Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 504 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    46

Good location , clean hotel, great breakfast

By

October 18, 2017

club

Good hotel close to city and and other amenities, free parking, good breakfast and choices. Clean spacious room with decent sized shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

October 17, 2017

Second time staying here.will come again.nice spot to visit Birmingham.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again

By

October 17, 2017

club

We were in room 314. The shower didn't work apparently because of 'lack of water pressure' so we were unable to have a shower. The bathroom stank, the smell coming from the shower was of sewerage. The room was boiling hot and the air conditioning didn't work. The room was very grotty indeed, marks and stains all up the walls, dirty carpet. The dressing table chair was broken and would not stay up. breakfast was poor, the 'fruit' selection was some bananas and apples plonked in a tray
In general the hotel was very grotty. i used the ladies in the lobby area and they were filthy dirty.
The whole hotel needs ripping our and refurbishing.
We tried to get a bottle of wine from the bar and they had not one bottle in stock.

Read More
Read Less

Ok room at reasonable price

By

October 17, 2017

club

Room wasn't as clean as expected. Could also hear main road quite clearly from room. King size duvet in double duvet cover.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a good clean

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel needs closing floor by floor and needs a good scrub, the chairs in the dining area are dirty , the rooms are dirty, sick stain on the side of the bed , blocked sink , shower not working correctly ,black oil stain on the carpet. thankfully I was only there for one night.
didn't notice the bathroom till the day after.
the whole room carpet needs cleaning and so does the side of the bed, if I noticed this when I first went in the room I would of asked to be moved

Read More
Read Less

Star City

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Did just what it says on the box

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 12, 2017

club

Service was amazing, parking free, not too much secure though.

Shower wasn't great, as well as the mattress.

Read More
Read Less

价格实惠,服务态度很好,早餐一般

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

酒店性价比很高,位置略偏必须有车,服务态度很好,早餐一般品种不多,房间很大也很干净,只是枕头太小不够舒适需要改进,其它与假日快捷酒店的情况相同

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 03, 2017

Simple and convenient . Very clean staff were very friendly and helpful thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Star City.

By

September 30, 2017

club

Pleasant room, comfortable bed and tasty food We arrived after midnight so it was good there was someone on reception.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

September 29, 2017

The hotel isn't situated in an attractive location, but it was handy for what I needed and I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, which was much larger than some chain hotels I have stayed in. The bed was very comfortable and there was a choice of pillows. I had read online that some people thought the breakfast choice was too limited but I thought it was quite good considering the overall low cost I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 29, 2017

Nice hotel with comfortable surroundings.


.........................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less