Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 522 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Impressed

By

March 28, 2017

club

Clean, modern, everything you need. Comfy bed, nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

profesional

By

March 28, 2017

club

La decoracion es fria y deja bastante que desear. Los hoteles de cadenas, se preocupan de standarizar todos los servicios, pero por poner un ejemplo la decoración en habitaciones y hall de entrada es fria y de una calidad minima. El arte ennoblece las estancias y hoy en dia pienso necesitarian un asesor de imagen para estos servicios, y ganarian en acogimiento y calkidad.

Read More
Read Less

Always a warm welcome at this hotel

By

March 24, 2017

The hotel has a really friendly staff team who are always willing to go the extra mile for guests. The menu in the restaurant isnt the best but then again we are talking about a hotel chain and not a Michelin star restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

March 23, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel almost ever since it opened some years back and the excellent service has been maintained over the years, I also like the convenience to travel to the NEC and/or the City centre by public transport which stop almost outside the hotel. All good, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast times

By

March 22, 2017

This is a holiday inn express comfortable and ok for one night stay. I was flying from Birmingham Airport on a Saturday Morning so had phoned the hotel to ask for the time of Breakfasts on a Saturday, they stated from 0630. On arrival they stated that it was from 0730. I needed to be out by then and had decide to have a hotel because I could have breakfast before the airport. I was advised that cold food items may be available after 0700. I went down at 0700, cold and hot food was already out and numerous customers were already eating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Only issue was limited choice at the breakfast. Otherwise good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was spotlessly clean and comfortable although we didn't stay in it for a long period I would have been quite comfortable if I had to with a comfy sofa/bed nice sized TV and easy to access wifi Breakfast in the morning was good although I did have to request bacon but not a problem when it's a buffet breakfast you can always have an alternative if you are in a rush but the bacon was well worth waiting for, all the staff that I came across where very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on a Groupon deal when we visited Birmingham to attend a football match.
Location was good as we didn't want to take the car into the city centre. It was excellent value for money and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clear room . Next to busy road but stay had a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

I felt this hotel was overpriced.
The staff were helpful and friendly.
Only one lift, not enough.
The mould in the shower needs to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 19, 2017

I wanted to recognize the front desk person that received me. I am not sure of her name but uses eyeglasses she was very attentive.

I was a disappointed with not having any type of lunch option open (simple sandwich) at 4pm so had to wait until 6-7 in order for kitchen to open.

I am also still waiting for my additional points when I was asked for drink or extra points.

I see the stay only.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very nice stay an this hotel would use again if going to that part of the county again

Read More
Read Less