Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 529 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

All around great stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

We had a great stay. From the staff to the rooms you really felt at home staying there. The staff at the front took the time to explain the area and gave us the best way to get where we needed to go. Clean quiet rooms. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great City Lots to Do

By

August 09, 2016

Clean and Modern Location, Great Breakfast. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for the great review Score16.... We hope you will visit us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 04, 2016

Staff is always attentive and courteous. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear michelleh68, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you had such a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

August 04, 2016

club

overall our experience was good...we had an issue in our room when we first checked in (water leak) and the staff moved us right away to another room. We did notice over the course of our stay that in general our room was very humid and that was a bit uncomfortable at times.
We had an issue with losing an earing when we were about to checkout and the staff was all very helpful in trying to help us out...even sent up a maintenance person to pull the trap on the bathroom sink! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear goalieparents, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that our staff were able to solve your issue quickly and efficiently. I hope you will consider us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, exceptionally clean

By

July 22, 2016

club

This is a good place to stay when you are in the Twin Cities. Clean, comfortable room and overall a good value for your money, in a good location. The staff was helpful, courteous, and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review!!!!! It was wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon...
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed for my daughter's birthday party and there were several teams staying at the hotel. I was amazed by the fact that it was so quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear kr89, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I hope we get the pleasure of your company again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quality, Clean,Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I had a great stay. Will return to this property on next visit to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Fire Tech Traveler, Thanks for the great review. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very nice accommodations and a nice breakfast. The only complaint that I had was that the AC was noisy and ran continuously.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Maggie68S, Thank you for your review. I apologize for, and I have notified the proper personnel concerning the air conditioner in the room you stayed in. I hope you visit again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

This was a very nice, clean place to stay while on our vacation. It was so convenient to have breakfast in the hotel so when we left we were ready for the day and not have to go look for breakfast. Will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you Karens50, Thanks for the great review!!! We hope to see you again in the future!!!
Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

July 06, 2016

club

I thought the staff was super friendly, the room was very nice and clean. The only negative thing, which was not the hotels fault, was some kids in the hallway were slamming doors till very late at night. The overall stay was great and we would definitely stay there again. Loved the shuttle to Mall Of America and to the Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Shelley, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I will bring your comments to our front desk staff. Thank you for bringing it up to us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Shuttle Service and convenient location to airport

By

July 05, 2016

Hotel was up to date. The free shuttle service was on time and worked with us as we negotiated luggage delivery with airline

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you bridgework, Thank you for your review of our hotel. So happy to hear the shuttle worked for you. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great ecperience

By

July 03, 2016

club

great service, comfortable beds friendly staff would defintely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks oct1995, Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less