Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 456 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

A very relaxed stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Our kids feel like a real vacations, a plus on our trip,.after a short vacation.

Read More
Read Less

High standards

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

I travel a lot and stay in Holiday Inn Express as much as I can because i am certain of the high end expectations I can have for comfort, cleanliness and courtesy. The Biddeford location did meet all of my expectations and i would surely stay there again next time i am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great new and shiny hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

The guest rooms are new and well furnished. They are large and the sitting area is set off with pillars to give a sense of privacy when someone is sleeping. The small kitchen area is convenient, including a microwave and keurig coffee system. The price is great and near to the coast. We were off and visiting nearby cities every morning without the outrageous prices of other hotels. Just a very new, clean, and attractive place to stay. We loved it more than the larger hotel we stayed in Bar Harbor. We kept saying how we missed the homeyness
of this hotel. No reservation about staying here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent excellent

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay!
Alll around everything was perfect
Would recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Reservation made on the Internet was very convenient and user friendly. Pool water was chilly for being inside. Breakfast was tasty. Pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice and clean

By

July 07, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and helpful. I would come back. And I will tell my friends about your hotel. The great service I received from your staff. And how your rooms were very clean and comfortable. I have stayed at other Holiday Inns and have never been disappointed yet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

I enjoy when I am able to relax completely on vacation and not have to worry about my accommodations. Holiday Inn put me at ease with my weekend getaway. I was able to book them on short notice, and I also was happy to get the AAA discount easily with no fuss. I hope all the Holiday Inn's are just like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to access to the areas I needed to travel to and fro

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall not bad...wished the firness center was open later than 11p

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

My husband and I go to a hotel almost once a month and this is at the top for us. Very relaxing, spacious room and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Mid- week get away

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Had a great stay at this hotel. Hotel was clean and hotel staff was very welcoming. Would recommend the hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

All things consided it was a good stay

By

June 21, 2017

The rooms were clean, staff was pleasant, room had a couch, desk, Wi-Fi, frig and coffee. what more could you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Recital

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience, shower needs more pressure.
Comfortable, quiet, convenient

Read More
Read Less