Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed for my daughter's birthday party and there were several teams staying at the hotel. I was amazed by the fact that it was so quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Quality, Clean,Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I had a great stay. Will return to this property on next visit to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Fire Tech Traveler, Thanks for the great review. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very nice accommodations and a nice breakfast. The only complaint that I had was that the AC was noisy and ran continuously.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Maggie68S, Thank you for your review. I apologize for, and I have notified the proper personnel concerning the air conditioner in the room you stayed in. I hope you visit again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

This was a very nice, clean place to stay while on our vacation. It was so convenient to have breakfast in the hotel so when we left we were ready for the day and not have to go look for breakfast. Will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you Karens50, Thanks for the great review!!! We hope to see you again in the future!!!
Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

July 06, 2016

club

I thought the staff was super friendly, the room was very nice and clean. The only negative thing, which was not the hotels fault, was some kids in the hallway were slamming doors till very late at night. The overall stay was great and we would definitely stay there again. Loved the shuttle to Mall Of America and to the Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Shelley, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I will bring your comments to our front desk staff. Thank you for bringing it up to us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Shuttle Service and convenient location to airport

By

July 05, 2016

Hotel was up to date. The free shuttle service was on time and worked with us as we negotiated luggage delivery with airline

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you bridgework, Thank you for your review of our hotel. So happy to hear the shuttle worked for you. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great ecperience

By

July 03, 2016

club

great service, comfortable beds friendly staff would defintely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks oct1995, Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

Everyone of the staff members we encountered during our stay greeted us with a smile and everyone was very helpful when we needed something. Everywhere amongst the hotel was clean and welcoming. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you lowedown73, Its great to hear you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

The stay met my needs, as do all my stays with Holiday Inn Express. The room was spacious, quiet, clean, and comfortable, and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you erosel, Thanks for the 5 stars!!! We hope you'll stay with us again next time you visit.
Read More
Read Less

great, quick stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

just a quick overnight to catch a flight out. nice clean room and building.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you jacks69, Thanks for the recent review. We hope to get the chance to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

New Hotel Close to good food

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Very clean and up to date. Proximity to MSP airport and to the Trader Joe's.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear BenOK, Thank you for the review. I hope we get the chance to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and continue to come back. The bed is so comfortable I am purchasing one for my home! I have always had great service at this hotel. I have never had issues with cleanliness. And the staff are super friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thanks myhafh, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and your time. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less