Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 288 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Surprise No Newspapers

By

August 02, 2016

I have been staying at Holiday Inn properties for years. I don't ever remember a property NOT offering a daily newspaper. While some don't offer papers on weekends, and others sometime run out on weekdays, they are still offered. I was surprised that it was the policy of this hotel to discontinue complimentary newspapers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Not sure how the misunderstanding happen but we have always offered a paper. It's our local newspaper.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Disappointing Breakfast

By

July 30, 2016

On vacation we like to sleep in a bit. Went down to the free breakfast at 9:15am, knowing is closes at 9:30, but still expecting the best. The warming area had 1 piece of toast, 3 biscuits, and 3 cheese/egg omelets. I asked the attendant if there was going to be some more bacon, sausage, or biscuit gravy brought out. I was then told by Jack (the maintenance man), "We close in 10 minutes and it takes 15 minutes to make bacon" So they brought out nothing. We were not the last people to come through either. Several other couples and families came in the last 10 minutes and were upset. I don't usually let one incident ruin a stay, but this one stands out. The rest of the hotel is perfect: Rooms, cleanliness, comfort, front desk staff, and location. Just avoid Jack and eat cereal if you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here twice in one month and both time were nice....except

By

July 24, 2016

We stayed here twice in one month and both stays were nice......except the second time we stayed they couldn't find a crib. They didn't say "we don't have anymore"....they ran around checking all of the closets and then said "we can not find the cribs". That put a kink in my nights sleep and then in the morning they had very minimum choices for breakfast. Biscuits with NO gravy, scrambled eggs and turkey sausage patties. It was just odd not to serve gravy? But the attendants were very friendly!! The whole staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. They could update their TV channel line up but otherwise it is a great hotel. Just make sure that if you need a crib to reserve it very early so they can find one. Also this hotel is in walking distance of a Wal-Mart, Fast Food place and Grocery Store!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Kyle, at the front desk made checking in a piece of cake. Great Job Kyle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the comment. We strive for fast and friendly.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 21, 2016

club

The inn is in a great location right off the freeway and close to a variety of eating establishments. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your great comments.
Read More
Read Less

Bad housekeeping

By

July 13, 2016

Unless the problems are fixed, will start losing business

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear jamie w, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Gold members. I sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on room cleanliness and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to our housekeeping department and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Recommend it

By

July 12, 2016

club

I have stayed here several times and have been pleased every time. I try to book this hotel when I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your loyal support. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel that was very clean. The mattress was a little hard for me but it was an overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks so much for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised by great service from staff at check-in. By far the most pleasing experience in recent years from people who genuinely wanted your stay to be as comfortable as possible. For this reason alone I will give this chain repeat business and hope for a repeat in customer satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We look forward to your next stay with us . Thanks for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to grocery stores and resturaunts!

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great hotel close to grocery stores and resturaunts!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We do have a great location in West Bloomington. Glad it worked for you. Thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest for a long trip

By

July 01, 2016

club

Enjoyed the accommodations and the staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your overnite stay. Thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 27, 2016

Clean, up-to-date, quality hotel for the family on our vacation. We stay at MANY hotels around the country, and this will be our "go-to" any time we're in Bloomington-Normal area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank You for your great review. Look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less