Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 599 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Staff was great. Food was just ok. Flooring in hallways and rooms needs fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Beautuful looking and clean room.

By

January 18, 2017

club

I love this Hotel and I stay here often . The hotel is located in a wonderful area with many dining places to choose from and lots and lots of stores to shop at, The hotel itself is very clean and luxious and the breakfast they offer is delicious . The staff is very friendly and most helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice clean accommodation would prefer not have to walk so far. Room was clean good sized, did not care for design of how bathroom door closed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Ole folks, Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you found clean accommodations and had a good stay. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location twice within the past few months. The staff here are excellent and friendly. I plan on coming back here again. Keep up the great work! ☺

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello hotdtiger82, Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see your continued loyalty to our hotel and that you find our staff provide great service. I will share your comments with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extra sink; breakfast great

By

January 10, 2017

club

The extra sink outside of the bathroom was nice as my daughter I got ready in the morning. The breakfast selection was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Helen234, Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you enjoyed the extra vanity in your room and found our breakfast selection outstanding. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and it allowed my German Shepherds

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice and clean and the fact it allowed me to stay with my German Shepherds was the deciding factor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Redwingbd, Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see we were able to accommodate your German Shepard and that you found our hotel nice and clean. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to shopping

By

January 08, 2017

Nice hotel close to outlet shopping. The breakfast Buffett is ok as long as you're not picky.
If you're staying on the second floor ask to be away from the housekeeping room and elevator. Carts can be noisy on the tile floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Bfehr, Thank you for your comments and review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you found our hotel conveniently located. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 07, 2017

Very comfortable, great staff who made sure my stay was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello KJ.M, Thank you for your comments and review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you had a great stay and found our staff accommodating. I will share your comments with them and commend them on a job well done, We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

January 06, 2017

Nice clean hotel, good breakfast and they even opened and extra room for overflow since there was a large hotel crowd. Room was perfect! Super close to outlet malls and also downtown Frankenmuth!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello Always on the go 24-7, Thank you for your comments and review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you found our hotel clean, the breakfast good and location convenient. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great location and great staff. They were very polite and able to give information about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello Mos lawn, Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you found our staff helpful and our location convenient. I will share your comments with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

January 05, 2017

First time to the area many hotel choices available to stay at in this area as well but will definitely be staying at this Holiday Inn again as the hotel was extremely clean staff very nice many great services provided

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
hello Deputydog842, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

Super friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfest .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Biskitt, Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you found our staff super friendly, your room clean and had a great breakfast. I will share your comments with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less