Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

gladly visit again

By

August 08, 2016

club

we chose the hotel on our way up north ,enjoyed the sty so much we decided to stop there again on our return as a extra treat to ourselves

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello anfield4, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay so much that you stayed with us again in the same trip. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Holiday Inn Express Birch Run, MI

By

August 01, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn express in Birch Run, MI is a great hotel to stay at. They had lots of options in the hotel room from 2 sinks 1 in bathroom and 1 in entry hallway. There Breakfast Bar was the best I had ever seen, and the staff at that hotel made me feel very welcome! Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello RockinTimmy, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments and review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the options we provide. I will share your comments with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We take great pride in the level of service we provide our guests and truly value the wonderful feedback. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CONTENTED

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel often, business and leisure, as it is close to Frankenmuth....always clean and friendly. Enjoy their complete breakfast...all around very clean and pleasureable place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello Leisure Traveler 2, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments and review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you are a return guest and always find our hotel clean and the staff friendly. I will share your comments with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable stay with great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel requires better internet reception along with a bigger and better variety of breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello willy 4, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments and review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. We will be updating our WiFi and bandwidth by the end of this year, we are in negotiations for the update as of this correspondence. I will share your comments on our breakfast variety with the management and standards staff. Thanks again for your comments. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Yummy breakfast and comfortable beds

By

July 31, 2016

club

I had the best breakfast which was free and the rooms were spacious and the beds were so very comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello AmyJo123, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you enjoyed our breakfast and found our rooms spacious and comfortable. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool area

By

July 27, 2016

The level of chlorine in the pool was a bit excessive to me. I swam in Jr. High and High school. The pools that I used did not have the level of chlorine that your pool has.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I will share your comments with my Maintenance staff. We monitor the chlorine levels of our pool along with PH to ensure the safety of our guests. I will have them review the pool log and make any adjustments necessary. Thanks again for your comments. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a nice guest room

By

July 26, 2016

club

The rooms and facilities are very nice. We have come back here several times. The pool and breakfast keep the kids happy. The value is great during the week, but not so good on weekends, where the price more than doubles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello Gary Reynoldsburg, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you found the facility and rooms nice and enjoy coming back to stay with us. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, friendly staff

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

thanks for another great night at a Holiday Inn Express! i love the consistently friendly and helpful staff - you make every stay so enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hello beccah, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your review and comments. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you once again received great service from our friendly staff. I will share your comments with them and commend them on a job well done. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Birch Run/Frankenmuth visitors

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great value - hotel was clean and comfortable, with a great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello CMF323, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments and review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you had a great stay and found great value in our hotel. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Getaway

By

July 19, 2016

club

I found that overall my and my families stay was quite comfortable. It was quiet, clean and I was impressed with the breakfast provided by the hotel. It was centrally located to where we wanted to go in the Frankenmuth area. Once done for the day it was great to utilize the pool facilities and then back to our comfortable room. For me there is no question that I will consider staying here again when I am back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Kc36422, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your comments and review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you had a nice getaway and found your room comfortable, quiet and clean. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happily Surprised

By

July 18, 2016

I was not expecting the rooms to be so nice, quiet and relaxing. Everything was perfect but the work-out room is small and limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Larry Lisw, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your review. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see you were happily surprised by finding our rooms nice, quiet and relaxing. We will be entering a time of renovation this winter and will be expanding our fitness center. Your comments drive the need to continually review and update the amenities we provide our guests. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

July 18, 2016

This was at least my 20th stay at this hotel. They never are anything less than Great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Smiley83, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel. I am pleased to see you had another great stay. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager
Read More
Read Less