Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 365 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Heating Vents

By

March 01, 2017

club

There was no way to adjust the flow of air from the heating vent in our room. We did not like it blowing directly on the bed.

Otherwise, the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

New carpet in the halls. Disrepair bathroom. Check out room 203. Terrible. I do not need 50 characters to describe the poorly maintained room

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

February 28, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable as well, and the heating and a/c both worked to maintain a good room temperature. When I travel, I am most critical of the bathrooms. The bathroom was very clean, the the bathtub/shower was clean, and the water drained freely... no clogged drain!! Stayed here twice in the last year, and both times everything was able to meet my standards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly staff

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff that night was great, needed first floor for my husband and close to front, she was able to accommodate us and helpful with area food places. Comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

lobby

By

February 27, 2017

lobby eating area not inviting other than breakfast

Read More
Read Less

They Ignore DO NOT DISTURB sign!

By

February 25, 2017

club

Good luck if you want to sleep past 930... even if you checked in late at night AND asked for a late check out AND placed the Do Not Disturb sign on your door - they STILL bust in unannounced... well... knock, knock, boom - there they are - at 1024am. Ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay

By

February 24, 2017

Whenever possible I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I feel I can depend upon pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Hotel chain

By

February 23, 2017

club

In previous years I traveled often for business and became disenchanted with this Hotel chain. Recently I have become very impressed with the changes and updates that have been made, very good quality for the price.

Read More
Read Less

2/18/17

By

February 22, 2017

club

In town for business. Happened to also be my birthday. The room was hot. Tv difficult to figure out. Could not get comfortable on couch or bed. Lack of sleep. Bathroom dirty. Could not flush toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a concert. This was a great place to stay. The staff was amazing! The staff helped our large group feel at home!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Located close to the coliseum is a plus for our guest. Hope your concert was as great as your stay. Thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was outstanding! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!! The breakfast was terrible but overall a great stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Disappointed that you did not enjoy our complimentary Breakfast Buffet. Our staff is always helpful in choosing items from our selection of items that may be right for you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted with a smile and a welcome feeling that was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback, we love having you here! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less