Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 475 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

By

March 23, 2017

club

Confort, propreté et sens du service.
Gratuité du parking pendant la durée de mon séjour à l'étranger et du service de navettes vers l'aéroport au départ et à l'arrivée.

Read More
Read Less

my stay at the holiday inn express

By

March 21, 2017

I stayed at this hotel on the 17 march this year and I would compare it to some 4 and 5 star hotels which I previously stayed at,the level of service was great and the service and cleanness of the hotel was also great,very comfortable bed and what more do you need.

Read More
Read Less

Etablissement tout à fait recommandable

By

March 21, 2017

malgré quelques difficultés lors d'une prise de contact téléphonique en amont de mon séjour, j'ai apprécié la disponibilité et la gentillesse du personnel d'accueil. Les services sont tout à fait correct. La chambre reste de taille modeste mais convenable.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

March 20, 2017

10 out of 10 as normal great friendly staff who look after your every need no matter how short or long you stay, excellent bar service despite it always being busy

Read More
Read Less

charging facility

By

March 20, 2017

One improvement would be USB port charging facility and long life milk not powder

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable and good service

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel provided a convenient location for my stay. The service and facilities available were good and my experience was comparable to my experiences at other Holiday Inn locations.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Businesshotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Das Hotel eignet sich sehr gut für Geschäftsreisende. Es ist alles gut organisiert.

Leider ist das Frühstück immer das gleiche.
Es fehlen gesunde Lebensmittel.
Vollkornbrot und eine größere Auswahl an Gemüse

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service mais literie de mauvaise qualité

By

March 15, 2017

club

Très bon service mais literie de mauvaise qualité

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

Comfortable hotel - great breakfast and able to leave car in car park whilst on holiday

Read More
Read Less

salle de bain vieillotte , joints sales, lit étroit

By

March 09, 2017

J'ai déjà séjourné dans cet hôtel , dans une jolie chambre moderne et une salle de bain identique à d'autres hôtels holiday inn Où j'ai séjourné. Par contre pour le week end du 3 Mars ce fut une grosse déception, malheureusement c'était le.week end de notre anniversaire de mariage.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Chère pinklady81 Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire votre avis suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous avons bien pris en compte vos remarques et faisons tous le nécessaire pour améliorer les points abordés. La satisfaction de nos clients et la votre reste notre priorité. Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour à Toulouse Blagnac, toute l’équipe de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport se tient à votre disposition pour toute demande. Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Read More
Read Less

First stay - excellent!

By

March 09, 2017

First stay at Holiday Inn Express and we were very impressed. The staff were excellent, the premises very clean and we had a lovely breakfast too. Would definitely use again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Paul Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey on IHG.com after your first stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. I am glad to hear that you had a good overall stay on your last visit to the hotel and I would like to thank you especially for commending the staff service we provide. I will make sure to share your comments with the team. Paul, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcome you to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

March 09, 2017

club

My only regret is I cannot find anything to improve. A very satisfactory stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Mac1959 Thank you for taking the time to review our property after your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. I am truly thrilled to hear that you had a memorable stay with us Mac1959, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less