Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 472 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Adequate

By

March 18, 2017

club

Had to stay after avre-routed flight. A bit overpriced but quiet and clean. Overpriced for a Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Well Maintained

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nice Place for business trips. The breakfast options worth make it a win!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice rooms. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from NY, Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we were able to accommodate you. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you come back to visit soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

A Hard Working Trucker Uses Fancy Suite

By

March 11, 2017

club

I don't usually use the suites when I go to a hotel but I wanted to make a home cooked meal and this suite had the facilities for that so I paid the extra money for it.

I go into the suite and immediately felt spoiled.

I was surprised after walking around the hotel and seeing all the different extras they had that there was no laundry. This hotel had a pool, a dining area, a library, an exercise room, and a business center, but no laundry. I had such a hard time believing the staff that I took a walk through the hotel because with all the other things I saw I had a hard time believing them. But no, no laundry for the guest.

Over all however I still managed to relax and have a very good and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from New Hampshire, Thank you for taking the time write about your recent stay. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem, PA. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. I am sorry we disappointed you, our valued guest. Your feedback regarding self-laundry facilities at the property have been reviewed by management. With sincere apologies to you for not having the feature you clearly expected. Wishing you safe travel always. Respectfully, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from New Hampshire, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. Happy we were able to welcome you to Bethlehem, PA. We sincerely appreciate you providing feedback. My apologies to you for no self- laundry at the hotel. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. The feature was important to you, our valued guest. I am sorry we missed the mark. Your comments have been reviewed by management. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your Bethlehem, PA lodging needs and for taking the time to write about your stay. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 08, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and had plenty of room. The lobby was well taken care of as well. I slept very well and was able to not only get my work done but also relax as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Bath, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Our staff truly is always focused on our guests needs. Glad you were able to get your work done which is a very added plus! We hope to welcome you back very soon. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great value and quality. Enjoyed the breakfast and the overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Johnstown, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We appreciated the opportunity to welcome you to Bethlehem. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. So glad we were successful. Thank you also for your IHG Rewards Membership and loyalty to the brand. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bethlehem. Wishing you safe travel always. Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great stay always

By

March 01, 2017

We stay here every year for our annual weekend trip to Blue Mountain . We are 2 large families and love coming here. It's a short drive to the mountain and has A convenient restaurant in the parking lot . The lounge area with fireplace is very nice to unwind around with a few drinks after a day of skiing . Jim the night manager is always so friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Long Island, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love hearing positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

We stayed for a volleyball tournament recently and it was great! The breakfast starts at 7am on the weekend but the staff made a special accommodation for us at 6:30 because we had early games. The girls has a good nutritious breakfast before starting their day. That was much appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from NJ, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be convenient for your needs. Our staff does their best to make our guests feel welcomed and taken care of! If the 2017 Volleyball Tournament brings you back to Bethlehem, we hope to see you again . Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

overall great hotel with matched service

By

February 26, 2017

good hotel and employees that go out of there way to help there guests

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from PA, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you the next time you're in town. Wishing you safe travels always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location/comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located in the Lehigh Valley to access various attractions in the Bethlehem/Allentown area. The room was spacious, clean and had a very comfortable bed for a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your review and thank you for choosing our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you again when travel brings your back to Bethlehem, PA. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay at the Bethlehem, PA Holiday Inn Express!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great front desk staff got me checked in quickly and efficiently and the maid staff did a great job in my room. The breakfast provided always meets my needs. Keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Texas, We appreciate your taking time to provide your feedback. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you also for your loyalty to the brand and to the IHG Rewards Membership program. Wishing you safe travels always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 16, 2017

club

Convenient, clean conditions, great value and friendly staff. I definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest from Princeton, Thank you for your review. Very much appreciate your comments and mention of our staff. Glad you to hear you would recommend the hotel, too. Thank you very much. We look forward to welcoming you again when you return to Bethlehem. Wishing you safe travel always. Regards, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area Bethlehem, PA
Read More
Read Less