Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Traveling

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stop over for the night while traveling back from our winter getaway fro the snow and cold of the great white north,

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent pet friendly accommodations had 2 room for 4 children and 2 dogs

Read More
Read Less

Would stay agsain

By

March 17, 2017

club

The staff was great. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The beds were uncomfortable. Breakfast was not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

I had been driving all day and new that the Holiday Inn Express would give me the restful night I needed. I was right. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

The couple of nights I stayed here were a mini get away due to a few stress filled weeks. The only real issue I had was with the internet speed. However, since my lap top is older it could have been the reason the speed seemed slower than it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Quality!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Everyone was great! Every room was clean and very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the comments.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Our experience at the HIE West in Bloomington was extremely positive. Everything was very clean and the accommodations were relaxing and comfortable. We had a problem with our microwave and were provided exceptional customer service when we let the staff know about it. We were treated to the best service and some of the best accommodations on our 6,000 mile road trip! We would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Heating Vents

By

March 01, 2017

club

There was no way to adjust the flow of air from the heating vent in our room. We did not like it blowing directly on the bed.

Otherwise, the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

New carpet in the halls. Disrepair bathroom. Check out room 203. Terrible. I do not need 50 characters to describe the poorly maintained room

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

February 28, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable as well, and the heating and a/c both worked to maintain a good room temperature. When I travel, I am most critical of the bathrooms. The bathroom was very clean, the the bathtub/shower was clean, and the water drained freely... no clogged drain!! Stayed here twice in the last year, and both times everything was able to meet my standards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly staff

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff that night was great, needed first floor for my husband and close to front, she was able to accommodate us and helpful with area food places. Comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

lobby

By

February 27, 2017

lobby eating area not inviting other than breakfast

Read More
Read Less