Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 485 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Don't stay here

By

October 18, 2017

club

The manager would like to find you other accommodations elsewhere.
Don't stay here
Don't stay here

Read More
Read Less

Go across town

By

October 15, 2017

The holiday inn express across town in Normal is much nicer. Do yourself a favor and go the extra few miles.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, good location, friendly staff.

By

October 14, 2017

Nice hotel in a good location with an hospitable staff. Would definitely stay there again. But filling out the evaluation form is a pain. There are things I have no comments on that I am required to comment on. If I had known that, I would not have started the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Stale bread

By

October 10, 2017

club

Old linens and stale bread. Air conditioner on/off every 15 minutes and very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 08, 2017

club

Good stay, breakfast good and comfortable bed..............................

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 08, 2017

club

Room was clean and received a restful nights sleep. the bathroom needs some attention. Staff was not at front desk when I arrived and had to wait quite a while for them to come back to the front desk. Breakfast was average at the best.

Read More
Read Less

Madison Marty

By

October 04, 2017

club

Good value, good service, and excellent location. - We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

October 04, 2017

Nice, clean hotel. We stay here about once a year as we travel. The clerk's always welcome us back as a returning visitor / member. Thanks for that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, with helpful staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

All was well... pancake machine did not work the first morning but ok thereafter. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 01, 2017

Quiet and comfortable room with good breafast. Friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Bag for this Hotel

By

September 30, 2017

The staff was wonderful. They even changed my room for me. When I checked in, the bathroom tub was filthy and there were hairs in the sink. The manager put me in a new room on the top floor without hesitation. Everyone was very nice and helpful, however, the building itself needs a complete makeover. The rooms were worn and dirty, hallway carpet bunched and gathered, common areas looked dirty and used. But the price was good and I slept well. So, if you don't mind worn, dated, dirty accommodations, this place is for you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 29, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the room. Very spacious and relaxing. Wish the bathroom sink area was outside the bathroom but other than that it was really nice.

Read More
Read Less