Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 460 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Science Olympiad Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

love it here!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Always exceptionally clean and comfortable. Staff are always friendly. Warm cookies at night:) I only stay here when in Bloomington.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

March 21, 2017

I am always honored to stay at the hotel. It is always clean and friendly. The only problem was the matress was too firm

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 19, 2017

We have been staying at this hotel for the last 5 years. My son goes to school in Bloomington and we have had a great experience at this hotel. We were not as happy with our stay this time, however. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious. However, the carpets were stained in our room in multiple places and there was a coating of dust in between furniture. We have not had that experience in the past. The hot breakfast was not to our liking. They have changed the omelets and did offer a variety for people who don't like veggies in their omelets. They also didn't provide any choice of meat. For that reason, we ate breakfast outside of the hotel. Now, breakfast is included in the price of your stay. We felt a little jilted considering we had stayed at another Holiday Inn Express the night before and ran into the same breakfast issues. We may choose another hotel to stay at from now on when in Bloomington because of the cleanliness of the room and the lack of options on the hot breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The facilities are nice - the rooms are well maintained and comfortable, the fitness room was adequate, the breakfast was OK (though not staffed when I had a question), and the staff I encountered were very friendly. Check in and out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

March 13, 2017

Very nice hotel and they go the extra step to insure a welcoming, comfortable hotel. The manger's reception Mon-Thurs is especially nice after a day of work. I will continue to stay here when on business in the Bloomington area. Thank you and great job to all the staff.
D.R. from KY

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

March 11, 2017

Great [place to stay. I stay at this hotel whenever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 08, 2017

Enjoyable experience will return on future visits. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

March 03, 2017

This is a great property, I enjoyed the stay very much. Everyone was helpfull and the rooms and common areas are very clean. I felt appreciated as a customer and I look forward to staying again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel.

By

March 01, 2017

Service is above and beyond. wow. staff was awesome,
room couldnt be any cleaner.thank you for great stay.
left rested. buffett total awesome. 10 button people awesome touch of kind service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Just ok room

By

February 28, 2017

club

Room was clean. Beds were comfortable enough. But the Bathroom needs to be thoroughly updated. Location good and the staff was warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

February 22, 2017

club

Though my early check in preference was not met, because they overlooked it, everything at this hotel was up to par.

Read More
Read Less