Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

OK

By

August 19, 2017

club

It's OK here better than a lot of places, but not like new. Probably stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Will be back!

By

August 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and warm breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

The room was peaceful and great customer service.

By

August 13, 2017

club

The stay at Holiday Inn in Inverness Al was excellent and the rooms was clean peaceful. It was a last minute stay had a nephew in the hospital and I wanted to do something with my five grandchildren so their mothers took them to the pool and I showered and got some rest. We survived with the space. Thanks for such hostility service your shown toward us.. we will be using the service again thanks and keep on striving for excellent because it's working in your favor. Be Blessed!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

August 12, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Our room was very clean and uncluttered. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was also well maintained and clean. The attendant made sure everyone received their breakfast items in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

August 12, 2017

club

Upon arrival to the Property I was warmly greeted by the Staff at the Desk. They explained where the room was located and what amenities were on the floor. They also provided information on local restaurants and shopping. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

August 10, 2017

club

There is only one staff member that gets an A Cassidy is temperamental and incompetent. However, Annie is fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Extravagant Hospitality

By

August 10, 2017

The people were helpful and kind. They showed a warmness, as if family.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

The front desk clerks were nice. The rooms were clean and there was plenty to eat from the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Inverness

By

August 08, 2017

Difficult to find, but nice. You can only turn right onto the highway, and the conference We were attending was to the left. We had to go to the next light to turn around. We enjoyed our stay very much and would return to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 07, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were great. Room was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Pool and hot tub were pretty nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Was what one would expect. Bed, AC and TV. All worked find. Mattress could have been better. AC worked good. TV could have more channels.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

August 02, 2017

platinumelite

I loved the indoor pool and hot tub as well as the spacious rooms and the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less