Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 724 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great experience

By

July 22, 2017

I was a little disappointed when we arrived at tthis location because they were doing renovations and it was pretty messy, but the staff was amazing, even carried our bags up to our rooms. Our floor was very clean, and our room was spotless and everything was new. They did a great job of setting up breakfast amidst all the mess.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

July 20, 2017

When we booked this hotel, we did not know that they were redoing large parts of it. I'm sure it will be great when done, but we might have chosen a different location if we had known about the construction.

Also, the wifi was TERRIBLE. Management seemed aware of the problem but essentially brushed me off comment on how they "really need to get someone out to look at it." I teach online and my classes were a disaster due to frequent wifi outages of 10-30 minutes.

Once these issues are resolved, however, I would definitely recommend this hotel. The rooms were great and are brand new (hence the construction). Plus, the location is great. Close to things without being surrounded by buildings.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

The stay was nice and enjoyable. Very relaxing and staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction and no internet

By

July 19, 2017

I stay here a lot. The staff is awesome, but dealing with the construction is tough for them. I feel that as a IHG member, I should be notified when I book a hotel that is under construction. "Hackneyed" is the best way to describe checking in and trying to get some breakfast. I stayed here two nights (7/18 & 1/19) for work and the internet was down. I have burned a ton of MY data time getting work done. At one point, I left the hotel and drove to a fast food place to use their free WI-FI. As a former Spire member and current Platinum member, I expect SO much more when I stay at an IHG property. To be clear - the staff was awesome as I kept asking about the Wi-Fi.....there was simply nothing they could do. But situations like this will lead me to being a Silver member in the future.....

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. I was given a renovated room which was very comfortable. Once all construction is completed this will be a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2017

Hotel is being renovated but staff is going to great lengths to make our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 18, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was very accommodating . The breakfast was great with turkey sausage and my sister loved the hot cinnamon buns. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Careful they have tried to make the beds a fairy tale like in the Princess

By

July 16, 2017

club

We had no warning that there was construction going on at the hotel, until our arrival. The bed are atrocious, why on earth would you put extra thick mattress with the regular size box spring, ON TOP OF A PLATFORM!!! The explanation from the manager was that all decisions were made by corporate and he would mention it but nothing could be done. Also stating, there was talk about putting a stool beside the bed, maybe handles by the bed attached to the step? He proudly pointed out there was literature on the nightstand explaining all about the new bedding. Yes it stated about the new mattresses but that was it, leaving out the complications of trying to climb up on the bed by an adult. Many people buying Queen size and King size mattresses have the box spring changed to a approximately 3 inch size box spring. The tiles on the floor in the bathroom floor are uneven, the floor also didn't look like it had been washed after the initial grouting was wiped off. After our first night my husband and I returned to the room after breakfast and decided to lie down for a while and put the do not disturb sign. A note was slipped under our door while we slept, asking us to call before noon so that the room could be cleaned. I phoned the front office and let the manager know that we would be leaving the room so it could be cleaned. The manager was the one who answered and he said he would pass on the message in a very curtly voice. This had been after my discussion with him at breakfast about the mattresses, so I am sure he recognized my voice. We returned back to the room shortly before 2 pm, the cleaning ladies shift, as stated on the note that had been passed under the door. We met a cleaning lady packing up her trolley outside our room, so I apologized to her having to double back to our room. Which she didn't know what I was talking about because it wasn't one of her rooms. We walked into our room and the room had not been touched, the cleaning lady we had been talking to, kindly cleaned the room, no thanks to the manager. Poorest Holiday Inn that I have been and I am now very nervous and will have to phone each Holiday Inn to make sure they haven't changed the beds. Maybe I will have to hotels chains? Very disappointed stay.

Read More
Read Less

What one comes to expect from a Holiday Inn

By

July 15, 2017

club

I am quite sure once the renovations are complete the hotel will be lovely. However, I was not impressed with the contractor that is doing the remodeling. We had to use a back entrance and there was debris and empty pallets blocking the door. The work is shoddy, with paint on the outlets, an ill-fitting fan in the bathroom, paint dripped on the carpet and drywall mud stuck to the television. When we left the hotel one of the contractors was laying on a pallet outside the door. The contractor appeared very unprofessional in the quality of work and in his employees.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

Construction was an issue with early morning starts-probably a nice place when completely renovated

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

July 12, 2017

club

Accommodations were very nice. Comfortable bed and pillows. Shower was perfect. In room coffee/tea came in handy as I need my coffee is the morning. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Overall my stay was a very pleasant one!

Read More
Read Less

Nonnie

By

July 12, 2017

Very nice clean hotel !! Breakfast bar was very well managed ! Staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less