Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 359 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly staff and great accomodations

By

January 18, 2017

The staff was very friendly, especially Jonathan and Allison.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Good morning np17! Thank you for this very sweet review! I am so happy that you had a pleasant experience staying with us. I will make sure that Jonathan and Allison read your review. We hope to see you again soon! Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel - Nice area

By

January 16, 2017

Something has changed from my previous stays - hotel staff is not as friendly and on point as they used to be. Not sure if they changed management or what but something was off from my previous stays?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Good morning Mr. Shaffer! I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during your stay. I tried to contact you at the number we have on file and it has been disconnected. Please feel free to contact me at 205-776-6370. I hope to hear from you soon! Have a great day! Sincerely, Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel off the beaten path a little, quite place clean rooms beds were okay for a hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hood morning Nam@1962! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Cleanliness and quality of sleep are two things we focus on each and every day. We hope you come back this year to enjoy our newly renovated property! Thank you, Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Concert stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Hotel conveniently located to numerous restaurants, yet away from downtown traffic. Overall, a very nice stay and accommodations. There is an opportunity for some cosmetic upgrades.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Good morning AnonymousJC23! Thank you for your awesome and helpful review! I am glad to hear you had a nice stay. Please come back and see us this year so you will be able to enjoy our fully renovated property! Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 12, 2017

I was in town for a funeral during the ice/snow storm and I was very please with the helpful staff. I had worked as a nurse in hospitals for over 40 years and at times of bad
storms even further north we had to arrange contingency plans to provide care and services for patients. So I just wanted to say thank you to all of the staff that made our stay as good as it could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Good morning Chugbump! Wow! I am thrilled to hear about your pleasant stay with us. We strive everyday to continue to build a team that will be able to provide excellent service to our guests. Thank you for your kind review and thank you for your dedicated work as a nurse as well! Sincerely, Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

January 08, 2017

The location and breakfast was the only pleasant things about our stay. The room had stains on the carpet and on the furniture. Upon turning down our bedsheets we found a spider under the covers, hence a sense of unease while trying to sleep. would not recommend, nor stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Good morning b291, I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are taking all necessary measures to insure that we resolve the issues you discovered during your stay. With that being said, I am very happy that you had a pleasant breakfast experience. Please come back and see us so we can have the opportunity to provide you with an enjoyable stay! We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Got a good nights sleep and was able to relax

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great stay, no issues or problems. Everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Missy06! We are happy to hear that you had a great, problem free stay with us! Thank you for your kind review. Please come back and see us again in the future! Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Gret hotel - quiet

By

January 06, 2017

club

We arrived late in the evening and were greeted by friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Good afternoon Rhondab615! Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice suburban property

By

January 03, 2017

club

We didn't want to stay in Birmingham proper. This was a good choice but beware, the traffic in the area is still terrible especially at rush hour. Lots of food choices in the area. Safe place and well kept. Pool closes early (9 pm). Friendly check in staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Good afternoon melody55! Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great check in experience. We hope to see you again soon! Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

I love staying at this hotel!! Great service and friendly staff!! I would recommend going back!! It's got a great location and close to plenty of restraints and shopping!! Quiet and good breakfast in the morning as well!! 100% for sure going back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time staying with us! Thank you for your awesome and helpful review. We look forward to seeing you when you come back! Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 22, 2016

Good location. Friendly staff. Kind of expensive for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We hope you have a happy holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night after Christmas shopping

By

December 22, 2016

Clean and comfy room. Courteous front desk staff. All needs met.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
TNT Williams, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and we wish you a very happy holiday season.
Read More
Read Less