philly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bethlehem soon. Wishing you safe travels always. Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Good stay!!

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

As always it was nice to be at this place... the staff is very nice and it is conveniently locate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We always appreciate the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem. Glad you enjoy your time here. We look forward to welcoming back soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great accessibility to the airport without excessive noise from freeways or airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Kentucky, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less