Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 498 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

GREAT HOTEL STAFF

By

June 23, 2017

I NEEDED A CHARGE FOR MY PHONE AND THE RECEPTIONIST GAVE ME HER CHARGER FOR A FEW HOURS TO GET ME OUT OF A JAM,

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

June 21, 2017

We arrived at our hotel just 12:15 AM. We had called ahead and said we would be there after midnight. There was no one there to great us and a note indicating that the front desk attendant was helping a guest. No problem. We then waited for 15 minutes. When the attendant showed, there was no smile, no apology. He was rude and short with us. Our next problem came when the plug in the bathroom didn't work and, even though we called and reported it, we had to call again several hours later. Finally, our room did not get cleaned even though we reported this as well. We came back late from a wedding rehearsal and had to move rooms at 11:00 PM. The next day, our final one, the room was not cleaned again. By this time we had given up and just went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

average kinda pricey

By

June 13, 2017

club

nice place but need to do a little better cleaning the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

very comfortable room ,great staff and great choices for breakfast. Excellent Manager's reception

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

This was a most enjoyable stay. Friendly and courteous staff. The rooms were neat and clean, and a quiet room. You couldn't here the people next to you. The ease of access to restaurants and highways to get around town and out of town were great. No trying to remember a maze to get around. Next time we go through Bloomington we will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap room

By

June 08, 2017

club

At my recent stay I had reserved 2 rooms. One room for myself and one room for my 85-year-old mother. She has a hard time walking and walks with a cane. She is not wheelchair bound yet however needs a handicap shower. The hotel was very good about giving me a adjoining room with a handicap room. When I ask at the desk if it was close to the elevator I was told it was . That was not the case the handicap room was probably eight rooms from the elevator and my mother had to walk a distance that was not comfortable for a handicapped person . I don't understand why the handicap room wouldn't be one of the first rooms located from the elevator. This is my only complaint as I always try to stay at a holiday in express. The placement of handicaps rooms was not well thought out! We only stayed one night and we managed. Perhaps the hotel had a wheelchair that we could've requested did not think of that. I will ask more questions next time .

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay.

By

June 07, 2017

This is our go to hotel when visiting daughter in Bloomington. Very immaculate and staff are very friendly and courteous. The breakfast is excellent. The hostess is always hands on and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Billing Issue

By

June 02, 2017

I like to use this hotel when I'm in town for work, it's always nice and clean and up until this stay I hadn't had any issues with the staff. When I checked in I was ensured that the correct card was on file and would be charged for the room, I asked at least 3 times and was told it would be done correctly. Well, I got the statement under the door and was billed to the incorrect card, usually a simple fix as this has happened in the past and the front desk has always been able to fix it for me without an issue. Well, this morning it seems I asked for something that's impossible because the person working the desk stated someone else would have to take care of that for me and she would leave a note for them. So, now I just sit and wait to see if this note is received and the correct action is taken, not a great customer service experience at all.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value and location

By

May 29, 2017

club

Since I was unfamiliar with the area, I chose this hotel for its location near local restaurants and the freeway. I was glad of my choice. While my colleagues stayed at other hotels, they wish they stayed here after hearing about this hotel and especially the evening reception.

Read More
Read Less

A place to catch up

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

My sister and I have stayed here several times.during trips that have taken us near here and always have been extremely satisfied. And have always been able to use this time to "catch up"

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

Wonderful staff and hotel. Will stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

tourist

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here mmany times and have always been very happy with the facility and the staff.

Read More
Read Less