Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 841 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff.

By

June 27, 2017

Good business hotel with parking. Friendly staff make your stay easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Really pleasant and relaxing stay very friendly staff on arrival who made a fuss of my Autistic son who was traveling with me. Breakfast was really good and my son enjoyed making a pack up of his to take with him.

Read More
Read Less

My Birmingham home

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are friendly in a personal way, not for business means, they are genuine when asking if there is anything you require. Room air conditioning could be more responsive and direction of air flow more direct.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation and servive

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very impressed with everything would recommend to others.
Food and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Oldbury stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Fantastic room, very comfortable. Helpful staff and great breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night's sleep

By

June 20, 2017

club

Stayed on a hot summer Saturday night. Greeted by super-friendly staff. Had such a good night's sleep due to excellent air-conditioning. Busy breakfast area the next morning but staff kept the area clean, calm and well-managed and we were seated within a minute of arrival. Had a really enjoyable stay and would definitely visit again if I go back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast could have been better!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Upon arrival the outside bin was overflowing with rubbish from local McDonalds, mentioned to reception staff and it was cleared but I'm sure CCTV could have been used without us reporting the state of the bin.
Room was usual Holiday Inn Express although full quilts tucked in on the bed not ideal as it was mid 20's outside. Air Con worked well.
Breakfast not as good as other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed at, food was luke warm and sausages looked anaemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff are fabulous always make you welcome great stay as always

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

June 17, 2017

Slightly better than average hotel.
The staff are always cheerful and helpful.
Food expensive for the quality.
Breakfast poor choice and quality.
Rooms very clean and quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value for Money!

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Given the room rates changed relative to the level of comfort provided by the room and friendly and helpfulness of the staff you really couldn't ask for more. The hotel has recently been upgraded and the rooms are well apportioned and the wifi given as standard is very fast. The location of the hotel is ideal for traveling with a petrol station nearby as well as a pub and restaurant within walking distance. The breakfast provides a good selection and the fast grab option if you are in a hurry is a brilliant idea. Overall a really good Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and fantastic sleep

By

June 13, 2017

club

It was clean fresh and peaceful staff were helpful and very professional , I had the best sleep in a long time cant ewait to book the next one I'm already planning for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service at a reasonable price.

By

June 13, 2017

club

The highlight of our stay was the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff. From the bar staff who kept the children entertained to breakfast staff who were kind enough to help them serve themselves. I can not praise them enough. We were able to check in early after we arrived sooner that expected with the sofa bed already made up for us. A toothbrush was provided free of charge after i forgot mine. The room was spotless and extremely comfortable. I would recommend this hotel 100%!

Read More
Read Less