Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 550 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Disgusting room and poor customer service

By

September 29, 2016

I could look past the poor customer service we encountered but not the personal body hair or what looked like fecal on the walls. Pictures don't show how bad it really was. Personal body hair on toilet seat and side of tub, fecal looking on the walls. How could anyone feel relaxed in filth

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the feedback - I am extremely sorry about your stay. Our aim is to exceed each and every guest expectation that walks through our doors. We obviously didn't do that and I would like to make it right with you. If you can give us a call and ask for the Front Office Manager would be greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Wonerful place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly, helpful and kind. I love the close proximity to stores in the area. The room was very quiet and comfortable. Thanks I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Adventure56, thanks for the 5 star rating. Our location is perfect for shopping and dining! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

September 25, 2016

club

I booked this hotel to have a romantic get away with my boyfriend we were met with smiling faces and given an extended stay until 2p because our flight was later. all i had to do was give my email to sign up for the rewards program

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review and so happy that we were able to accommodate your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast service

By

September 22, 2016

Excellent breakfast staff. They were the hardest working employees and the breakfast area was super clean. The internet is spotty at best and sometimes I wasn't able to connect at all. It's very slow. The internet definitely needs an upgrade at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the review. We do have a great breakfast and team. We will look into the issues you encountered with the internet.
Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep

By

September 21, 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was very good. The shower pressure was great. And the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My Vikings Vacation!

By

September 21, 2016

Whenever I reside somewhere other than my own home, I first look to see how the staff treats not only me, but every customer they encounter. Without a doubt, everyone whom I had witnessed during my stay was treated with respect and dignity at all times. That's key with me. Everything else could have been so-so, but treatment of others is paramount! You all have exceeded my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the review and comments! Our staff tries to make each guest feel like they are at home and among friends.
Read More
Read Less

FOR ME IT'S GREAT FOR BUSINESS

By

September 13, 2016

Great location to where you would like to go in Minneapolis. Very clean establishment. Prices need to be a little more competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly service.

By

September 11, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and the mattress was comfortable enough for a good night's sleep. Hotel staff was friendly and always available for assistance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Ssraman, thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 11, 2016

This was a great hotel to use for our honeymoon. It was quiet, close to all the fun things in the cities, and a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Richie999 congratulations and thank you for choosing to stay with us while on your honeymoon! We are in a great location for visiting many of the Twin Cities attractions and hope you were able to see and do everything you wanted during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

September 09, 2016

Excellent staff. The shuttle service arrived very quickly after I called from the airport for pickup. Great food, and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of our airport shuttle.
Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly Flop

By

September 07, 2016

club

This stay would have gotten top marks---except for leaving us at the airport for over an hour waiting for a ride back to our car at the end of our trip. The check in was fast and friendly!! The room was comfortable. We got to the airport without problem. Then we came home. We called the hotel at 9PM. We waited for our ride in vain for over 30 minutes, then called again. When we were picked up, the van driver confirmed that it had not been busy, and he was only told to pick us up at 9:45 when we repeated our call to request pick up. Omar at the desk had let us sit in the heat and the exhaust fumes for over 30 minutes without ever sending our ride. Not only did we fail to be picked up, but it took over 10 minutes to get anyone to answer the phone! When the phone rings, it goes to a punch this number for this thing system. When you ask for a person, it rings a few times, then tosses you to the back of the line and has you go through the whole selection process again! How irritating and frustrating! This is not the first time we have stayed here to use the park and fly and had difficulty being picked up. Unfortunately, this service is what we've come to expect as the usual from this location. I wish we could have reported 5/5 for this property, but the complete failure of the desk to follow through with communicating our need for a ride blew it. He really did not seem to care at all that we were stranded.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We are terribly sorry for the trouble and frustration caused during your previous stay with us! There are no excuses and we will address this with the rest of our staff to make sure that this does not continue. Our goal is to provide the best service for our guest and we failed you miserably, again we are sorry for that!
Read More
Read Less

very clean, comfortable room

By

August 30, 2016

club

enjoyed my stay at this holiday inn. It was in a great location next to shopping and places to eat.
The hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
golftoomuch18, we thank you for your 5 star review! Our location in Bloomington is excellent with many options for dining nearby. We hope to see you again on a future visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less