Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 679 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent customer service and room very clean

By

May 23, 2017

The customer service excellent( very nice hotel and rooms recently renovated; very clean but beds too hard; not comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wife's Recap

By

May 23, 2017

The beds were too high - difficult to get into - No lights for reading - no waste baskets

Read More
Read Less

updating

By

May 21, 2017

club

Some things were definitely missing. Large mirror in bathroom. Additional sink allowing one to brush their teeth while the bathroom was occupied. Full length mirror was removed.. Seems like something could be done with the wasted space by the door.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and wonderful staff

By

May 19, 2017

We stay at this location often, the room we had was just updated and was very comfortable with plenty of lighting. Very clean look and nice layout. The staff was great to work with and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Shopping holiday

By

May 12, 2017

club

Stayed for shopping at outlet mall and visiting Frankenmuth.
Hotel was updated and clean and modern
Breakfast was hot, great and large variety
would recommend top floor no one above you

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

May 08, 2017

club

Nice swimming pool good for a little exercise after a long day of driving. Then head to the hot tub to relax and enjoy restful sleep when going to bed

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

May 07, 2017

Another great stay, it's what u expect from a holiday inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

May 06, 2017

club

large selection of foods for the breakfast, best we have ever seen. The room was relaxing. The hotel was close to all things we wanted to do

Read More
Read Less

Annual shopping birthday weekend

By

May 04, 2017

club

Our room was located on the first floor close to the entrance and exit door to the parking lot. We have stayed at this hotel numerous times, but this visit more than met our expectations due to the easy access to our vehicle and to our room every time we were heading out to shop or dine in town.

Read More
Read Less

recently renovated

By

May 04, 2017

I stayed in a room on the third floor which had been recently renovated. very nice.
The only negative was check in was lukewarm. New employee?

Read More
Read Less

Great service but outdated decor

By

May 03, 2017

club

It appeared there was a remodel in the makes w. My only complaint was paying a high price for a hotel with very old carpet and furnishings.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Birch Run Mother/Daughter Night Out

By

May 02, 2017

club

While approaching this Holiday Inn Express in Birch Run my daughter and I were impressed with both the exterior and the interior of the hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and receptive of our needs to be put in a quiet area of the hotel. He even booked us in one of their newly remodeled rooms which was very clean and up to date. The continental breakfast had a lot of choices of food for many different people to be satisfied, we sure were! We did the express checkout, which was very convenient for our departure.
Thanks to all the staff that were involved in our stay as you made it very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less