Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 356 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

OK but lacking professionalism

By

January 10, 2017

club

The housekeeping staff came into the dining room and finished all of the breakfast foord 20 minutes before closing while there were still several guests eating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I would like to get more information about the issue you had while staying here at our hotel. Breakfast hours run from 6:30 to 9:30 am. We do allow the staff to eat breakfast after breakfast has closed but not before. If you could please email me at trese@bishopexpress.com so I can get some additional information so that I can make sure this does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Technology upgrade.

By

January 07, 2017

The swipe card you must insert to open doors is old fashioned. The newer cards you don't have to insert in a certain way, and they still open. The outlets by the bed to charge phones is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Clean and roomy 2 queen beds room.
Price is higher than most of other hotels around the area but the price is worth it.
The only thing I don't like is the heater/air condition can not be turned on for only heater or only cooler. The reason is "I want the fan turns as less as possible when I am sleeping.". The fan will turn frequently if both the heater and cooler are on.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in town.

By

January 03, 2017

Best choice in town.
They recently remodeled the interior, so it's looking a lot better than it used to. Excellent location, lots of dining choice within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank You McKenna Family. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 03, 2017

club

服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Spent the night here with the family on the way to Lake Taho. Staff was very helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in the job they do here and I will be happy to pass along the comments. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room

By

December 29, 2016

club

Nice stop on the way to Mammoth. Comfortable bed and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 20, 2016

The room is much nicer now after the remodeling. Lots of space for luggages.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
We are happy to hear that you approve of the remodel. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bishop stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

It was wonderful and I will be staying again next time I visit the Mammoth Lakes area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, good cookies, nice pool

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

the only negative is that the business center is in an open area, the computer is slow...I was not able to open my email.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hello donandbetty, I am so sorry that the internet was slow and you were unable to open your internet. We are currently upgrading the internet and adding 18 new access points in order to improve speed for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in bishop,ca

By

December 07, 2016

club

It was a good hotel and the breakfast hot and included. I prefer to have a bathtub to soak when traveling and king rooms no longer have that here. So I was disappointed about that. if i was staying more nights, I would have had to change rooms or hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn express for business purposes and was delighted with my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less