Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Mattress very thin

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was dated and was not the cleanest. Mattress was think and appeared old.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 27, 2017

I could not have been more impressed with the staff. The property is in great shape and they made us feel special. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

June 27, 2017

club

The hotel was good. Room and bathroom could have been cleaner. Bathroom floor was sticky. Bed was kind of hard. Breakfast was great and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms. Off main road but close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham mid stop

By

June 26, 2017

club

Check in staff were great couldn't be nicer. Overall hotel experience excellent.
Breakfast was wonderful with a nice variety of everything.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Helpful, courteous, friendly Staff

By

June 24, 2017

The staff went out of its way to greet us, inquire about how they could make our stay more comfortable, and even helped us over and above the call of duty when we needed things. Our luggage got lost and we checked in during the wee morning hours and the staff did everything they could to help us have a good night's sleep. During the week of our stay, time and time again they assisted us with directions and friendly banter. Overall, a very pleasant experience at a well-run and managed facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great location

By

June 23, 2017

Visited family in the area. This hotel is located in a great location close to restaurants , shopping and highways. Loved the amenities , cleanliness and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hard to access the hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was tucked off a main road, hard to find, but good for privacy. Right only onto a major highway, which was always super busy and very hard to get out. A back entrance connecting to a main road would be nice to have there.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

No ac. Slept very little. Very uncomfortable.the staff was not very accommodating of the issue. Paid way too much for a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pass This one By

By

June 18, 2017

When you complain to the manager and she just stands there with a half smile on her face you know that customer service is not available here ! Would not stay here again if they gave me a room for free !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly, even when they passed you in the hallway. Cleaning staff needed to be a little more diligent. Overall, enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Receptionist was very welcoming. Very quite and comfortable.rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less