Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 277 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

great people

By

September 27, 2016

Every time I stay here I am greeted with warmth. I stayed during various stages of the remodel and everyone was very helpful and courteous. I got to know a few employees and they me. It feels like home when I get there,I'm greeted by name and talked to like a friend. It is really comforting. The new style is very nice
and is just enough color.

Read More
Read Less

Great service hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

No issues - great staff. Hotel is updated and modern. Very friendly people make for an outstanding stay. Will be coming here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for the Bismarck Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to having you as our Guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed/pillows AND great breakfast bar!

By

September 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Bismarck was a positive experience for my family. Everyone slept sound on the bed and pillows-light blocking shades were great for sleeping in! The breakfast bar has something for everyone in your family-(fresh fruit/soy milk), with plenty of seating.
Friendly staff on top of this makes it a place we will stay over and over again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our newly renovated property! We are also glad that you were able to utilize our many breakfast options. We look forward to seeing your family in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 21, 2016

Conveniently located hotel, slightly off of the interstate in a small office/hotel park. The hotel is within walking distance of a number of restaurants and a grocery store (plus Starbucks is only 5 minutes away by car). The bed was very comfortable, and the selection of firm and soft pillows accommodated all tastes. My only regret was that I had to leave so early on Sunday morning that I was not able to enjoy breakfast (i.e., the warm, gooey cinnamon rolls) for a second morning!

Read More
Read Less

family visit

By

September 20, 2016

club

Property was clean, easily accessible and newly updated. Room, breakfast area was comfortable and menu was broad, food enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and the staff was extremely helpful. We would stay again if we were in that area again.

Read More
Read Less

Like A 2nd Home

By

September 11, 2016

club

We were greeted as both guests and friends. Reno's are almost complete and the new look is great. We particularly like the new room layout - which places the bed 1st upon entering the room and the seating area closest to the window.
The last morning, I forgot to bring the room key-card down for breakfast. There was no problem obtaining a spare card to gain access to our room.
We look forward to our next visit to Bismarck.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

We stay at HI EX as often as we can. This property was up to their standards.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great value!

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Bismarck was a great value, and nice place to stay while visiting the area. Holiday Inn Express made being a rewards night member worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

We enjoyed this hotel and will stay here when we travel this way again.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

August 31, 2016

great place to stay and great location, friendly staff and modern updates at the hotel were very good

Read More
Read Less

Lobby Area

By

August 29, 2016

hotel was being renovated so lobby was not finished but it was well kept and did not pose any issues.
The Hotel Management did a very good job keeping things flowing while the hotel was being renovated. The renovation did NOT affect the stay.

Read More
Read Less