Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 466 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    35

Terrible stay

By

August 18, 2017

Our stay was pretty bad. The hotel was being renovated and was really dirty. Broken toilet and shower head. Was told the manager would contact me but he never bothered probably because he had so many complaints he couldn't get for them all. Our room was horrible, the pool was horrible and we didn't bother to stick around for breakfast. I booked through the hotel website but there was no mention of the construction that was taking place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Bathroom Needed Cleaning

By

August 16, 2017

club

The bathroom in our room had a significant mildew buildup around the tub. Housekeeping literally tried to enter our room 3 times while we were sleeping several hours before checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Bed

By

August 14, 2017

club

Check in was fast. Gabrielle was polite and very helpful. She explained the amenities and provided us with a list of restaurants and also which restaurants guests tended to prefer. The hotel was nice and clean even with renovations going on. The housekeeping staff was also very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Irondale Review

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine and exactly as expected for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nuce

By

August 09, 2017

U enjoyed my stay with you. I was just passing through but slept well and enjoyed the time I was there

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

August 08, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Staff professional the place is well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

My first just ok stay with HIE, normally they are spot on.

By

August 05, 2017

The pool was closed due to mustard algae, we had to go find other things to do in the evening with the kids. On 8-3-27 Breakfast was just ok, cold eggs, hard biscuits. We waited 20 min for them to refill hot items on the bar. All three coffee pots were empty and it wasn't due to a lot of people eating. There was only 6 people in the dinning area. There was no toilet paper in the downstairs restroom. This HIE needs alittle more attention to detail in the breafast area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was under remodeling of entrance, so cleanliness was not there as expected. Staff members were a hit and miss. one of the ladies for sure didn't care for her job as she would rather be outside the hotel smoking or on the phone, rather than be ready to assist with any needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 02, 2017

club

The staff was so friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay nice. I will stay here again in the next few month when I return for business.

Read More
Read Less

The worst Holiday Inn Express I've ever been to

By

August 01, 2017

club

Rude staff and stuffy rooms. I don't recommend this place to anyone. The floors felt wet. They really need better ventilation. I was so disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

horrible housekeeping

By

July 27, 2017

club

Hotel was under construction which they failed to mention when we made reservation. Housekeeping was horrible! No show 1 day and had to request a revisit another. Pancake machine was broken 1 day.

Read More
Read Less

Not Updated or in the Best Location

By

July 25, 2017

They are updating this hotel, and it is very badly needed. The room was old and outdated with chipped tiles in the bathroom and very uncomfortable beds.

However, the service was excellent.

The location is not the best. No restaurants nearby, and when we went to look for one, there was no place we would consider stopping. The neighborhood was iffy.

I would not recommend until the updating is complete, but even then, I cannot recommend the location unless you are just making a stop on your way someplace else.

Read More
Read Less