Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 309 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Place--Great People

By

September 28, 2016

I stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night which can be hectic

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

September 26, 2016

club

it was a very nice and clean establishment and would recommend staying here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but fair food quality

By

September 26, 2016

club

- Lack of gluten free food options for breakfast
- The modern look and feel makes me want to come back

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but a little pricey

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel was very nice and welcoming. The breakfast provided was quite varied. Lighting in the bathroom was not very good. It was a little overpriced for the quality of the hotel but the location was important

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff and convenient location

By

September 21, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it is always a pleasant experience. Access to ISU is easy. Rooms are quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

The check-in staff was great and the process was quick. Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel overall was very clean. I would stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington IL West

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in passable condition, but needs some TLC.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

all great

By

September 16, 2016

the stay was great but I'm getting annoyed with this survey

Read More
Read Less

Not like it once was

By

September 16, 2016

club

Overall, a nice place. Rate was better than others in the area. Good location for us. But this time, housekeeping was poor. Plastic cups were not replaced - had to go to the kitchen to get my own (both nights), bed wasn't made, ice liner was not replaced. Towels were replaced and the bathroom was cleaned.Not sure if its standard process, but when we came back, the room was warm. Turns out someone changed the A/C to fan.

We stayed here several times in the past - this was not one of the better times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I will be sure to address it with the housekeeping staff. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

September 10, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is my preferred choice of hotels

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

September 08, 2016

Would stay there again. Clean, friendly staff, breakfast good, quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express standard

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room. Nice bed. Decent breakfast. Good location.
Standard for HI Express at this location. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less