Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and great service

By

June 22, 2017

Great place to stay, rooms are very clean and the staff was friendly. Bismarck was a big town but the location of the hotel was in a good spot. Hot tub and pool area very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious updated room.

By

June 15, 2017

Hotel was updated and room was spacious. Staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

I travel a lot and always look forward to Bismarck. Amanda the Manager is amazing and always remembers your name. Great place and with excellent upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Bismarck Tonight?

By

June 13, 2017

club

If you are thinking of staying in Bismarck tonight, let me recommend the Holiday Inn Express. It is a new property, very clean, modern and easy to find when getting off I-94. It is in a good location, just north of I-94 with good access. The staff were friendly and helpful and efficient. I would certainly stay here again and I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

June 10, 2017

The staff was friendly and professional. They always know me by name and are very welcoming when I arrive. They always have fresh cookies and hot coffee there. If there is any questions that I have about the stay or the surrounding area they will let me know. They are very knowledgeable and great with the service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, quiet, dark in room at night

By

June 09, 2017

club

I would stay here again. We do not often stay in Bismarck on our way to or from MN, but will look for a room here first.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

The motel was new, clean, and friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Stopped at the end of a long day traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Girl's Getaway

By

June 07, 2017

club

My friends and I spent the weekend in Bismarck for a little getaway. This hotel was in a good location. Close to restaurants and shopping. For 4 ladies to share 1 room we had LOTS of room to spare. The bathrooms are spacious as well. Breakfast each morning was probably the best part. The biscuits and gravy were to die for. The breakfast attendants keep everything clean and well stocked. We are already planning our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bismark Holiday Inn- loved it

By

June 01, 2017

club

The location and atmosphere was wonderful. I was a little surprised but satisfied with the location of the hotel. It strategically placed in a wonderful shopping center with a few foid choices. Red Robin is downstairs but I wouldn't recommend it due to taste and quality of the burgers. Overall the stay was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and very comfortable

By

May 26, 2017

Need to have shuttle to airport everything worked out fine left early in the morning for flight home

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT AT ITS BEST

By

May 25, 2017

club

All in all, our stay was very nice and very relaxing,

every thing that we needed was easy to get at - the

rooms were clean and the furniture was very com-

fortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bismarck, ND

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice room. It was quiet and had a small kitchen set-up. They even supplied bowls, plates and plastic cutlery for guest use. The location is just off of I-94 but a few blocks north so you don't get the highway noise at all. Room was spacious, with nice furnishings.

Read More
Read Less