Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 410 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

poor front desk and terrible pool

By

March 30, 2017

it was definitely not close to other Holiday Inn's we have stayed at prior. The pool was very poor. Overall the staff from the front desk treated us poorly. When we checked in others got rooms ahead of us. The whole experience was not a good one

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

March 28, 2017

club

We did not expect such a comfortable hotel in this small city in Maine. The room was surprisingly large, comfortable, and clean. The included breakfast was very good with a variety of choices. It would have been nice if they extended the hours past 9:00 am on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Better than I thought It'd be

By

March 19, 2017

club

I really wasn't expecting to find such a decent place in Biddeford. We lost power and held out for as long as we could. Booked the room over the phone and checked in 15 minutes later. The hotel is modern and clean. The indoor pool is a plus. Even the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

March 16, 2017

I travel all the the time for work and this hotel met my standards

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

DT 100 Stay

By

March 15, 2017

All staff I was in touch with prior Tommy stay and during our stay were all kind, courteous, professional, however laid back as well. CJ was a great coordinator for us. Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a quick layover

By

March 08, 2017

club

Needed a couple of rooms for a very brief layover in Biddeford. The Holiday Inn Express fit the bill beautifully. Room was very pleasant and the breakfast was well laid out, it lacked any gluten/wheat free options which I would have liked to see... but often don't at hotels. Plenty of space in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

large room and comfortable bed nice location

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a large number of times. The staff and hotel are always the same...clean friendly staff and the location is close to the center of the community.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy, Quiet and Clean

By

February 23, 2017

Our room was very large, clean and so quiet. The beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

Changed hotels for convenience and this location fit the bill. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Will stay here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to get out of a snow strom.

By

February 20, 2017

I was caught in an unexpected snow storm and this hotel proved to be a great place to spend the night and get out of the bad weather

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable bed.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Would prefer another layer over the window to keep room darker. Biscuits for breakfast were dried out. Pool was a nice touch. Towels were nice quality and thick.
Located close to Southwestern Medical Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and quiet

By

February 17, 2017

club

Loved the bed super comfy... and very quiet and relaxing....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less