Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 198 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Average Stay

By

February 17, 2017

Property had run down feeling. Facilities are dated

Read More
Read Less

Big Spring Holiday Inn

By

February 15, 2017

After giving the attendees the credit card that I wanted charged, twice, they still proceeded to charge the one on file. After 10 business day theu have uet to refund the amount on charged on the mistaken card.

Read More
Read Less

Out of date

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is good for in a pinch. I would not stay here if I have a better choice. Service is great, but the fitness room is out of date, along with most the rest of the hotel. Outside looks good, but interior needs some work. I have stayed here twice and the beds are not very comfortable, but will do.

Read More
Read Less

Bmoore

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel was clean nice room. Thought price was a little high for what it was. Would stay there more often if is was not for that. But overall good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Atmosphere

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay ..have stayed here several time and the staff is friendly and very helpful...

Read More
Read Less

Big Spring H.I.

By

January 23, 2017

No further comments. See previous comments about television and channel selection.

Read More
Read Less

Curry stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Nice room, well stocked, friendly staff, good coffee, cabel, Internet, phone and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Nice hotel in a small town, good, friendly staff if in town for work I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but the pillow...?

By

January 12, 2017

Was disappointed that the soft pillows, usually wonderful, were lumpy and not as soft as I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and ammenities and very clean

By

January 11, 2017

club

Always greeted with a smile, excellent service, completely happy with the internet availability and TV channels, clean bathroom and room. Always plenty of towels and soaps,etc. We love staying at this motel because we always have a nice clean room. Excellent experience from check in to check out. Good choices of breakfast foods. I love having the coffee pot and iron and blow dryer in the rooms. Beds are always comfortable and clean. We will NOT stay anywhere else while in Big Spring and we recommend this motel to all our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

January 05, 2017

club

The hotel is a safe choice compared to the cheap hotels around, but the experience is not worth the price. For the amount I paid the amenities were terrible, the pool is not usable during the winter but the view of it is horrible as well.

Read More
Read Less

Big Spring Holiday Inn Express

By

January 04, 2017

Loved hat I was greeted with a warm smile even though it was midnight when I checked in.

Read More
Read Less