Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 395 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Birmingham Trip

By

April 28, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is conveniently located. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Treated like a criminal

By

April 28, 2017

I handed my ID to the front desk lady and asked for a key she asked why I needed a key and where was the key that I was given to me. After asking her if I needed to check out being that my getting another key to my room was a problem her manager came from the back of the office asking me what was my problem and said if I felt some way I could leave I checked out and was still charged for the stay. On our next stay He called the police and told them he didn't want me at his hotel upon my return to the hotel when me and my children had just left the hospital for my son I thought I could stay and be closer to the children hospital being that me and my kids live an hour away from the hospital he put us out at 1:00 in the morning and said he didn't have to have a reason and the police said he could do that I videotaped everything please boycott this IHG hotel it is not right the way they treat there guests

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Between the friendly staff and cleanliness of the hotel and room I was absolutely happy with my stay - in fact, I was almost able to forget it was actually a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, comfortable room, quiet, safe.

By

April 27, 2017

club

My goal was to be able to get away to
relax, have time to attend to some business,, read, and rest. And I achieved that goal.

Read More
Read Less

Could be good, but needs HELP

By

April 26, 2017

1st full day of stay for a visit to the area for a sportscar race, my Wife left the hotel after I did, when she returned they had not made up the room yet, and could not get in the room because key cards wouldn't work. The front desk said nothing could be done because everyone had gone home (Saturday). A nice gentleman came later in the day, identified himself as housekeeping but didn't have a clue what to do. He kept asking us what needed to be done, After a quick clean of a defective coffeemaker, empty the trash and exchange the towels, he left, no bed made no room cleaned no bathroom cleaned. A really lame explanation of why the key didn't work.
Day two, we got the room cleaned but the Keys didn't work again. Different excuse why this time. When my wife had returned to the hotel in the afternoon, she came up to the floor and discovered all the doors to all the rooms opened while staff cleaned, I cannot believe this is an accepted security practice as anyone could have wandered in. No apologies from the hotel staff, no adjustment to the bill,
I would love to have rated this place nicely but until they get some supervision or retraining this place gets a NO for my recommendations to teams and spectators

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay. Beds were comfortable. Nice staff. Adequate breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep and excellent staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

I give it two thumbs up. Can't wait until next time

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice and clean and safe. I was not satisfied with how a issues was handled by staff and IHG

Read More
Read Less

Creepy

By

April 11, 2017

club

Creepy people hanging around late at night. Dirtty elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice facilities

By

April 11, 2017

Nice clean hotel, easy access from expressway, large comfortable lobby, guest rooms and dinning. The downside was the additional taxes of 13% in Birmingham was not disclosed at check-in and poor breakfast bar Additionally, there was a 24% other taxes in Atlanta also not disclosed at check-in and no explanation could be provided. That's just wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice quiet stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Able to rest for the night I was there. Quiet hotel

Read More
Read Less

Tired from travel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Driving to our family beach vacation exhausted and needed a good nights sleep. Found this hotel online, called and they saved us a room until we could arrive. Quick check in, very friendly. Nice, clean and quiet. Had a great breakfast to start our morning before getting back on the road. Would stay here again when traveling.

Read More
Read Less