Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 321 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent new rooms

By

August 08, 2016

club

Best HIE room I ever had, new updated, USB chargers everywhere, both sides of the bed, lots of TV channels, comfortable bed, great space, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great after construction is complete

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

The room was newly renovated in a modern, comfortable style, and was very clean. This hotel is pet friendly, which is a plus for us. They were undergoing construction in July 2016, so the breakfast was served in a temporary room. The room was way too small for the number of guests, but the food was great. The construction should be done soon, so it won't be a problem in the future. We will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

nice stop, going through remodel

By

August 03, 2016

club

pleased with stay, a few remodel bugs to be worked out

Read More
Read Less

under renovation

By

July 27, 2016

The hotel is under renovation and needs to finish the work and work out the bugs. I should have been informed that this work was going to be taking place when I booked. No discount was offered--paying full price and not getting a full hotel is wrong.

On the plus side, the renovated pool was the warmest pool I have ever been in--it was great--no shock when I and my kids went swimming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We are glad to hear that you and the kids enjoyed the pool. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Renovation in the lobby but otherwise the room was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your stay here at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you thought the new rooms were excellent. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 08, 2016

We were very disappointed in our stay. The hotel was being remodeled and there was no indication that this would be happening when we made the reservation, and no discount in our room rate considering the mess and inconvineance, especially in getting breakfast and having a place where our group could hang out together. While I understand the idea of updating the decore, I believe there should have been a heads up when we made the reservation and some discounts in the rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff amazing giving the circumstances

By

July 07, 2016

This Holiday Inn was/is being remodeled. Working in this environment must be quite a challenge. IF we were not traveling on such a busy holiday weekend, we would have walked away after seeing the condition of the hotel. There was no sitting area, no reception area and no breakfast area. Only one elevator was functioning.
While the rooms appeared updated and fresh, construction debris was evident everywhere and it truly felt like we were staying "in a construction site". Construction staff was staying in the hotel, several rooms were out of service and boxes, furniture, etc. were piled floor to ceiling readily visible by looking as the curtains were open. There was no breakfast area per se and a guest room served as the converted area, which was insufficient for the number of guests at the hotel. I would highly recommend you WAIT until the update and remodel is 100% complete at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate the comments about the staff as they try their best under the circumstance. We are happy to inform you that the remodel should be finished in just a couple of weeks. We hope to see you again after the remodel is complete
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under refurbishment

By

July 06, 2016

The hotel was undergoing refurbishment, and did not warn guests of this inconvenience before arrival.
For the newly refurbished rooms, the bed was ok, AC very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We do try to inform guest of the renovations and we do have it posted online. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Good Bed

By

July 05, 2016

We stayed at this locatioin duirng it remodeling shich is why I rated the common areas a bit lower. They were temporary common areas. The remodeled areas will be much nicer.

I've stayed at several HIE and always select them because of their consistent quality across the chain. Other chains do not have the same level of consistency.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

When renovating a hotel don't offer it to guests

By

July 05, 2016

club

Your hotels are usually great. Offering this one during renovation was a mistake. Staff should have been more interested making life better for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

newly remodeled and friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

remodeled rooms, friendly staff and right next to the park to walk around. This makes this a great place to stay. We make it our place for summer and fall visits.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms.

By

June 07, 2016

Here is what they fail to mention on line. Not only is the exercise room closed but so is the pool and part of the parking lot. What they also don't mention is that the hotel is undergoing a complete remodel. Hallway carpets are ripped up, new carpet is being layed, rooms are being remodeled and you have to step around the workers. So, other than the inconvenience, the new rooms are comfortable, but they should have reduced the room prices during the remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less