Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 488 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

Wonderful staff and hotel. Will stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

tourist

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here mmany times and have always been very happy with the facility and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation weekend stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Prices were greatly increased and a two night stay was required for graduation weekend, but the hotel did a wonderful job providing great service and making guests feel very welcomed this weekend. Breakfast was wonderful with a large variety of food choices. Evening receptions with good and drinks were appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Thanks again. Everything was great. Clean, comfortable room and very professional, warm staff. Enjoyed our stay for graduation weekend 2017. Only thing to improve was the weather! Lol

Read More
Read Less

great room, bed and pool area

By

May 10, 2017

club

pool was cold so could not stay in it very long. great whirlpool.
too many questions on the survey!

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington

By

May 09, 2017

Hotel was very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Bloomington

By

May 09, 2017

club

Clean, very comfortable, spacious room, friendly staff and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Stay for bereavement

By

May 04, 2017

Excellent all round stay. They great shower in this hotel. Plenty of room in refrigerator for left overs.

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was nice and she gave us 2000 points bc the tub was dirty but I wish someone could have come up and cleaned it right away without having to switch rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a great location.

By

April 30, 2017

The staff at this location was very nice and helpful. While I wasn't greeted as an IHG rewards member initially, It was easily fixed. The rooms were nice; clean, comfortable, and had everything you'd need. Dining was within walking distance which was nice as was the added local dining coupon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

I am always been treated extremely well when I arrive for a stay at the Bloomington Holiday Inn Express. I love the accommodations including the comfortable beds and cleanliness. The staff are always very welcoming and helpful. My first choice anytime I visit Bloomington!

Read More
Read Less

Loved Everything

By

April 24, 2017

club

My above all visit was exceptional. The last time I stayed at a Holiday Inn We thought we loved it. But this last visit was a lot more personal and more like home . I cannot say anything cross about a moment. Our vacation with a family of seven was greeted with open arms at the door from day one. The sounds of laughter everywhere other guest the staff. It was like a retreat, even had a spa. Everyone asked asked how we were and if we need anything. Or they even went out of their way to bring us things they knew we needed. Thank you to all the staff. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less