Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 781 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Pitstop

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stop at this hotel as a mid point on our way home from a family reunion. The staff was friendly, room was clean and pool was nice. I would most definitely recommend staying at this hotel. Next time we're in the Minneapolis area we'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and shuttle service is great!

By

July 20, 2017

Went for a wedding, hotel was full, but surprisingly quiet, the shuttle service always on time and driver was full of knowledge and recommendations of places to eat. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

July 19, 2017

Spacious rooms, great staff, breakfast included. Would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were here for a family reunion and we enjoyed our stay. Siaosi did a great job of getting our rooms setup for our reservations. The staff was very friendly. Our room was always clean and there were plenty of towels. The refrigerator and microwave in the room was nice. The pullout sofa came in handy too! This location is very close to the Mall of America and there are plenty of stores and restaurants in the area. The Valleyfair was less than 20 minutes away from the hotel. The breakfast area is large but it does get over crowded which is understandable for the weekends. The only recommendation i would make is to add bacon and potatoes to the breakfast menu. It was only sausage and eggs on the hot side for breakfast. The kids really enjoyed the swimming pool also. The wi-fi worked good for us and we didn't have any problems with it and we had 2 computers and 3 phones. We had a good number of rooms reserved for our reunion. Overall, this was a great stay for my family and I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Internet Down

By

July 17, 2017

I got here to do some work which required Internet but Internet was down and out. To be fair, this was a situation affecting many sites not just this Holiday Inn Express. It finally came back up early in the morning to tell me my plane to Indy was cancelled.

The staff is awesome and if the Internet would have been performing correctly I would have given a lot of stars on this review.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

July 16, 2017

Excellent staff. Always friendly when checking in and always work hard to get me a great room on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Not entirely happy

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

We were previously Spire Elite members but that designation dropped off as of December 31, 2016. Now we are Platinum members and we were not offered an upgrade upon registering. We had always been offered an upgrade to a suite previously. The hotel did not appear to be that busy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Our experience with Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

One bright star in Minneapolis!

By

July 11, 2017

A great place to rejuvenate after a long road trip. Great amenities in the area, very quiet and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

Everything went very well from check in to check out. Staff was very nice and helpful. Beds were very comfortable I slept like a baby. Room was clean and comfortable to hang out

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good customer service

By

July 08, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. We absolutely loved the breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

This property is a great choice. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean and quiet. Breakfast area is large and items are well stocked. We called the shuttle for a pick up from MSP and were told it would be there in 15 minutes and it was right on time. Hotel location is convenient and easily reached. This was not our first stay and it won't be our last!

Read More
Read Less