Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good except for bath tub

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything was good except for the bath tub and it needed to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington Holiday Inn Express

By

May 10, 2017

club

This is a very comfortable Holiday Inn Express with easy access from I-55/74. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is great. The beds

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

May 07, 2017

club

Overall the beds were uncomfortable, the pillows lumpy and the linens felt thin and cheap. The window leaked so the window whistled all night ling and the heater made a loud clunking noise every time it cycled off. There was a notice posted that the bathtub was soon to be replaced but they could have at least provided a shower curtain free of mold and mildew! The only plus was the breakfast. Great selection and a pleasant dining room. We will stick to the HI Express in the other side of town where we usually stay.

Read More
Read Less

It's an OK stay

By

May 06, 2017

club

It's not the Ritz but a clean place to rest your head. Breakfast selections seem in decline and are not replaced frequently enough to remain fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay the night

By

April 26, 2017

club

Another wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express-Bloomington! Rooms are always clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful--Jasmine at the Front Desk is a GEM!! Thanks for a great night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

No Ac

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was In town for a wedding and needed to stay at hotel. When I'm in town I usually stay at this hotel and have great stays. This time the a.c. didn't work and the room was extremely hot! Then starting at 6 am two dogs statr3s to bark. They took off 10 bucks and gave me some points.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay after a long drive - and pet friendly!

By

April 20, 2017

club

We were on a two-day road trip with a dog and two cats. This HIE was clean, comfy, and the pets and us felt very comfortable. There was a grassy area in the back of the hotel were I could play ball with the dog. The beds and pillows were comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff friendly. There were plenty of restaurants around us, but we chose to have pizza delivered to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. We were just passing through and staying here for the night to split our trip up but it really was nice. I would love to stay longer at this hotel. I wish the Holiday Inn we stay at for 4 days every December was more like this one. Friendly and knowledgeable staff as well as clean and updated decor. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room is clean andthe staffs are friendly breakfast is good facilities are good and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 12, 2017

enjoyed our stay. Spacious room with king size bed whick slept very well. Just like home

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great stay for our 1 yr Anniversary!! Great and friendly staff. Loved the Jacuzzi suite! Overall great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 09, 2017

Good stay while traveling with family. Employees where more than helpful.

Read More
Read Less