Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Business Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Quite, Convenient and comfortable. Decent choices for breakfast and there are a lot of good Local choices for meals and things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantlty Surprised

By

January 11, 2017

club

I am a business traveler that stays on average about 50 nights a year in rooms. I typically have not stayed in Holiday Inn's during my travels but after visiting this property that may soon change.

Because of the rate for my stay, I thought I would be staying at a traditional "budget" hotel. I couldn't be happier upon check in with the cleanliness and overall condition of the Holiday Inn Express in Biddeford. The great staff and amazing value, will not go unnoticed. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Nights Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Came up for one night stay instead of driving all day. The building was clean, friendly and easy to find. The location worked you well for the trip. The staff were very friendly and aconidating.
The only down side was the pullout bed was not the best for use. But it was decent for a pullout.
I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the bed was comfortable. The whole stay was relaxing! We used the pool which was clean and temperature was great. The only thing I would change would be the temperature of the hallways. We stayed on the second floor and as soon as we stepped off the elevator we got pounded with heat as the temp was set very high. As soon as we went into our room we set the AC on to cool ourselves down. Otherwise, it was a wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous staff

By

January 02, 2017

The staff was great! Ryan, Denise, and Sasha took great care of my family and I... The breakfast especially was very nice and we were well taken care of during our stay. Perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, comfortable bed and great service

By

January 02, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff at front desk. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice room, very clean, nice amount of space. Bathroom very clean. Bath and Body works products!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 27, 2016

club

Easy on and off the interstate. very nice room. great breakfast as well. Great value for the money!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

quiet overnight stay

By

December 22, 2016

QUIET COMFORTABLE ROOM REASONABLY PRICED. THATS ALL I WANT TO SAY AND THIS IS FILLER TO REACH REACH THE REQUIRED 50 CHARACTERS

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quick Service

By

December 19, 2016

The biggest thing we look for in a hotel is cleanliness - I was very surprised how clean it was for the price. Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

the staff was very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome! the room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious And Clean

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay , clean and spacious ! I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

December Weekend

By

December 14, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Biddeford Me was a great place to stay. It would be good to have a place that had an adult only hour in the pool, but I haven't found one yet, so it was about the same as other hotels as far as the pool is always full of kids. The breakfast was always hot and good. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a good couple of nights stay and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less