Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 600 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service-but noisy

By

January 20, 2017

club

Front Desk and Staff were very friendly. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The bathroom was on the small size(at least in my room) but clean. Overall a good place to stay. There was a lot of noise coming from the hallway outside of my room and in the parking lot , so I had a difficult time sleeping. However, all of the parking lot noise could have been due to the people and excitement occurring due to the bad weather that was taking place during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fun birthday destination

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly, hotel is clean, rooms sleep many, pool is small but warm and it wasn't crowded when we were there. Food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Happy belated birthday! So happy that you chose our hotel for such a special occasion. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was wonderful! Staff really helped out when my niece and nephew were stuck at the airport during a snow storm. They sent the shuttle driver out and made everything so much easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are always looking for ways to please our guest. Thank you again for taking the time for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect room for our needs

By

January 17, 2017

This was the perfect set up for us as we recovered from jet lag. Great hotel with super friendly and helpful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your review and happy to hear that you were able to get some well need rest at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Room was too hot

By

January 16, 2017

club

My room was too hot and whole hotel floor was humid. Room was clean and breakfast was good. Pool was very small and did not appear to be very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We appreciate your feedback without it we are not able to move forward. We hope that you will think of us next time you are in town to allow us the chance to make a wrong a right.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean and updated rooms great location being close to places I needed to get to

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Close to the airport and stores and restaurant. We took the free shuttle to the airport and shopped at Trader Joes the night we stayed at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are so happy that you were able to utilize the complimentary shuttle services we provide. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
Read More
Read Less

taking the grandkids out for a night

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our grandchildren needed a getaway so away we went to the Holiday Express Kids loved it, especially having their own tv, use of the fitness center and pool, and the ample breakfast. They want to make this a monthly habit even though grandpa and grandma might balk at doing this getaway on such a frequent basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you and your grand-kids enjoyed your stay with us. Let us know ahead time when you are in next time, we can help you find other fun options for you and grand-kids.
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

It needs a deep cleaning. It is an older building so wear and tear starting to show. It was up to holiday standards for most part

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you next time. We are looking at some new upgrades in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

January 03, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Staff very knowledgeable about surrounding area in regards to food and attractions. Would definitely stay again in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We try our very best to be as familiar as possible with our area just to make it easier for you all. Thank you for the great review and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but one rude front desk woman

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel is extremely accommodating with the shuttle for service to and from the Mall of America and to local stops around Bloomington. Most of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, except for one woman that works the morning shift on the weekend. I recommend moving her to another shift if she cannot be more friendly to the guests. However, I would recommend staying in this hotel! Especially for those who are planning to shop at the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review and feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience over the weekend.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Room was very clean and spacious, was just as it appeared in the photo online. Staff is friendly and good variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We try our best to make sure that our home page is up to date and content is accurate. Reviews like this really make our day!
Read More
Read Less