Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 436 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable Stay

By

July 20, 2017

Reserved rooms for 4 families from out of town. All were very very satisfied with their rooms. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great, as was the service. The front desk was extremely cooperative in accommodating my last minute changes when booking the rooms. Would definitely recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bishop, jederzeit wieder

By

July 20, 2017

club

War als Zwischenstopp geplant und war mehr als überrascht, es war alles wunderbar, wenn ich in der Gegend bin, komm ich gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Rude and unhelpful staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

There was hair on our sheets when we pulled them back. Yuck. We called front desk. Said they'd bring clean ones but we'd have to make the bed. The amenities were great tho. They have a shuttle to the casino but when we called front desk, they didn't know how often the shuttle ran. We asked them for the number and they told us to google it. Just rude. Breakfast was good tho. Just check it for hair.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 19, 2017

this is a great motel to stay in the staff are all very professional I always look forward to stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

Old refurbished building

By

July 17, 2017

The remodeling is just about complete and when done will be an improvement. Compared to other recent hotel stays the room was over-priced. I felt captive to need and circumstance.

Read More
Read Less

Great for differently-abled travelers!

By

July 16, 2017

We're used to getting junky rooms with half of the furniture or bathroom fixtures broken when we request an accessible room. At the Holiday Inn Express Bishop, we were very pleasantly surprised by a room which was beautifully furnished, with obvious care and thought put into furniture choices to make the room easier to navigate for mobility impaired folks, and a roll-in shower whose equipment was in perfect working order. There are both electrical outlets and USB charging plugs next to each bed and on the desk, making it easy to recharge equipment and easy to set up medical equipment such as a CPAP. The staff was very friendly; Lisa greeted us warmly and kindly, and was extremely helpful. Breakfast was fresh, with an excellent variety of foods. I would recommend this property to other mobility-impaired travelers without hesitation. I wish that some of the "full service" IHG properties would redo their accessible guest rooms to be as nice as the ones at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property to stay in while visiting Inyo County!

By

July 13, 2017

Very clean, friendly staff, and convenient for my trip to Inyo County. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful recommended 2 very good places to eat with in walking distance from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good place, other rooms were likely better

By

July 08, 2017

club

Overall good quick stay. The room was clean, but the clean towels had dog hair on it that wasn't discovered until I dried myself after getting out of the shower. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

would not stay again

By

July 06, 2017

club

hotel was great but they just don't do the right thing when they make a mistake. you, the customer pays the price. i stay every month in different hotels all over the country and this was by far the worst case of management not doing the right thing i have every experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express bishop

By

July 03, 2017

Nice hotel, centrally located in Bishop. Minimal breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

This property is located between Death Valley and Yosemite east entrance. Great location to stay and relax between these two national park. Nice staff and good service.

Read More
Read Less