Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 498 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Smelly room

By

October 18, 2017

Arrived at 4:30 front counter person seemed a little overwhelmed because there were 5 couples in our group . Did not get the room I had requested. Upon entering the room it had a terrible smell. The front desk person said she would take care of by spraying some air freashner . Asking for another room she said she was full . She finally got us a room next to the ice machine which I said I did not want to be next when I made the reservation

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed and pillows.

By

October 18, 2017

club

A very nice hotel with everything you need to make for a great stay in a quaint little town.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Tucked in, right off 395, but very quiet and comfortable. Walking distance to the park and shopping. Pet friendly and very accommodating, this pet owner was very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great dog friendly suite

By

October 15, 2017

Great experience - just got home from seeing the fall colors and traveled with our dog. We got the generic non smoking suite which did not disappoint. Great location near the back of the hotel and huge room with full kitchen and living room. Beds were comfortable and having two televisions meant I didn't have to watch the baseball playoffs at night :) . Beds were super comfy and darkening blinds really helped. Lots of room for clothes - loved the small walk in closet to put suitcases out of the way.
Coffee available at all times of the day and in the afternoon they bake fresh cookies. We didn't really eat breakfast there but we did get coffee and a snack each morning. Summer and Desi were both professional and accomodating and helped make the stay great!
The only down sides are there isn't a real grassy area for pups but it is next door to a park and also I think that if you don't request housekeeping on a daily basis, you shouldn't have to pay extra fee per day for a dog, maybe just a one time fee….but other than that, it was a great deal, clean and safe hotel and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Bishop

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room and beds. Quiet and peaceful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2017

Loved it!! Great location. Will be there next time also.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

I love the spaciousness of the room. The internet was a little slow but it is the same as other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

The Design of the Bishop Holliday Inn is horrible..

By

October 10, 2017

A combination of design and worn out carpet in the hall turned me off. The carpet smelled of many thousand of ski boots, and mildew grown from snow and mud from the winter.

I guess I prefer something in a different layout, not some blockhouse to maximize the number of rooms. The rooms were clean, the staff were fine, but the design and decor was impersonal and very unwelcoming.. I reserved a room with Holiday Inn Express because of the brand, and the brand failed. I would stay in another place in Bishop in the future..

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and otel

By

October 08, 2017

The staff was really friendly. Hotel was clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

BEWARE - Terrible hotel, not up to IHG standards

By

October 08, 2017

This was the worst hotel stay in my near 50 years of travel. The room smelled of mold, the air conditioning unit was not operable, there was a gross stain on the disgusting couch/chair. Numerous reviews regarding issues with AC, mold, smells and limited breakfast are accurate both here and other review websites.

Staff was very rude. Breakfast was limited, when mother with family asked about the alt-right news they blasted (One America Network), breakfast attendant stated that was the owners preference and would not change. People are trying to enjoy vacation, not be subject to propaganda while trying to eat a limited and poor breakfast quality (took a yogurt and muffin to go, didn't want to stay in this place another minute).

Would never stay here again, not a reputable or customer friendly business, not up to IHG or general bare minimum lodging standards. Wouldn't recommend to families, people from out of state or persons of color. Gold Elite member with years of favorable stays at other locations. As a result of this stay, considering other hotel chains since my concerns have not been addressed by IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and room operational

By

October 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed however toilet did not flush properly, tv did not work correctly and required multiple wands, and thermostat controlled furnace did not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Poor quality for ihg hotel, poorly run and overpriced, hygiene concerns. Manager was never seen. Don't recommend. Breakfast area too crowded, remodel was great but staff need training on hygiene issues both with sheets and food handling.

Read More
Read Less