Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 787 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Fantastic

By

April 23, 2017

club

Would recommend 100% nothing negative to say. Breakfast and staff were particularly great.

Read More
Read Less

short break to see grandchildren and attend a friends funeral

By

April 22, 2017

club

one of the worst stays I have had in a IHG hotel ,bar was far to expensive at £5.80 for a medium bottle of cider ,don;t visit the bar

Read More
Read Less

Good quiet night

By

April 22, 2017

Handy just off the motorway, good, clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean on a budget. What more do you need? The staff are superb here. We found them to be very good at what they do. The room, although clean, looked a bit tired in places such as the bathroom. However it was clean and that is the main thing. A really goo overall experience. I signed up for the rewards programme as we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

good stay would recomend

By

April 21, 2017

Great stay with friendly staff would recommend. Food and drinks also good.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 16, 2017

club

I had a relaxing stay here in the holiday inn express at Oldbury, It was easy to relax after a long day training

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, friendly service!

By

April 12, 2017

The mattress and bed were comfy and fine. The room was pretty quiet- the ONLY annoying thing was the fan in the bathroom was something you could NOT switch off, I did find this slightly annoying. Internet fine, room temperature fine.
The breakfast was average, sausage ok, would have been nice to be offered bacon( the hot was scrambled egg, beans and sausage every day). But it was ok, the toast was fine, the juice was fine, the cereal choices were ok.
Parking was free and easy.
It was a fine hotel, price was ok (one of the nights was 79 pounds, which I would have said was a little too much, the other nights were more reasonable).
The staff were really nice and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, efficient place for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

I stay here 2 or 3 times a year. The staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

comfortable frendly

By

April 10, 2017

club

grate hotel very nice stay staff friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very relaxed stay - staff went out of their way to ensure i received the ground floor room requested (whilst booking online). Staff were very courteous both on the telephone prior to my arrival and once I arrived at the hotel.

The whole weekend stay was great and the atmosphere was very calm and pleasant. The friends I travelled with totally enjoyed their experience too, quoting how comfortable their rooms were also.

Breakfast was very nice and just a quick word with staff resulted in tasty vegetarian sausages for myself and friend.

Definitely highly recommended hotel - first time in this particular hotel which was a delight.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very good
Reception staff on arrival were very causal and no welcoming
Breakfast items are ok but fresh Bakery is not available

Read More
Read Less