Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 334 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Bishop takes King Check Mate!

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great Hotel, finish the few flawed renovations and make sure to have a good Engineer.

Front Desk Staff was Fresh and On Point

Nice Job.

Read More
Read Less

Was able to have a very good nites sleep.

By

September 28, 2016

Nice hotel and surrounding grounds. Quite from traffic. Rooms very clean and plenty of space. Amenities were ample.

Read More
Read Less

Bishop California

By

September 20, 2016

club

After a 7 hour drive that was GRUELING, the front desk person was pleasant, quick and efficient because she saw I was dead on my feet. I had one moment of doubt when I walked in because of a little mildew smell, but saw that there was active renovations going on in the front. No place else did I notice an odor. If ever I need to go back through there, I would try to plan to stay again. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop before backpacking

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great breakfast. Comfortable bed. Plenty of amenities, in case you forgot anything. Walking distance to eateries. There is a nice indoor pool, although it was closed for cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated, non-smoking faciltiy.

By

September 14, 2016

club

The welcome and check-in was quick and easy. I was made to feel welcome. The room was clean and had wonderful wi-fi access and easy to use plug ins for all of our electronics.

In the middle of town, walking distance to several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Great Visit

By

September 13, 2016

The staff was excellent. The front desk clerk the night of 9/9/16 was awesome and met all our needs. Very clean and well equipped rooms, common areas, and pool. Really recommend staying here any time you are in the Bishop area. It was a real pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Bishop, Ca. I have forwarded you comments to the front desk clerk and she really appreciated the sentiment. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bishop, CA

By

September 12, 2016

Great place to stay while visiting Bishop, CA. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. The room accommodations are great and include satellite TV

Read More
Read Less

fast servuice and great location

By

September 09, 2016

club

usual efficient service, great rooms and location close to all amenities in Bishop

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service from staff for what they had to work with

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

staff was great but the hotel itself which has just remodel but the owner used the cheapest ( all plastic) items you could buy , he puts a bad mark on your company will not stay there again and I have been staying there for years

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. All new products are corporate required and approved. I do apologize that you did not like the remodeled room.
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

August 27, 2016

We travel for business and stay at Holiday Inn Hotels all the time. The Bishop, CA HIExpress has, by far, the best Manager and staff of all the hotels we have visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate it. I will forward comments to all staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Bishop, CA.

By

August 18, 2016

club

Overall Good to very good.
Remodeling going on but was not impacted by it.
noise from hallway bothersome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Renovated indoor pool

By

August 16, 2016

Staffs were kind and courteous. Room was clean and spacious.

I was traveling with a kid. So, the recently renovated indoor pool was perfect for me and my son.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the newly remodeled pool
Read More
Read Less