Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Uncomfortable bed but great hotel staff

By

March 15, 2017

Very uncomfortable beds but everything else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Good morning Pollock1975! I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience with our staff! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Member and hope to see you again in the future. Please come enjoy our brand new mattresses after we undergo our full renovation in the near future! Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed Staff And Unclean stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

My stay was poor due to unclean room and poor plumbing. Staff was unresponsive to needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Good morning Edd9275, I sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our property! Room cleanliness is something we take pride in so I will make sure to bring this review to our housekeeping department. I will also bring any plumbing issues to our Chief Engineer. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you. Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel with good location

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel was quiet and staff was excellent. Good value and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Good morning cpath1! Thank you so much for the great review. I am very pleased to read that you had a positive experience with our staff! We hope to see you again in the future. Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG experience

By

March 09, 2017

This place was a very crazy black hole for IHG properties. The greatest part of the stay was that we did not bring home bed bugs. Hey, that is a plus right!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good morning Tommy, I am so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. Please feel free to call me anytime regarding any issues that you had. fos.hiexpress280@gmail.com 205-776-6370 Cassidy Broady Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning not working

By

March 07, 2017

club

Hot room, air didn't work, hard uncomfortable bed. Staff didn't restock breakfast choices in timely manner, and trash cans stayed full. I don't think staff completely cared the our stay was unpleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Good afternoon Lita, I am so sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay with us! I will make sure that all of these issues are addressed and I hope you come back to stay with us again in the future so we can make it up to you. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel. Once again, I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Cassidy Broady Front office supervisor
Read More
Read Less

The room was very clean

By

February 27, 2017

club

The overall stay was good. I recommend housekeeping be on staff to assist with any problems with room instead of front desk clerk . Maybe for breakfast, offer waffles instead of pancakes because they were horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Good morning Cece, I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our breakfast selection. Hopefully this will not prevent you from staying with us again! Thank you for the good review, I am happy that overall you did enjoy your stay! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

Always a great place to stay. Safe, quiet, and the staff are very nice, The rooms are very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good morning davidwc! Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, quiet, value

By

February 20, 2017

club

There are many hotels in this area. I have found this to be the best value. It offers everything the business traveller expects at a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good morning Alan! I'm thrilled to hear that we are your number one choice in this area! Thank you for the awesome review! It's very helpful and informative to our future guests as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

J Hopson

By

February 20, 2017

Had to wait over 10 minutes to check in because no one was at the desk. Hotel is a little dated. We loss power in our room about a hour before checking out. Informed the front desk, they did offer another room. We declined because we were so close to checking out. Did not want to move to another room for 30 minutes or less. The desk clerk said that she would add 1000 bonus points to my IHG Rewards Clubs, they DID NOT . Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good morning J Hopson! I am so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Since you have not received your points yet, I will assign them to your account first thing this morning. I'm happy that you did have a good experience with our friendly staff members. Please come back and stay with us again. We will be fully renovated by next year, so I hope you take advantage of that and enjoy a fresh new property! Have a great day, Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 15, 2017

Tara was great at the front desk. Very helpful with check in and any and all questions. Room was very nice. Did require bedding for pull out but was quickly given the necessary items once notifying front desk. Breakfast was great as well. Close to The Cheesecake Factory at The Summit, which was purpose of our visit (my daughter's 15th birthday). Queen suite was perfect for me, my daughter, and her 3 friends. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Good afternoon michele2525, Thank you for your kind and helpful review! I am glad you had a splendid time at our property. Please come back to stay with us again soon! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Was inviting and Comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this property and the staff acknowledged each time one of them passed or saw use. Property was clean and room was very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good evening Robbie, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We definitely appreciate you! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you come back to stay with us again. Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Happy me 123

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was good, but billing process lacked knowledge of what they were supposed to be doing..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good evening WZ16, I am happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for the great review! I am sorry that you had some trouble with the billing process. If you would like, feel free to email me so I can better understand the situation and possibly have a resolution for you. fos.hiexpress280@gmail.com Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less